Everyone,
I need this AK in the show ASAP
Baki ganv wala can go to hell
https://twitter.com/feminist_radha/status/1498727366041882625?s=21
Let us know your game plan . We will immediately on that....
Missing "Buddy Boy" Wala AK....
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 21st Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏India vs Pakistan, Asia Cup-Super Four, Match 14 (A1 v A2) Dubai🏏
HONEYMOON🏩 20th and 21.9
Star Parivaar Ki Favourite Saas
Downfall is Real! No one even cares for SPA pics this year
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 21, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Meri ragon main to aapka khoon hi nahi hai
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Sep 2025 EDT
Saiyaaara spoof
Let's Discuss Abhir
H-1B Visa Crisis: Families Forced to Return, Futures at Stake
👻😈😈😈Mask Of Zorro😈😈😈👻
Jobless Poddars
Happy Birthday Kareena Kapoor 💐🎊
24 years of Ajnabee
ENTRY INTO RESORT 22.9
King leaked pictures - Shah Rukh, Abhishek and Suhana
Tabu likes a reel shading Deepika on Instagram
Screening - Mera Desh Pehle - The Untold Story Of Shri Narendra Modi
Nine Nights of Devotion - Shubh Navratri
Everyone,
I need this AK in the show ASAP
Baki ganv wala can go to hell
https://twitter.com/feminist_radha/status/1498727366041882625?s=21
Ab kya hi karein.
Why they don’t want to understand what viewers want, this is beyond my understanding
God kno what's playing in their mind..
I'm planning to stop watching from Monday no matter how big the lollipop. I came for Ak 😒
Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
ive seen this so many times but geez feeling emotional rn. i missed bit of a cocky frat boy edge he had. remember when devika asked him if he hadnt anything and his gestures to himself up and down and was almost like “ do you not see how hot i am”. 🤣
I got emotional after seeing this today thats why posted this
Haan😂😂😂naazuk si feet hai meri🤧🤧it needs some pampering too
Originally posted by: grace2021
We need to start trending for this
what a journey…seeing him here and seeing him now makes me feel like he was better off without anupamaa in his life…idk
Originally posted by: Amykapadia
After my cup of coffee, i feel better.. to those who can relate, sometimes i am lorelai gilmore. I need coffee to function especially on days when this show is a nightmare.. now these are my solutions to bear this damn show.
1. Sunny's thread to now include a meter of how much AK'ness is there in each episode ranging from overdose to bare invisible.. based on that people will decide to watch or not.
2. Hinz T gang
3. Anatomy classes
4. Most important one - All the FF writers start a savage version of this show where we get to see savage AK, Anupama that has some brains. Where Mr Shah gets his karma, kavya is not shown so brainless. Baa is left alone on her jhoola etc etc
Mera bhi abhi same yehi funda hone wala hai... Amy...
Originally posted by: BaAZiGar0
what a journey…seeing him here and seeing him now makes me feel like he was better off without anupamaa in his life…idk
If this trend continues then some day he would
Why is Anu so much interested in this Vanraj's equation with RD? Why should she ask him to participate all? And not utter one word when RD starts to insult Anuj? This woman is weird! Though Anuj is very much capable of giving back, it is for her he stood up!?
And going back to Shah house, it makes absolutely 0 sense! If she has to go back there for Kinjal today, tomorrow it is samar n pakhi's turn, then Baa's demise! Where is moving on here? What was all that drama when she left the hell hole? Was there something called self respect?
She was right when she was sceptical about not being able to give Anuj the happiness he deserves after wedding. She has been his first priority always but for her dunno where he is down the list... this might not affect him as he always takes whatever she throws at him happily... But if this relationship is going towards wedding, both of thems needs to rethink rationally, Anu's priorities are haywire and Anuj though he ll be willing to let himself be taken for granted, he ll end up being anupama 2.0 (nowhere in the relationship).
Originally posted by: YoungHeart
Stop analyzing everything 😆
Anuj gave a savage response to Rakhi when Rakhi pretended to not recognize Anuj.. Then Anu looks on and proudly smiles at Anuj.. and because Vanraj was smirking and enjoying when Rakhi tried to be petty and pretend like she didn't recognize Anuj, Anu had noticed it and then she gave an angry look to vanraj then... hence when Anuj's comeback was savage to Rakhi... Anu smirks back at Vanraj and smiles at him like "do you see that's my man".. exactly why her reactions are like that..
It made sense for Anuj to give back to Rakhi cuz she insulted him.. he stood up for himself.. Rakhi first insulted Anu, then Anuj stood up for her, then Rakhi tried to insult Anuj and then he immediately gave it back to her. Anu had no time to respond to what Rakhi said to Anuj.. sorry but people here analyze and overreact on smallest of things... 😆
I think Reethika clearly mentioned she dint watch the epi and hence the confusion over the pic. Also if Anu can dish out 500 page baashan in a 20 min epi, she can v well ask someone to shut up when the man who never fails to take a stand for her was humiliated. Might be over reaction but we as a collective have lost every shred of patience to bear the nonsense thats dolled out every epi.
Everyone is possessive about Anuj so I understand the reaction🙂
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Devika and Anupama have long heart...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. Episode begins with Mangala Gauri...
Hello friends Welcome to Episode Discussion Thread Please remember to follow the rules posted in the forum. At Kothari mansion Parag hugs Anil...
paanch Sal BEMISAAL https://twitter.com/DHANASHRIN86441/status/1961492742200070629 ==== https://twitter.com/dina_suz/status/1961502751139270783...
Hey folks, I know we are a mature and understanding bunch on this forum and we do not get involved in petty fights but it’s always good practice...