..-Kaju-.. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aishhhh
hehe mega late as alwaysss...
🤣...
reserved for now...lol..x
buttt eekss...HSSH icons/sigs 😲...omg, its like my fav movie along with vivaah....!!!
andd nice to know you're voice is bac haha..
love youu..
-kajal x
anju101 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Love the HSSH icons! they are absolutely gorgeous! Please so Vivah or any other old movie..:)
-Ishita- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yet another Marvellous Update Aish!!
I liked the Prem-Preeti ones the most.. They make a wonderfull couple..
Anjana Anjani Fever high, still??
Waiting for more creations!!
Luv ya..<3
Beet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Edited on Pg 39 =]
Sabse bada wala post 🤣
No really Aishi, I might have typed too much. Really sorry about that 😆
karishma23 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
OMG Aish
i totally love the update
sajan siggies were beautiful
hum saath saath hai ones were ROCKING
and MaYur ones were just OUTSTANDING
i m using them for sure
Ocean.eyes thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
omg aish...
icons sach me barsaat.........
awesome loved ur siggies...
thanx 4 d pm
felicitysmoak. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
awesome work
loved them loadz
chahaat. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update!
Omg love all creations!
Plz add me in pm list :)
Komal
-Hoor- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Aah finally i got some time..
So now that my Aish jaani has reserved a spot for me, i wont miss that chance so easily 😆
So i have 2 reqs for you 😎 Both are non-animated siggy
Siggy #1:
Pics=
http://i55.tinypic.com/23kd6ih.jpg
http://i54.tinypic.com/16hlohz.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/of28eo.jpg
http://i53.tinypic.com/6gg1oh.jpg
http://i53.tinypic.com/11huzxi.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/swcoe0.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/20igoeb.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/e84i8h.jpg
http://i51.tinypic.com/5owgvr.jpg

Choose any pictures from the above but do include every scene

Main Text= Perfection
Small text= Mayank and nupur

Siggy#2:
Pics=
http://i55.tinypic.com/a9pl6e.jpg
http://i55.tinypic.com/9ifm8x.jpg
http://i56.tinypic.com/s3k3g5.jpg
http://i54.tinypic.com/110fx5h.jpg
^ crop out HC from this pls
http://i51.tinypic.com/2nspzk.jpg
http://i56.tinypic.com/2r406bm.jpg

Again, choose any pics which u find best suitable

Text= Harshad Chopda

Do write 'for hoor' in both the siggies.. Uff im already getting goosebumps yaar, ek tu MN nd HC upar se tum banaogi tou uff i'll be dead 🤪🤪
Khair, all the best for all the reqs 🤗

-Sakina- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Twinno Jaani!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Me Back!!!!!
Awwwww i dedicated those sigs to me i love them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The avis are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!And the sig is OMG!!!!!!!!
Make some more sigs from the movie!!!!!