ajooni thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
thanks sonya

last night shaan did announce that lataji will be coming on the show..well her name was not mentioned,but by all accounts,it was lathaji...the shoot took place weeks ago,could this be another setback for gajji..

after the theatre round has started,the ratings too have taken a nosedive... 😕

it is up to the singers now..
jimhawkins thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
thnx for the article😊 i am sure this album wud be good - i had loved her album with jagit sing - "Sajda"👏 that was an amazing album...

she says she hasnt decided on any talent hunt yet😕 shaan had been giving hints on the show and i thought it wud be her for sure to judge the grand finale...

Guardian Angel thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Thanks for the article. I will try to get hold of the album. I do hope Lataji keeps singing. 👏 👏
mcm226 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
tfs..................OMG i cant even imagine music without Lata Mangeshkar 😕 😕 plzzzzzzzzzzzz aise marne ki baat kabhi mat kariyega...................though its reality ke sabko ek din marna hai but still i dont want to hear this for Lataji 😊 ........Long live Lataji n God bless her😳 😛😳.................
Edited by mcm226 - 18 years ago
SolidSnake thumbnail
Thanks so much for that article Sonya!
apparaohoare thumbnail
Please Lata ji, never die.

gopalbhai thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Please Lata ji, do not talk about dying!!