Toshu (the worst husband ever) !!

Wyatt thumbnail

Honestly !! Was toshu THAT busy that he couldn't be there for kinjal when she was in labour ??

Also, why is ANUPAMA in the hospital room with kinjal ?? Where's toshu ??

If toshu has work, he could tell his boss that his wife's in labour and he needs to be there for her.

He even didn't even take out time to see his daughter for the first time ??

(It was a jamashtmi episode) When baa was being mean to kinjal by scolding her for not wearing the right clothes (to me, she looked great and didn't even need to change), toshu didn't even say anything to baa.

There was a valentines day episode and kinjal was waiting at the restaurant for him and she didn't eat anything there. TOSHU DIDNT EVEN TURN UP BECAUSE HE HAD WORK !!!!

When baa was being mean to kinjal for not being able to cook and make tea properly, toshu didn't even stand up for her !! Instead, he was telling kinjal that "when u give presentations, do u like them portrait or landscape ??" This basically means that he was comforting KINJAL about behaviours and NOT BAA !!

when kinjal found out that she's pregnant, she was so happy !! But toshu wasn't. He said the child ruined his life and that its a cursed baby !! WHO SAYS THESE THINGS YRR ?? He also says that "IF KINJAL GOES TO THE OFFICE, THEN THERE'LL BE NO ONE TO LOOK AFTER THE CHILD" so he basically wants kinjal to not go to the office and look after the child (if its kinjals choice then its ok). So, why can't toshu play with the baby while kinjal goes to the office ??

Honestly, I feel like kinjal deserves a nice man. A man that excepts her the way that she is, stands up for her, helps her out with everything (if she needs the help), not have tantrums all the time like a little kid, and willing to raise that child !!!!

If toshu wasn't ready for a child, why didn't he use protection ??

Also, have u guys noticed in some of the episodes that KINJAL SOMETIMES HESSITATES TO TELL/ASK TOSHU ANYTHING ???? this is a sign of an abusive marriage to me !!!!

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Toshu is currently sleeping with Sanjana.

blue-ice.1 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MOTHERHOOD

Ye kaun hai??😕

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

In yesterday's epi Toshu received a call from Sanjana and went to meet her.

Exasperating thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Let me ask you this. Is Kinjal a good wife? She never gave importance to Toshu. She shared her pregnancy news to Anupama first but not him. She always wanted Anupama to go with her to doctors appointment but not him. She is second Anupama in Giving lectures.

Wyatt thumbnail

@Exasperating

Maybes because toshu never treated kinjal with respect from the start. If he had done that, kinjal would be asking for toshu all the time !!

ChirpyKiya10 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Exasperating

Let me ask you this. Is Kinjal a good wife? She never gave importance to Toshu. She shared her pregnancy news to Anupama first but not him. She always wanted Anupama to go with her to doctors appointment but not him. She is second Anupama in Giving lectures.

you have taken question out of my mouth.😆

She has also bitten by some mahanta ka keeda who wants to be in good books of inlaws.

when toshu had not any job, kaam karo kaam nahi hai.

when he started doing work, tumhe mere liye time nahi hai😆.

I feel she has got married to anupama not Toshu.

Maa par lecture deti hai toshu ko . apni maa ke gifts, vegetable, fruit sab enjoy karti hai, but......

I want to know kya RD, Vannu papa se jaada kharab hai.

🙏🙏🙏 not to offend anybody

radhika_2001 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MOTHERHOOD

YEah, Toshu is Vanraj 2.0 ..history is repeating ..

silvermoonlight thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Don't worry

If Toshu having an affair we will have . progressive Anupama remind Kinjal it's her duty to forgive cheating husbands & become their bff.