Harish111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: NiharikaMishra

Since the makers are so desperate to whitewash Anupamaa's mistakes and majbooris and make us endure one torturous and regressive scene after another, can we just put in an attendance and agree that Anupamaa is right??

• A woman who looks at her SIL with more disgust for pouring his heart out than she did for her ex-SIL who cheated with another woman. I did not for once see her breaking stuff at SH, there she was the epitome of calmness and composure. 🤢🤢
  • A man who can't even complain without repeating his "But Brutus is an honourable man..." 😵😵😵
  • A supposed r*pe and exploitation survivor who is just running after an opportunity to get into the pants of a mentally disoriented man. If she at all sleeps with him, flip genders and that would be r*pe too. 🤬
  • Another man who is pining for his maid to return while still keeping his options open for his current wife to not grow more than what he can control, lest his plans fail.. 😡
  • Bloody joke of mental health.

All people we hoped would be voices of reason dissolved like salt in MahaMAA's tears.

I am too scared to praise Bhavesh now, lest he too joins the anti-Anuj bandwagon...

Maybe if we agree Anupamaa is RIGHT, then DKP will stop putting in such God awfully pathetic portrayals just to show Anupamaa is right!!

Who is gonna support me here? Please vote

You forgot another reason, if you dont agree she is right, army of Anupama bhakts will descend to make you regret you were ever born. They are lurking about everywhere, waiting for someone to dare criticize her

https://tenor.com/bAqp8.gif

Edited by Harish111 - 2 years ago
bashful_moon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

MAA kabhi galat nahin hoti..

Yeh to ANUPAM MAA aka AnupaMAA hai..

Suri Suri Suri.

Maine use sirf MAA kaha..

Arre wo to JagatMAAta hai.. Jagat ki janani, Bramha Ji ne saari duniya ki shristhi ki, par unki bhi rachana JagatMAAta ne ki..

To woh kaise galat ho sakti hai?

Woh hamesha hi sahi thi, sahi hai, aur sahi rahegi..

Harish111 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: SoulSpiller

You are so Anupamaa! Just so, so Anupamaa!

Anyone seen this scene from the movie Dictator where they changed many words like Positive and Negative to the dictator's name (Aladeen)?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NYJ2w82WifU

Edited by Harish111 - 2 years ago
SoulSpiller thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 2nd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Harish111

Anyone seen this scene from the movie Dictator where they changed many words like Positive and Negative to the dictator's name (Aladeen)?

Eventhough I'd conveyed she's Anupamaa about the fact, don't we all have the Anupamaa to fight for our Anupamaa to free speech? This is really not Anupamaa!

Talk about mass confusion, Anupamaa?

You forgot another reason, if you dont agree she is right, army of Anupama bhakts will descend to make you regret you were ever born. They are lurking about everywhere, waiting for someone to dare criticize her

https://tenor.com/bAqp8.gif

peek-a-boo, I can still see you🤣🤣🤣

Yes. I have watched this movie. It's actually very funny. But I don't think it's for everyone😆

And this obsession truly matches with our beloved Anupa🤣

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: NiharikaMishra

Since the makers are so desperate to whitewash Anupamaa's mistakes and majbooris and make us endure one torturous and regressive scene after another, can we just put in an attendance and agree that Anupamaa is right??

• A woman who looks at her SIL with more disgust for pouring his heart out than she did for her ex-SIL who cheated with another woman. I did not for once see her breaking stuff at SH, there she was the epitome of calmness and composure. 🤢🤢
  • A man who can't even complain without repeating his "But Brutus is an honourable man..." 😵😵😵
  • A supposed r*pe and exploitation survivor who is just running after an opportunity to get into the pants of a mentally disoriented man. If she at all sleeps with him, flip genders and that would be r*pe too. 🤬
  • Another man who is pining for his maid to return while still keeping his options open for his current wife to not grow more than what he can control, lest his plans fail.. 😡
  • Bloody joke of mental health.

All people we hoped would be voices of reason dissolved like salt in MahaMAA's tears.

I am too scared to praise Bhavesh now, lest he too joins the anti-Anuj bandwagon...

Maybe if we agree Anupamaa is RIGHT, then DKP will stop putting in such God awfully pathetic portrayals just to show Anupamaa is right!!

Who is gonna support me here? Please vote

i stopped watching long back just know what's going on 😂 as you said they made mockery of everything. If they really wanted to show anupama's naya udaan. They could have made anuj meeting with accident and loosing his memory and maya manipulating situation to create mu in anupama.

This way atleast anuj would have stayed sane. Now anupama toh already bigdi maid hai now anuj is bigda shehzada 😆

I support anupama ka music composer baaki sab bekar hai ♥️