musicalstorm thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 7

Rakhi knew that she cannot make Anupama angry so she approached Vanraj and Kavya. And that idiot Kavya, feels whatever happens to her is because of Anupama. Just tired of her sick thoughts.

Mr Vanraj Shah showed his real colours today. Means nothing was left today. He claimed Anupama to be mentally unstable, but infact he is mentally unstable. The way Anupama answered him was just fearless. Rupali's acting was par excellence.

I am so much happy that it happened in front of Toshu and Leela. But missed Pakhi, I hope that idiot was there 😡 If she was there then she will forget to do Badtameezi with her mother. She would also come to know that her mother is not a Abla Naari. I wish Anupama gets angry on her the same way.

RUPALI ONCE AGAIN KILLED IT.

I am waiting for the Samar Kavya Face off. because of Kavya, Samar will have to suffer.

I WISH THAT VANRAJ GOES TO THE MENTAL ASYLUM😡😡smiley7

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Yes i am sad for Samar. He always take stand for Anupama but this time too much. Kavya is such a sick without thinking she calls police.😡

piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Vanraj doesn't have a mental illness, it is something that can be diagnosed and medically treated.

He is Egoist, and abusive Psycho. Kudos to the actor, but his psychotic smile got me today - I am glad Anu wiped it off like Tigeress.

This is probably the first time ever, I don't have any complaints to CVs about Anu's response. It was exactly what I was waiting for and Rupali delivered it wonderfully

I am glad Anu pointed out Baa and Toshu, that now they cannot blame Anu. Though I did watch that segment, so I know Toshu is going to be a big disappointment that he is.

Regarding Pakhi - I think what we are seeing now is good enough. She needs to suffer first hand to realize Anu's value. She is just like Toshu so I don't think even if she would have witnessed the scene, it would have made any difference.

Vanraj, Toshu, Pakhi, and Kavya - they all share one single brain cell. Baki pura khali pda he.

Rakhi's instigation most of the time results in Anu being much stronger so her scenes are much welcomed. But I do think that her focus needs to change to Kinjal - Toshu. Toshu is jerk like vanraj, and Kinjal needs to divorce him for good. Anu is anyway getting one, I wish Kinjal tags along 🤡

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bhavisweet03

Yes i am sad for Samar. He always take stand for Anupama but this time too much. Kavya is such a sick without thinking she calls police.😡

Kavyadi... She always acts without thinking and then she cries for the mistakes. I wish to throw her away from Anupama.

Bhavisweet03 thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicalstorm

Kavyadi... She always acts without thinking and then she cries for the mistakes. I wish to throw her away from Anupama.

She blames Anupama only for whatever happens. She has no mind or what. She's obsessed with Vanraj too much😆

musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyu008

Vanraj doesn't have a mental illness, it is something that can be diagnosed and medically treated.

He is Egoist, and abusive Psycho. Kudos to the actor, but his psychotic smile got me today - I am glad Anu wiped it off like Tigeress.

This is probably the first time ever, I don't have any complaints to CVs about Anu's response. It was exactly what I was waiting for and Rupali delivered it wonderfully

I am glad Anu pointed out Baa and Toshu, that now they cannot blame Anu. Though I did watch that segment, so I know Toshu is going to be a big disappointment that he is.

Regarding Pakhi - I think what we are seeing now is good enough. She needs to suffer first hand to realize Anu's value. She is just like Toshu so I don't think even if she would have witnessed the scene, it would have made any difference.

Vanraj, Toshu, Pakhi, and Kavya - they all share one single brain cell. Baki pura khali pda he.

Rakhi's instigation most of the time results in Anu being much stronger so her scenes are much welcomed. But I do think that her focus needs to change to Kinjal - Toshu. Toshu is jerk like vanraj, and Kinjal needs to divorce him for good. Anu is anyway getting one, I wish Kinjal tags along 🤡

Ya it can be mentally treated, but he is a pendulum. When he is happy or angry or sad, koi anumaan nai lagaya ja sakta hai.

Anupama's response was perfect

I like Rakhi, for making Anupama strong. After a long time a liked a particular episode in Anupama.

piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: musicalstorm

Ya it can be mentally treated, but he is a pendulum. When he is happy or angry or sad, koi anumaan nai lagaya ja sakta hai.

Anupama's response was perfect

I like Rakhi, for making Anupama strong. After a long time a liked a particular episode in Anupama.

True, to me he is just a reasonless psycho. I used to call him trash but even trash sounds too good for him.

Yes true, this episode was splendid. But I think courtroom drama would be best. Vanraj shah and his supporters - they all will have a reality check. 😈 BTW your title is very apt, it really starts now!

neo7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Totally agree to each and everything you said.

Today Rupali's performance was top notch, I mean she so perfectly expressed the suffering, the pain and harassment of 25 years. I literally had goosebumps.

Like Rakhi had said earlier "Bina washing machine ke dho daala". Well aaj Anu ne vanraj ko literally dho daala

musicalstorm thumbnail

True, to me he is just a reasonless psycho. I used to call him trash but even trash sounds too good for him.

Yes true, this episode was splendid. But I think courtroom drama would be best. Vanraj shah and his supporters - they all will have a reality check. 😈 BTW your title is very apt, it really starts now!

I so wish Anupama, Devika, Babuji, Mamaji, Samar, Nandini, Kinjal and even Aniruddh, Dholakia to be a team. I want Anirudhh to be laughing at his worse position. Dholakia attending the courtroom session will be cherry on the cake. KYA EGO HURT HOGA

😈

Edited by musicalstorm - 4 years ago
musicalstorm thumbnail

Originally posted by: neo7

Totally agree to each and everything you said.

Today Rupali's performance was top notch, I mean she so perfectly expressed the suffering, the pain and harassment of 25 years. I literally had goosebumps.

Like Rakhi had said earlier "Bina washing machine ke dho daala". Well aaj Anu ne vanraj ko literally dho daala

The way she said "Is baar Anupama alag hai..." was just amazing. Vanraj ke tote udd gaye. 👏

25 years of pain it was, she wanted to end with respect but

VANRAJ - "Laato ke bhut baton se nahi mante"

Rakhi indirectly appreciated Anupama.