Peacelover15 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Just when we started to enjoy MAAN scenes and Anupama and Anuj's bond, we get to see Anuj's confession in front of totally worthless and idiotic Shah's... I mean why makers are doing it so fast ? I genuinely wanted him to confess his feelings at the right time before Anupama first, not this circus clan..

I know many of you are happy, but I genuinely feel they are unnecessarily pushing MAAN together, which genuinely is no need as organically it would really be beautiful

saito thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

I'm not happy even I believe it is rushed

Anupama told baa that I can't say what you want to hear about me and Anuj but the makers made Anuj confirm their thoughts which is totally wrong. What hurts is Anupama took 26 years to finally stand up for herself exactly a year in telecast but they couldn't wait for a few months to slowly make Anuj express his love for her. I'm so disappointed.

There is another show which I'm watching in it both the leads love each other but we're unsure of their feelings. Even though the everyone around them knows about their love. After 600+ episodes the boy confesssed that he loves the girl and after 900+ episodes the girl confessed her love for the boy.

Both were childhood friends the fans of that show literally begged the writer to make the confession part fast but he took his own time and made it very beautiful.

The reason I love Anuj is because of that boys character both are similar both don't want to hurt the girl they love both are ready to give up on the girls for their happiness. Both of their love is very painful and pure.

I actually hoped to see a slow bonding of love. For me both being together is actually enough than being lovers as being together truly fits the characters personalities. Now if Anu misunderstood Anuj I will never forgive the writers as for me they actually murdered the relationship before it actually took off. I would love to see Anu not listening to the confession part or her believing that Anuj just tried to protect her and shut the shah once for all and to come even more closer to him rather than moving away from him.

But today I'm very sad with Anupamas show.

Edited by saito - 3 years ago
sushups thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I m not happy😆...yeh udaas wali hassi hai😆

Main koshish kar rahi hun positive hone ki par nahi ho raha😭

Edited by sushups - 3 years ago
--Priya-- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

With Anupama moving out of the house, there arent many avenues left for there to be any drama to keep the audience hooked and the TRP high. Ba's nonsense is getting repetitive and even Anu doesn't seem to be as affected by it anymore. So the writers are resorting to Anuj's confession.

To me, Anuj admitting he loves Anupama to the Shahs isn't really a problem since Anu wouldn't believe them, if they told her about it but Anupama finding out/overhearing him confessing does seem very premature.

Edited by --Priya-- - 3 years ago
Moongdal thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I am totally disappointed looking at promo

1) everything looked so rush. I mean it's been only 2 months to his entry and they are showing for confession in such a horrific manner to useless people who don't even understand the meaning of love.

2) I am so so so angry that they are turning Anuj to Anupama part 2. Just because now there is no anupama to hear taunt toh Anuj ko daal do ? Why does he say jo kehna hai mujhe bolo. Why?? He didn't come back while Anupamaa was married he came after her divorce and that too is within his boundaries. Why the hell he let Vanraj show holding his collar. I wish Anuj would give him a very angry stare and told him leave his collar and called police and got Vanraj arrested. One night in jail and 2-3 slaps from police would get all these 4 stupid ppl set to place. They would dare not mess up directly with Anupamaa.

3) I wished the makers would show Anupamaa falling in love. At night thinking about him, wanting to spend time with him. Why can't they show that women can fall in love ? She proposing him. It would have been so different and inspiring for divorce and Middle age women too you can have a partner at any age. I am part of fb moms group, I see women posting they are divorced but wonder if they can ever get a partner or marry again. I

The makers are so rushed and for drama they have so many possibilities, rakhi Dave, kavya making baa do house hold stuff , vanraj Cafe burning down, vanraj going bankrupt , vanraj begging anupama for help. Baa begging anupama

Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Moongdal

I am totally disappointed looking at promo

1) everything looked so rush. I mean it's been only 2 months to his entry and they are showing for confession in such a horrific manner to useless people who don't even understand the meaning of love.

2) I am so so so angry that they are turning Anuj to Anupama part 2. Just because now there is no anupama to hear taunt toh Anuj ko daal do ? Why does he say jo kehna hai mujhe bolo. Why?? He didn't come back while Anupamaa was married he came after her divorce and that too is within his boundaries. Why the hell he let Vanraj show holding his collar. I wish Anuj would give him a very angry stare and told him leave his collar and called police and got Vanraj arrested. One night in jail and 2-3 slaps from police would get all these 4 stupid ppl set to place. They would dare not mess up directly with Anupamaa.

3) I wished the makers would show Anupamaa falling in love. At night thinking about him, wanting to spend time with him. Why can't they show that women can fall in love ? She proposing him. It would have been so different and inspiring for divorce and Middle age women too you can have a partner at any age. I am part of fb moms group, I see women posting they are divorced but wonder if they can ever get a partner or marry again. I

The makers are so rushed and for drama they have so many possibilities, rakhi Dave, kavya making baa do house hold stuff , vanraj Cafe burning down, vanraj going bankrupt , vanraj begging anupama for help. Baa begging anupama

Exactly I second your thoughts, why should Anuj listen to their blame and taunts? Really felt bad, when he said this.. I mean why to give this Shah clan unnecessary importance, when Anupama has left her home?

Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priya--

With Anupama moving out of the house, there arent many avenues left for there to be any drama to keep the audience hooked and the TRP high. Ba's nonsense is getting repetitive and even Anu doesn't seem to be as affected by it anymore. So the writers are resorting to Anuj's confession.

To me, Anuj admitting he loves Anupama to the Shahs isn't really a problem since Anu wouldn't believe them, if they told her about it but Anupama finding out/overhearing him confessing does seem very premature.

Exactly that only I'm afraid of, I really hope Anupama doesn't go in any guilt trip, when she doesn't have to.. Loving someone isn't crime and being loved is neither a crime too

Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sushups

I m not happy😆...yeh udaas wali hassi hai😆

Main koshish kar rahi hun positive hone ki par nahi ho raha😭

Ya I get you, hope this rush is worth it

Peacelover15 thumbnail

Originally posted by: saito

Anupama told baa that I can't say what you want to hear about me and Anuj but the makers made Anuj confirm their thoughts which is totally wrong. What hurts is Anupama took 26 years to finally stand up for herself exactly a year in telecast but they couldn't wait for a few months to slowly make Anuj express his love for her. I'm so disappointed.

There is another show which I'm watching in it both the leads love each other but we're unsure of their feelings. Even though the everyone around them knows about their love. After 600+ episodes the boy confesssed that he loves the girl and after 900+ episodes the girl confessed her love for the boy.

Both were childhood friends the fans of that show literally begged the writer to make the confession part fast but he took his own time and made it very beautiful.

The reason I love Anuj is because of that boys character both are similar both don't want to hurt the girl they love both are ready to give up on the girls for their happiness. Both of their love is very painful and pure.

I actually hoped to see a slow bonding of love. For me both being together is actually enough than being lovers as being together truly fits the characters personalities. Now if Anu misunderstood Anuj I will never forgive the writers as for me they actually murdered the relationship before it actually took off. I would love to see Anu not listening to the confession part or her believing that Anuj just tried to protect her and shut the shah once for all and to come even more closer to him rather than moving away from him.

The only fear I have is that Anupama doesn't go into guilt trip as she doesn't have to be guilty and let this Shah's insult her and make her feel worst

MOTHERHOOD thumbnail

Originally posted by: saito

Which show is it?