sunshine36 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Hope we get some drool worthy maan moments...cannot wait..wondering how did Anuj end up at shahs place for garba..or did Anu visit Anuj..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

tintin0602 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

I want Anu to visit Anuj's home. Kya sahi lag rahe hai dono

JRocks thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Anuj will gift dress to anu and she will invite him to shah house idk what's gonna happen

Here the link https://www.justshowbiz.net/anupamaa-anupamaa-wears-anujs-gift-at-her-first-ever-garba-takes-a-stand-for-him/

But really how stunning they look!!! ❀️

Meriam25 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I honestly m not impressed with the outfits.

But these two are pulling it off really well esp Gaurav .

Rups is beautiful in simple sarees too I so so want to see her hair loose .

But thrive chemistry even in a single pic . I keep yearning for their romance.in precap Gaurav was wearing something in green right

I hope we get a twinning reel of maan on maanday

ye laal ishq😍

I want them to have an office garba party... probably maa bete Samar-Anu will nachao maa beta Baa Vanraj🀣

p.s- why does Anuj look a bit weird?.πŸ€”

Meriam25 thumbnail

This looks v interesting

I wonder what name she will give πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Baat dress gift thak pahunch gayi

Mohalle ke aurat ka drama looks better than shah circus drama .

Idk how anu invited Anuj after all that happened at the bhumi pujan

Anyways who cares about all that we get our maan and that's all that matters .

Hopefully the turn of events bring maan closer and also samar closer to Anuj .

Meriam25 thumbnail

Baa vanraj πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I can't even imagine

Par yeh ladka lehenga de diya πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

I guess these two will not confess obviously Anuj is never gonna I don't think anu also will probably they will understand they love eo .

But noo i want an angst love confession from anu and Anuj hyperventilating like how he did on hearing the word husband πŸ˜‚

yuvanaa thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Same here maan. Even i wonder what name she is gonna give to their relationship.

As u said baat has gone till gifting her a dress and goodness she wore it too πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Okay... hmm πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚

For sure they r getting closer to each other.

Anuj tho he loves her but from anu's side she is getting closer to him and that's lovely 😍😍❀❀🀞🀞

Wish we get some romantic sequence or dance atleast in anuj's dream πŸ˜…πŸ€ž

Meriam25 thumbnail

Exactly yuva

Anuj ka rang chad raha hain anu par and she has started to value herself more

These sequences however dramatic ott or spiteful is gonna be I'm looking forward as maan jn frame is much much more important for me and enough for me

Can't wait thankfully they're givin anuj equal ss and with the ipl coming to an end hopefully the trps will soar god willing

CSK won πŸ€ͺ😍😍