Anupama is there in her workplace with so much of interest. While Anuj gets dizzy and Anupama notices this. Just loved Anupama's care and concern for Anuj. Love that they both are frank towards each other in their friendship. Anupama scolded Anuj with all the rights of a friend. That was definitely cute to watch. Anupama and her Zabardasti to Anuj to drink the chocolate milk. But Anuj has always fulfilled Anupama's wishes so he quickly drank the chocolate milk. When Anupama leaved he wanted to stop her for the first time...
Anupama was right in her scene was with Vanraj. Anyhow AnuRaj will be connected to each other because of kids. They know they have to tolerate each other, then why to tolerate with anger and creating a mess everytime. Rather than it's better that they don't smile at each other, but atleast they maintain that silence with each other.
Anupama questions Vanraj. She tries to make him understand peacefully. But Man, she was doing a Bhens Aage Bhagwat. Vanraj's Bechara face to gain that sympathy, didn't make me feel pity on him. Anupama advising him, but in he had to understand, then he would have understood it from within. He would have acted maturity, but his silence to Anupama looked as if he was applying all his minds to understand Anupama. But the Fire Of Baa, will ignite all the fire of Vanraj. And then again he will be a RavanRaj...
Anuj and GK scene as usual is amazing. He wanna talk with Anupama. Learn how to control from this man. GK asks to pray GOD to get Anupama in his destiny. Such a cute scene it was...
Leela and her creepy taunts. Do I even need to elaborate it. No, if I elaborate it, then I will do a time waste. Vanraj is still the same after Anupama's Gyan. Kehte hai na laato ke bhut Baato se nahi mante. Kavya scolded him in front of everybody, where was Baa. Anupama ko to taunt maarti thi, apni Bahu ko daant kar bandh kar. Kavya was right in scolding Vanraj, but Maharaj has not got a single drop of minds. And Leela taunted Anupama for Vanya fight... Like seriously? 😡😡😡😡😡
Anuj gets a call and now by hook or by crook he has to call Anupama. And GK said Kanhaji ne Bahana de hi diya. Anuj calls Anupama. Next Day we get to know Samar has to go to Delhi. And Vanraj is acting Tu khud aake bag leja... He didn't allow Anupama to take her call 😠😠😠
Edit: I found it to be a dream afterwards, Yuvanaa told me. I was simultaneously writing and seeing the episode. So missed that two seconds.
But Vanraj is a Bhens who doesn't understand the Bhaagwat of his own mind 🤣😂
Kosha ❤❤❤