diw9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
going off IF till 25th November.
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
An Arjun teaser totally dedicated to our ACP ji...compiled some of the favorite stunts...Hope u like it...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4L1dIykFjNs[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by vidya.anand - 11 years ago
priyu03 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome VM di 😊
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
lol you seriously did it😆
AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
B3.. You know we all will be right here, right? Waiting for our doses of romance and talkwala love..

It's a passing phase and we will all sail through this. 👍🏼

Lots of love.. 🤗
B2.

vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Mohabbatgirl_

B3.. You know we all will be right here, right? Waiting for our doses of romance and talkwala love..

It's a passing phase and we will all sail through this. 👍🏼

Lots of love.. 🤗
B2.

I know B2...I am taking this self enforced break else my hands just itch to write...you know how I am na? shuru hogayi toh marathon hoti hai...perhaps this break is my way of saying good bye to ETF!
Love you all...🤗

Anyways...

A beautiful journey which ends incomplete...just its memories will remain now!
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_bNJ5I90_3Y[/YOUTUBE]

Edited by vidya.anand - 11 years ago
Sakuu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Saw your VM! Loved it!
Sorry couldn't post it on YT as due to the changes I can only only like it there :-S
AeDilHaiMushkil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: vidya.anand

I know B2...I am taking this self enforced break else my hands just itch to write...you know how I am na? shuru hogayi toh marathon hoti hai...perhaps this break is my way of saying good bye to ETF!
Love you all...🤗

Anyways...

A beautiful journey which ends incomplete...just its memories will remain now!

Beautiful VM, Vidzi.. Rulane ki thaan rakhi hai kya?
And, by the looks of it, I think incomplete journey isn't that bad, is it.. Could have been worse, I guess..
Anyhow.. I'll be waiting.. 😃
anu91 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
its 3 long days di... i read ur stories...
plz post updates di...
rizwanaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
beautiful vm dii👏
all the moments of the team will always be a part of the memory
the journey of incomplete love n friendship has come to an end
will really miss the whole team😭😭
thanks you dii...
loved the vm
and plz do come back soon after the break
missing you