Friends I remember Before Amrit Manthan had started I watched this Promo and was wondering how can It happen, So now this suspence is opening and...
I made some siggies to save Dimple: Please use!!! More in my gallery! - Nemo
Me - hello I want to talk in connection with AM show . PHguy - haan boliye.. Me - kya yeh rumour sahi hai ki aap DimplJ ko show se nikal rahe
GUYS, I DONT THINK THE DEAL HAS BEEN FINALIZED YET, AS PER THE YOUTUBE VIDEO OF THE ACCIDENT SHOOT. SO I THINK IF WE SHOW UNANIMOUS SUPPORT TO
y thr is nobody in the forum. nobody signing petitions. comon guyss wake up
DOES ANYONE HAVE CONTACT NO. FOR LIFE OK CHANNEL? I CALLED DIRECTORS KUT PRODUCTION TWICE TODAY. First time they told me no one is around from
Salaam Namastey pp.. time for new GOTW think of a word that starts with A like Agam then with B- Bandook n continue the chain... n after Z we...
First of all I think you all deserve a pat on the back for taking swift action against the PH's absurd decision! All is not lost and who knows,...
HELLO GUYZ.. AS U SAW..OR SEE NoW... A quote that Waseem Mushtaq follow in life! Waseem Mushtaq : Always be positive in life....
HELLO GUYZ.. AS U SAW..OR SEE NoW... A quote that Adaaa Khan follow in life! Adaaa Khan : Face everything with a smile. SO BEING...
This post is for Nimrit ( the character). Today again she doubted Agam for getting that news published in the paper... even after so much she...
well, there was no agni moment as such, but at least in agams thoughts... he bought a red sari for nimrit and he imagined her wearing it. and...
I can't tell what i do... But If i watch...then Only resion.AGAM(NAVI) coz i like dimpal not ankita
guys only one signature left in the petition plzz sign. and the ph ppl saying its nt yet decided who will play. dont know whats going on. we...
http://www.tellychakkar.com/news/ankita-sharma-replaces-dimple-jhangiani-amrit-manthan Omg...what is this??
i m quitting the show!! no longer m going to watch this show!! creatives are doing a great mistake by killing nimrit and replacing it with some...
I know they have already replaced Dimple , but gals/guys lets keep trying till they relent... we are all signing the petition put up by
hi all i just spoke to the consumer department her name is sheeba.and she said that till now replacement has nt been made.she is going to pass...
guys, i don't know what is going on... all this talk of nimrit dying and then being replaced with a big fat lady who looks years older than
As per the Telly Chakkar article Dimple's exit was channel's decision and not part of the original story. Some how feeling bad for Dimple. She...
022 - 67227777 . this is the contact no. of life ok channel .. i contacted them but the office is closed so security guy said me to call at 10
Heyyy Heeyy.. Im disappointed with Dimple leaving so I though I should break out this news to you guys.. I will be doing the updates only up
Just saw TC article and I am shocked. I saw this show on and off and this is one of the best shows on Life OK. I dont understand Life Ok...
his office no. is 022-40716800. feed back-dkpfeedback@gmail.com plzz we all will send nt to replace nimrit with new face. plzzz and on face
I just want to kill the life ok people.. Friends such a beautiful start of the epi agam all caring for his nimrit even made her laugh with his...
Friends, I know that a lot of discussion has been going on following the news that Dimple has apparently been replaced with another actress. And...
ok, so just to make everyone feel a bit better, there were some cute agni moments today, so natural so realistic!! firstly, when agam hugged...
oh god how should i say this. amrit pushes nimrits car from hill top and agam reaches there searching for nimrit.now iam crying like helll. it...
Dimple Jhangiani More Pics Rajan Shahi's Amrit Manthan on Life OK ! has always witnessed the war between sisters Amrit (Adaa Khan) and Nimrit