MRD1692020 Thumbnail

Posted by: MRD1692020 · 11 years ago

" I say Kiss me..." she orders him "Nooo" he yells loudly " Kiss me na...plz..." she says like baby.. He sighs closes his eyes... open his eyes

Expand ▼
abjeya Thumbnail

Posted by: abjeya · 11 years ago

INVISIBLE She watches on as everyone is smiling and laughing around her. she sees as shree's and chotu's face though looked fatigued from

Expand ▼
smriya Thumbnail

Posted by: smriya · 12 years ago

hello every one i am writting a story to deppend to my fav couples Meating Love

Expand ▼
Sukanya001 Thumbnail

Posted by: Sukanya001 · 11 years ago

Hum Tere Bin Aab Rahe Nahi Sakte (title credit AMRITA MALHOTRA ) Character Sketch Edited by Sukanya001 - 2014-05-05T07:39:10Z

Expand ▼
Hansarang Thumbnail

Posted by: Hansarang · 11 years ago

Hi guys... I m jes newbie...going to write story of ariya...i got the inspiration from U people... I m just going to write the concept...if u

Expand ▼
Nethravathi Thumbnail

Posted by: Nethravathi · 11 years ago

****** PLAGIARISM. Edited by Kiyaa-Rhapsody - 2015-03-25T17:29:58Z

Expand ▼
ariyabestfan Thumbnail

Posted by: ariyabestfan · 11 years ago

hey guys.. thanks for appreciating my this story.. I am starting new thread for this story.. hope u like this one too.. First

Expand ▼
Jo_Pinchy Thumbnail

Posted by: Jo_Pinchy · 11 years ago

As you read the Title of the post. I have been debating with myself to do this long back, that is to zero down and filter those readers who read

Expand ▼
ll_megha_ll Thumbnail

Posted by: ll_megha_ll · 11 years ago

hey guys i know you all are thinking that i am mad but what should i do? mere dimag se ariya ka bhukaar nahi utarta. . And i have to give this os...

Expand ▼
smilydoc Thumbnail

Posted by: smilydoc · 11 years ago

Hello ppl.. My gonna start a new story on our favourite Ariya... Need your support.. Edited by smilydoc - 2014-10-07T10:17:15Z

Expand ▼
Black_Angel Thumbnail

Posted by: Black_Angel · 11 years ago

Hai guys me there with a new story to fry up u r brain Note : Those who are not interested plzz send me a blank PM ... Plzz this will save my

Expand ▼
Anika_PreRish Thumbnail

Posted by: Anika_PreRish · 12 years ago

Part-1 Arjun aur Riya ko pure 2 saal hogaye hai ETF join kiye huye. Aate hi,Shree,Riya aur Chotu ki acchi khasi dosti ho gayi,best of best

Expand ▼
blackkitty Thumbnail

Posted by: blackkitty · 11 years ago

font color="#ff0033" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" font size="6" face="Times New Roman, Times, serif" font color="#000000" face="Arial"

Expand ▼
ariyabestfan Thumbnail

Posted by: ariyabestfan · 10 years ago

hi everyone.. I am posting megha's message on behalf of her.. she said he I quite busy till Saturday.. but after saturday she will surely

Expand ▼
MRD1692020 Thumbnail

Part 1 " Arjjjuuunnn Ummm... " Arjun hear this sighs... He goes to his room open door ... " Riya kya hua?" Riya sadly look at him... " Mujhe ye

Expand ▼
MRD1692020 Thumbnail

Part 1 He eagerly waiting outside wiping his face with his palm over over again.. he is damn scared looking at her... she is yelling ... its

Expand ▼
mishree Thumbnail

Posted by: mishree · 11 years ago

Hey girls , I'm here with new concept kya Karo brk liya tha fir dimag Mai ideas reload huya just unko abhi likh rhe ho So again me came with

Expand ▼
SeharishFatima Thumbnail

Posted by: SeharishFatima · 10 years ago

HEY EVERYONE HERES THE LAST CHAPTER HERE'S THE LINK FOR FIRST 2 CHAPTERS http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4089405 Soon all the...

Expand ▼
NeethuEli Thumbnail

Posted by: NeethuEli · 13 years ago

Hey guys! This is the first time that I am writing something on Ariya. Do leave your valuable comments.

Expand ▼
NeethuEli Thumbnail

Posted by: NeethuEli · 10 years ago

Hey all!!!!!! Long time no see, right? I had been sooo busy with one thing and another, and also there was actually no inspiration to right

Expand ▼
AeDilHaiMushkil Thumbnail

Posted by: AeDilHaiMushkil · 12 years ago

Wow! Darn! This is a dream come true.. Err.. Maybe nightmare for some of you.. Finally Three months after having made my first VM,

Expand ▼
nidhi2013 Thumbnail

Posted by: nidhi2013 · 10 years ago

New Article- 'Indian TV : Top Six Most Recent Anticipated Shows On Television' - Rohit Purohit's New Show Razia Sultan Is Mentioned - Click The

Expand ▼
procks15 Thumbnail

Posted by: procks15 · 11 years ago

Hi guys and girls...I am another Ariya fan. just got up with the idea of Ariya ss...so putted up this one. Chapter one Sameer was pasing here

Expand ▼
bgargate Thumbnail

Posted by: bgargate · 10 years ago

Hello Friends!! I know I'm late in posting updates of my FFs but still back with a new 2 shot short story on a special request. I have kept many

Expand ▼
Gold.Abrol Thumbnail

Posted by: Gold.Abrol · 10 years ago

HELLO DEAR FRIENDS AAJ 15th Feb ko hamari pyari ISHITA AKA "IshitaRocks015" ka BIRTHDAY hai so please join me in wishing her on her birthday

Expand ▼
-Carrie- Thumbnail

Posted by: -Carrie- · 11 years ago

Heylo! I am back! Could not stay away for long. But this time with an three part OS which hopefully would not be too long. It's a

Expand ▼
MRD1692020 Thumbnail

Posted by: MRD1692020 · 13 years ago

Hey guys , i'm back wit SS ths time. Hpe u all like ths. My other wrk on Ariya FF :UNSPOKEN LOVE ,OS : OUR BABY IS OUR WEAKNESS , FF : REEL

Expand ▼
_shadesnature_ Thumbnail

Posted by: _shadesnature_ · 10 years ago

the second month of this year begin with the ... birthday of ,... one of the most TALENTED BEAUTIFUL GORGEOUS TREMENDOUS ANGELIC ACTRESS SHE IS

Expand ▼
Live-life Thumbnail

Posted by: Live-life · 12 years ago

Hello peeps!!! How are you all? Yes, I am going to write an OS. This is the first time ever I am writing something!! I am nervous but confident

Expand ▼
love...OMG Thumbnail

Posted by: love...OMG · 11 years ago

Hey guys, this is my first FF in this forum and I hope you guys like it. The first part is quite similar to M.V.Kohli007's Mrs Arjun Rawte but

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".