Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukoneβs work ethic
Geetanjali to die?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Ahaanβs next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Kajol, Ayan & Rani at their Durga Pandal.
Pari the gamechanger or Noina k hukum ka ekka.
India Won Asia Cup 2025- Trophy Missing! Glory Without the Trophy?
OMG Leeeno! Thanks SOO much for the awesome message!! ππ I love it! I was at my cousin's place the entire day yesterday, so didn't get a chance to come online.. π³ But I'll be back to answer everyone's message individually once I get home.. π
Thank you thank you thank you!! :)
I dunno where to start when im talking about her, she is although 19 today..still very youngπ Yeyy! π Abhi to hum jawan hai.. ππ LOL! Now I feel like a real oldie! ππ, sweet (one of my fav words when it comes to describing herπ), caring, loveable, mature but at times omg she's totally like a little kid, she's clever and hardworking..Clever and hardworking? π€ Sure you still talking about me? π€π such a boffin i tell u..studying diet and nutrition at uni! LOOL! Hehe! ππ Yup, I'm like THE hateperson at home, cause they kinda feel they can't have too much laddo's etc and have to eat salad and stuff.. πππ³ But it's all good.. π And most of all she's beautiful from the inside and out..like i said..a pari! OMG! Leeno, you say that even after you've seen a pic of me? π²ππ LOL! Anyways, thank you so much! Really sweet (chorying your word..π) of you!! π³π³
Well...first my msg! Hehe!π³ Hehe! You have another message too? π³ You had like the sweetest paragraph over, and there's more? π
Happy Birthdayyy Deepooooo!π€π€ Thank you! π³
Many Many Happy Returns of the day hun! May all your dreams and wishes come true! I hope you have an awesomee day and may your special day and years ahead be filled with love, happiness and success!π€ Thank you Leeeeno! π³
You're a really really special friend and to tell u the truth i am seriously at a loss of words when it comes to describing you coz ur soo amazing and one of a kind that words are not enough to describe you!π³ Aww! π³ Sweet (thought I've probably used it severeal times allready ππ) never gets old! ππ³π You're really special to me too! π³ Probably the bestest friend around here! π³π³ ..You are as i have said a million timess really really sweet..lol! I love talking to you..we can like go on with our random bhak bhak foreverr! It so doens't feel like ur older then me!π³ Mission accomplished! ππ God, it sounds like I'm SO obsessed with my age! ππ Our PM's are filled with our randomness and i swear they've been going on like forever too! ππ True! That's why one of them didn't even want to be sent? ππ Haha! So you had to start a part 2 one.. ππ U truly are adorable..esp when you continuously nag me to update..its really cuteπ! Good to know! π I'll continue then! I'll wait till your computer gets fixed though.. π I can't really nag you too make more sigs when you really can't! πππ And i just love spamming in ur gallery! LOOOL!ππ..oops..i mean commenting in ur gallery! Shh.. Don't tell anyone.. But I LOVE it too! πππ LOL! Ur an awesomee siggy maker and ur creations are jus like WOW! AWWW! Thank Lin! :) OMG! I'll always rmr the time when u came to London and never told me..well ok ok..technically u did..but i had left IF then coz of exams..so yhh! U were literally 10 mins away from me and i didn't knoww!π³π³π Aww! I didn't know how else to let you know! But we allways get another chance! π ..but u know..we've made lots of plans for the future..for like when i come there and when u come back here again! Haha! True! WE've even made plans for our kids to meet, remember? πππ OMG! And they even have to fall in love! π³ππ LOL! That was one crazy convo! ππ And i swear there's one person we need to thank for allowing us to get to know each other..the one and the only SALMAN KHAN! The one man who has stolen the both of our hearts and whom we SHARE..lool!π..but u can have him for today...thats my gift for u since my comp is still messing about! Grr! Aww! Yea, thanks SK! π³π³ I get to keep him 24 hours from when I saw this message right? π³
Okie..u know i can go on like forever with my bhak bhak! But yhh! I love the way ur jus you - really kool and ur own person! Ur one of my closest and bestest friends on IFπ³..and I love youuu!π€ I know I know! πππ jk. Love you too! π€π€
Lovee youu!π€ Loooooooooveeeeeeeeeeeee youuuuuu tooooo! π³
Lin xxx
Originally posted by: Leenasmg
Here are some messages from ur friends here on IF:π
Priya (KaranShilpa)
many many happy returns of the day deepowish u a long life n hope all ur wishes come truelots of love n best wishes from priya π€
And here's a gift from priya
Thanks alot Priya! :) I still have to find you a good nickname.. ππ Loving the sig! π
AnshuuHappy Birthday Deepoo...I hope you have a fantastic day and one happy year!! ππ...hope you get lots of presents and 82985255 tonnes more coz you deserve it! thanx for all those siggys..all those surprise siggys π²π²...your a totally nice person and yeah you ain't devilish okie ππ...have fun today, tomorrow and everyday..be happy and keeep smiling....ππ
lots of love from Anshu π
Ansssssshu! π³π³ Where have you been?! Thank you for the wishes! π³ Aww! Really sweet! :) Oye, I am devilish! π ππ Hehe! Love you! π³