thank u so much yaar......

lots of love
🤗

awwww Neha..thnks yaar
and ur welcome..and i really mean it ur a real PRO in makin
these siggies...and i trust fully that u will blow my mind again
with ur creationss..omg im soo lookin forward to the SuKk ones
u will make...
ok now my req...aaj kal im watchin Jhansi Ki Rani...
and wan to use a siggie but...like u know mujhe toh nahi aati...
so here are three pics im sending to u...
can u make a siggie for me...
thank u so much yaar..
and im ready to be blown away by ur creationss..
i want this pic with the title in the siggie
and of these ones u can maybe use small ones like u do in ur siggies..
and if there is still place for a small text u can put
'bhaag bhaag re firangi Jhansi Ki Rani aayi'...
and if the text does not fit is ok..
these three pics in one siggie..
the first pic being the main one...😃
thank u so much yaar
i cant wait to see this siggie
and omg i luv ur harrypotter siggie
and the Sukk one ur using and the Shahid one as well...
and my req does not end her...😃
iske baad ill req another one...
im also a Gaurav deewani...
so his will be next..😃
ok hun thanks in advance...
Love u
Naz
muffins2waffles thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
OMG Congrats! Your creations are amazing !
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
Naz.....your request will be done soon..thanks

Annie....thank u so much sweetie.....love you🤗

aishi.muffin.....thanks yaar....really appreciate it
🤗
.DarkandTwisty thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

For Pinkvic.selena

For tanai

For akki-rockstar

For PremKiDeewani

For 26javey26

Please do leave comments.
Lots of Love🤗
Neha

Edited by nehanne - 15 years ago
RadhaKrishan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hi Neha 😃
The update is awesome,...............Loved it yaar.
Shareena one is very cute siggie...👏......Gaurav khanna siggie is awesome⭐️........................Hotties siggie is very sweet.......👏.......the last siggie really very sweet.........but the one I loved the one is swati's request, OMG yaar..u were nervous for this, u need not to...........It is gorgeous, mind blowing, just out of this world......⭐️
Jaldi se aur banao..
Luv Preet😃
Edited by preet09 - 15 years ago
kaninikabasuray thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
loved all the siggies Neha, as always👏
will request soon😊
DamRyeong thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
its awesome dr....luvd it...gonna use it r8 nw.....thank u sooooooooooooooooooooo much for making it..luvd d colors...in top section its looking like sita n ram ji is doing handshake..LOL...wow yaar...its soooooooooooo gorgeous....

madhoshiyaan. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Woow all the requests are very beautiful done Neha!!
Love them all esp Swati's req.. toooo beautiful..!!!
Fab work nd Keep it up!!👏