braveheartdoc thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Abhi karu? Edit raat me kar dungi. .
braveheartdoc thumbnail
You both left???? 😭

Ok I'm making a thread and will edit later...I don't know what to do? I'll leave now...bye both of you...
braveheartdoc thumbnail
Where are you both? I needed your help and...
It's ok...I've started the thread and now further I don't know what to do...please tell me at thread only...me leaving now. ..will see and do it later...
Bye Bhaiya and shona...
babita.. thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Me here di 😭
Server down ho gaya tha

babita.. thumbnail

Originally posted by: braveheartdoc

Where are you both? I needed your help and...
It's ok...I've started the thread and now further I don't know what to do...please tell me at thread only...me leaving now. ..will see and do it later...
Bye Bhaiya and shona...

di 😭
braveheartdoc thumbnail
Shona 😭

Please help na...
babita.. thumbnail
Di, bro and i have posted our posts.
Bhabhi ki wait hai.
Swatishubh thumbnail
Done sweetie, now pls post the 2nd one 😃
Luv ya!
bawaswift thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No one has left you pari my sis...
we all are here at this thread to talk to you...
Tell me...!!! we will complete it... we will make more threads all for you... 🤗
It will be your choice ... who will make the 2nd chat thread... 😃

we all too love you betu... just that PM per nai ayenge... kuch restrictions hain... i wud suggest ki you too be less on Pms... they are not safe...