is saumya shy of gaurav

achouba thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 18 years ago
hey guyz i was just reading all this msges n it just clickd my mind tht 80% of ppl in ths forum fil saumya is gd in emotional scenes but not in passion n romantic scenes, i think i agree vit all ths ppl, i fil she shys away frm him 😳mayb scard but i think it vil b ok once thy act n do more romantic scenes after all practice make perfection😉

gr8_mms thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
may be she is shy of him 😕
187214 thumbnail
She does seem very awkward. Hopefully this will disappear with time. I cannot read their on air activites and deduce their innermost feelings... i think Shanaz does that best. 😊
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Since meree piyari whynot thinks that for some reason 😳 I do the best reading of their on air activites and deduce their innermost feelings.(why on screen only .. bhai …. I know off screen too 😉 …) …. I will share my opinion 😆 .

Yeah … she is very awkward with Gaurav in passionate scenes only 😕 ….. look at other scenes …. Like giving him a piece of her mind 😡 , lecturing him right and left 😭 , showing sadness and affection for him 👏 ….. even having plain funny conversation with him 😆 or being motherly with him 😡 …. She does not look that she is uncomfortable at all. This means she does not dislike him 😉 , is not scared of him 😆 and she genuinely enjoys his company 👏 …. Because all her smiles for Gaurav are very genuine 😛 ….. not fake at all 😛 .

Now the question is ….. a fine actor like Saumya who emotes so well in every scene with Gaurav …. Why fails miserably in passionate scenes with him ? Only thing I can think of is this ….. she is very attracted to him in real life and she finds it very difficult to accept 😳 . So during intimate scenes she becomes very conscious of her surroundings and comes out as a weird and embarrassed person 😉 .

If you look carefully …. You will notice that … she is doing all the hugging and kissing scenes as needed 😉 … but …. Always in a rush 😳 …. As if no one should see 😆 her doing these with Gaurav 😉 . I find it so strange …. Either she should not do anything except holding hands ….. and if she does whatever is needed for the acting purposes then why it is a problem if the viewers get to enjoy it a bit longer 😕 ? These should be all acting to her anyways. I feel to hide her embarrassment 😳 … she comes out as either motherly or funny when she needs to show the intense passion for Gaurav 😉 . Funny thing is … I feel Gaurav is not very free as well when he hugs her 😉 … as if he senses the discomfort as well 😳 .

If there is indeed something cooking in real life … we will see …. cozy and passionate scenes between these two 😛 . …. because they will try to hide the real thing 😉 . And if there is nothing between these two (only professional relationship 😭 …) we will see some hot, sizzling and fiery scenes between these two 😕 …. As it will be all acting to prove who is better 😕 …. Let's see what happens 😛 .

187214 thumbnail
Matlab aise ya waise, hume woh milega jo hamara dil chahta hai. 😆
Way to go Shanaz 👏
Vanzi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Well he is so handsome any1 wud hesitate to make romantic scene but thts why u need to be pro..Do ur job and let the viewers enjoy...
jojo_100 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thankyou shani dear 👏 👏 👏 for exposing 😉 their innermost feelings....akhir kab tak chupaain gay 😃
khanrocks thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Its a serial after all and not like they are goig out together , but we do want that to happen 😳
gulrani thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks shehnaz you said it all.
Yes I also felt the same thing about Gaurav hugging
Soumya he is not very free . Well I noticed the difference in that scene when he comes home from the hospital and Mohini said I don t know how to do all melodrama like your Dad and hugs him. You ll see how he hugged her and what a chemistry between mother and son.
Ek din ye dono ki milan hoga, I strongly feel too.
shahnaz12 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gulrani

Thanks shehnaz you said it all.
Yes I also felt the same thing about Gaurav hugging
Soumya he is not very free . Well I noticed the difference in that scene when he comes home from the hospital and Mohini said I don t know how to do all melodrama like your Dad and hugs him. You ll see how he hugged her and what a chemistry between mother and son.
Ek din ye dono ki milan hoga, I strongly feel too.

I have noticed that too😉 ..... it tells me he is also feels shy arround Saumya 😳 ..... big question Why😆???????

And also I do not think Mohini (allthough she is playing the role of his mom) ....in real life an old lady .... I would say she is still quit attractive .... but Gaurav did not find it difficult to show the emotion by giving her a tight hug👏..👏..👏