A heart breaking scene

ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
When manju told abhi he did not pay rent simi did. and then he should not have problem with staying there.
You did not have roof over your head.
Oh god how can she shatter abhi and tell him such thing that will break any person's self respect!!
Abhi wanted to leave as soon as RS is saved. She is the one who stopped him calling him beta because she needed his help for her shame on name so called son.
How can she tell abhi like this?
Any person with self respect will be torn listening to such from his MIL/
Abhi should tell her what he did for her and the family and leave taking simi with him.
and let anita live without anuj.
Though they both deserve each other They both deserve to live in misery..
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago

sayhi2nimi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

really it was a heart breaking scene ,she shattered abhi's self respect oh god iss aurat se taang aagaye hai hum. the pain was clear in his eyes ,abhi and simi became speech less after hearing such words that is y they were only seeing each other ,😭

Neil-fan thumbnail
kis miiti ki bani hai manjuji, jab matlab hua to beta bana liya jab nahin to insult kiya.😡😡 Abhi please take simi far away from her mother, she will never let simi be happy. I was shell shocked to hear Manjuji say this.😡 to abhi. No wonder simi has such low self esteem bachpan se she is only listening to Manjujis barbs and nasty remarks
Someone please clarify my doubt i thought India has progressed and now middle class families understand the value of daughters and give them their due, maybe i am wrong. Looking at Manjuji it doesnt seem so so much has happened with Anuj, arrey stupid woman your son tried to kill your husband, who helped you at that time😡😡. God this woman is a limit.
Her love for her useless, self absorbed son has made her blind, deaf and dumb.😡😡😡
She is not able to differentiate between right and wrong stupid woman.😡
She deserves to have golu (bhalla) as her son.
Akanksha- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
She is really very disgusting and sick woman who never respects Abhi😡😡😡😡😡
when she is concerned about her son and his happiness its ok , but who gave her the right to play with others emotions and hurt one's self respect😡😡
Why she only thinks about her son and DIL, why not daughter and SIL(particularly Simi and Abhi)?
She is such a 🤬 that she is saying why should care for Abhi and Simi when they are not bothered about her happiness😡😡
Did Abhi and Simi wrote a bond that they will bring Anita back😲
If she is so concerned about her DIL, why didnt she convince her? and why she listened to everything quietly?

Now she is hurting Abhi's self respect, who once is more than a son?😡😡😡😡😲😲😲😲😲
Neil-fan thumbnail

Originally posted by: lucky_dreams

She is really very disgusting and sick woman who never respects Abhi😡😡😡😡😡
when she is concerned about her son and his happiness its ok , but who gave her the right to play with others emotions and hurt one's self respect😡😡
Why she only thinks about her son and DIL, why not daughter and SIL(particularly Simi and Abhi)?
She is such a 🤬 that she is saying why should care for Abhi and Simi when they are not bothered about her happiness😡😡
Did Abhi and Simi wrote a bond that they will bring Anita back😲
If she is so concerned about her DIL, why didnt she convince her? and why she listened to everything quietly?

Now she is hurting Abhi's self respect, who once is more than a son?😡😡😡😡😲😲😲😲😲

lucky dreams i totally agree with you Manju (please I have dropped the ji such women do not deserve respect). She is not worthy of being a mother. She is a shame in the name of mother.
Akanksha- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kalabhi

lucky dreams i totally agree with you Manju (please I have dropped the ji such women do not deserve respect). She is not worthy of being a mother. She is a shame in the name of mother.

very truly said kalabhi.
She is a KALANK for the word MOTHER😡😡😡
By God's grace, no daughter should have mother like this stupid woman
Namrata_12 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i hate this woman! how dare she not respect abhi? that scene was soo heartbreaking im sure abhi must have felt soo bad. she has no right to tell him all that stuff when he has done so much for them.
WithlovefromUSA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

When manju told abhi he did not pay rent simi did. and then he should not have problem with staying there.

You did not have roof over your head.
Oh god how can she shatter abhi and tell him such thing that will break any person's self respect!!
Abhi wanted to leave as soon as RS is saved. She is the one who stopped him calling him beta because she needed his help for her shame on name so called son.
How can she tell abhi like this?
Any person with self respect will be torn listening to such from his MIL/
Abhi should tell her what he did for her and the family and leave taking simi with him.
and let anita live without anuj.
Though they both deserve each other They both deserve to live in misery..

Very true....it was disgusting to watch her ask Abhi....what's wrong with it. Get out of here you horrible woman😡😡😡. SHe can never have respect from anyone. Her own kids don't respect her and now Abhi and Simmi who have many times bend over backwards to please her are going to hate her too. Sometimes I feel she does all this because she is ashamed of herself. Because she has falied as a mother....as a wife and now as a MIL too.
Sometimes I wonder she does all this because she is horrible as a person or because she is uneducated. She appeared worse than mommy Bhalla today😡