-Rakshu- thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: vikynme

ok...finallly...caught u guys open..actually wnted 2 request 4 an avi...but since u guys arent acceptin utube ones..so her's a sig request :

pix :
http://i597.photobucket.com/albums/tt54/resi91/4013529836_cb3ba7d335_o.jpg
http://i597.photobucket.com/albums/tt54/resi91/ajab-premki-ghazab-kahani14-10x7.jpg

http://i597.photobucket.com/albums/tt54/resi91/ohjukn.jpg

use only d guys' portions

text : a smile can bring u near 2 me <3
n sumwhere : antara's hunk brigade

thnx hun...

antara

Aww thanx antara 4 requesting.. will b done soon...
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ..TatianaMJ_SD

Reserved!!

//--Editted--//
Pics-
http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm208/xorainbowxo/Kristen%20and%20Rob/normal_hq001.jpg
http://i297.photobucket.com/albums/mm208/xorainbowxo/Kristen%20and%20Rob/normal_hq002.jpg
Text: When both my love are together...its normal for my heart to give into them... Taylor & Kristen
Small Text : For Tatiana
And can i have my request like in this siggie....
http://i49.tinypic.com/146t8y.jpg
Thankiesss alot!!
Take yurr time! No rush!😃
🤗🤗🤗

Thankooooooo 4 requesting.. v will try our best to do it like dat huni......!!!
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manusha_LuvSD

Its a siggy😊😊

http://i35.tinypic.com/11t9545.png

http://i34.tinypic.com/2exss4i.png

Text-Happy Birthday Divyanka,wishing you many more,love Manu

can u like cut out sharad from the siggy..i jus want u to use the pics of Divyanka cause its only her birthday😆😆😆

v will try huni!!! nyways thanx 4 requestin
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Maleka.QN

http://i50.tinypic.com/25zgld1.jpg
http://i48.tinypic.com/2142g6t.jpg
http://i47.tinypic.com/2lth8oj.png
http://i47.tinypic.com/25iqebp.jpg
heyy dear only one more pls add this in the siggy, make it as colorful as possible, and the text is:
MALLU'S FAVORITE FOR LIFE
and also write the names,kash,prida,shona and lois & clark
and pls pls kindly add both pics of shona they ar emy favorite.
thanks a tonne
🤗
mallu

Thanx 4 the req mallu!!! v wil try our best to use the both...
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Hey huni!! u have to edit the post soon...
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dangelz

Beautiful update Raks & Niky!! 😊

Sorry for the late reply, I actually had exams this whole week >_<
Anyways I think all the sigs and avis have turned out amazing! Raks, love the Bolly sigs! The colouring and textures look awesome! Niky, love your avis! The styles rock! Thanks for the PM Niky!
Lovely work both of you! 👏 👏 👏 👏

Thanx alot yaar....glad u liked dem... and gud luck fo yo results...
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: karishma23

oh mna...mised it yaar
i wanted to make a request too
well, next time will try to make my request

its ok huni!! betta luk nxt tym!!!😛
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rani1224patel

opppssss

i miss golden chance...........anyways good luck with request

Thankoo huni!! betta luck nxt tym!!😛
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: _LalithaJanaki_

All the best with your reqs, guys! I know they'll rock!

Thankooo 😛
-Rakshu- thumbnail

Originally posted by: xx-ReenO-xx

umm.... can i still request?? if yes plz PM me niky.. im nt sure whether 7 reqs r completed k nhii...

sorry huni!! its already more than 7...