Arpi17 Thumbnail
Arpi17

12 years ago

Rate and reviwe this week epis.

The whole week was boring for me. Nothing special or important happened,story is not going forward. Instead, I guess CVs are now trying to show...

Expand ▼
coolnfundu Thumbnail
coolnfundu

12 years ago

Toughest Poll : Who is more dumb in the show?

Alright - this is a real tough one but I think I will give it to Jeet. He has this perennial dumb expression on his face.

Expand ▼
coolnfundu Thumbnail
coolnfundu

12 years ago

Who finds Jeet cute?

He was ok when the show started but now he looks like a loser. Why?

Expand ▼
HereToStay Thumbnail
HereToStay

12 years ago

Anamika vs Rano

guys mein subah se pad rhi hoon ki who's the best-- Anamika or Rano... my answer is ANAMIKA,...she's very gorgeous... Rano bhi gud hai...lekin...

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

12 years ago

review--week gone by--crap continues...

review--week gone by--crap continues... this week this serial again faltered-nothing interesting happened--same crap continued--same family drama...

Expand ▼
sultanbala Thumbnail
sultanbala

12 years ago

plz cvs we want jeeka marriage then real story

will begin i want to see nani reaction when anamika entering saluja house . actual story will start from this hope cvs show this . not rano

Expand ▼
trulymaheshfan Thumbnail
trulymaheshfan

12 years ago

Jeet Proposes Anamika for marriage?

WTH ...Aage kya hoga? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOf85pL4j5w Edited by truelymaheshfan - 7 years ago

Expand ▼
VIMAL.SM Thumbnail
VIMAL.SM

12 years ago

New Promo Jeet Says He Will Marry Anamika

Link removed by moderator due to copyright issue. Edited by Aahaana - 6 years ago

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

12 years ago

I am the SUPERSTAR of this forum.

[QUOTE=coolnfundu]That is the truth.[/QUOTE] who said it false? mujhe uska naam bata do main uska jeena mushkil kardoonga.

Expand ▼
The.Lannister Thumbnail
The.Lannister

12 years ago

WU: 1st Feb 2013: I love you Anamikaji

[NOCOPY][MEMBERSONLY] Bebe fakes stomach ache to avoid going shopping with Nani. When they leave she tells Pratap Nani bargains in malls which...

Expand ▼
coolnfundu Thumbnail
coolnfundu

12 years ago

Which city are you from?

I am from Chandigarh, India and work in Mohali.

Expand ▼
White.Pearl Thumbnail
White.Pearl

12 years ago

Why is the drama so painfully slow?

First of all I like the concept.anamika and jeet scenes are awesome.Don't really mind rano but i have a feeling cvs are gona make us hate her...

Expand ▼
romaila Thumbnail
romaila

12 years ago

The Voice!!!!

m kinda confused!!! Deshu se poocha but she herslef was confused about the voice... I felt the voice in jungle was addressing Rano as "Geet".

Expand ▼
SunshineFlames Thumbnail
SunshineFlames

12 years ago

Who is here?

I know there are a lot of girls here, but I wanted to if there are any boys too. Edited by SunshineTears - 2013-02-01T23:20:53Z

Expand ▼
coolnfundu Thumbnail
coolnfundu

12 years ago

Guddi is Anamika's daughter?

We know that Chudail's are formed when women die during pregnancy especially during Diwali. Now, here is the story; 1. Anamika was Rano's

Expand ▼
SunshineFlames Thumbnail
SunshineFlames

12 years ago

Rakhi Bhai Behen Ka Hai Pyaar!

So, Jeet and Rano are "bachpan ki dost" One think that strikes me is that, when they were younger, didn't anyone tell Rano to tie rakhi on Jeet's...

Expand ▼
SunshineFlames Thumbnail
SunshineFlames

12 years ago

Lines for Anamika!

Dedicate some lines to Anamika. It can be lyrics of a song, a quote, or something made up on your own.

Expand ▼
moonstruck Thumbnail
moonstruck

12 years ago

Why the chudail is after Jeet

I don't want any past life rubbish as the explanation behind the chudail's presence in Jeet's life! I think that's very lame and a cop out

Expand ▼
SunshineFlames Thumbnail
SunshineFlames

12 years ago

Simran Kaur with _____

Those of you who have watched all of the shows of Simran Kaur, which couple did you like the most? The special thing is that each one of the

Expand ▼
SunshineFlames Thumbnail
SunshineFlames

12 years ago

Unique Show

People are saying that this show is nothing exceptional, but I don't think so! This show is very, very unique! Let me explain: 1. Other forums in...

Expand ▼
SunshineFlames Thumbnail
SunshineFlames

12 years ago

Disliked Character

Both are equally irritating, I just can't decide which one of them to choose

Expand ▼
lpv24 Thumbnail
lpv24

12 years ago

I want JeeKa to get intimate.

At last i said it, my impatience is has got the better of me. i feel that now that jeet has reciprocated his feelings for ana, they shud share

Expand ▼
sultanbala Thumbnail
sultanbala

12 years ago

guys remember monday is rano day

no need to switch on the tv for anamika at 8pm . rano nani convo , pandit rano convo , tricks will be given by pandit to rano . uff audience

Expand ▼
-Obsession- Thumbnail
-Obsession-

12 years ago

Did anyone else fine the Pandit irritating?

Hey everyone, I know this may sound like a trivial thing to discuss, but I was wondering if anyone else found the pandit irritating? He was like...

Expand ▼
ScienceBitchYo Thumbnail
ScienceBitchYo

12 years ago

New Male Lead?

So guys do you want a new male lead against Anamika or are you happy with Jeeka, share your views.

Expand ▼
JugniPH Thumbnail
JugniPH

12 years ago

My father inspired me to follow my passion of acti

A page from the personal diary of Mudit Nayar Hello everyone, this is Mudit Nayyar, your Jeet Saluja from Anamika on Sony Entertainment...

Expand ▼
Ramisaa Thumbnail
Ramisaa

12 years ago

Dadi!! :@

Till now many of us hv got irritated by Rano but now for me dadi has taken her place. She iz ''modern'', lyks to spend her time on fb rather den

Expand ▼
daffodil81 Thumbnail
daffodil81

12 years ago

*Updated Anamika GOTW SignUp Sheet - Feb*

Hey All, I am back with Signup Sheet for GO TW for February. Please volunteer for Game of the Week - F e b 2013 2nd Feb - Ridzzi 9th Feb -...

Expand ▼
VIMAL.SM Thumbnail
VIMAL.SM

12 years ago

Anamika to hypnotize Jeet

Rival Site Article: As there has been a change in the storyline, Anamika (Trishula Productions), on Sony Entertainment Television, is heading...

Expand ▼
rajh Thumbnail
rajh

12 years ago

jeets memory loss.

jeets memory loss. jeet dose not remember anything regarding anamika--is not it weird?? or anamika is also controlling his mind--and erasing his

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".