shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Poor Abhi he prepared a beautiful night for Simi first time Simi was so pre occupied and she ran to call papaji and went in the middle of the night to meet him at the park

second time abhi is about to kiss her and the phone rings and its Milli's call to save her and they both run out in the street

Looks like inki Kismat mai Raat ka romance nahi lika
maybe next time they should do ity in day light
Draw the curtains , blinds what ever and make it look night and cozy

looks like nights are jinx for them

And See the effort Abhi puts in Poor guy hats off to him !!!!👏👏👏👏👏

ssree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Poor Abhi he prepared a beautiful night for Simi first time Simi was so pre occupied and she ran to call papaji and went in the middle of the night to meet him at the park

second time abhi is about to kiss her and the phone rings and its Milli's call to save her and they both run out in the street

Looks like inki Kismat mai Raat ka romance nahi lika
maybe next time they should do ity in day light
Draw the curtains , blinds what ever and make it look night and cozy

looks like nights are jinx for them

And See the effort Abhi puts in Poor guy hats off to him !!!!👏👏👏👏👏

🤣 that was a very good joke
shanti05 thumbnail
They were better off in the park against the tree when he was abt to kiss her open mai and then even when he landed in her cupboard

See the creatives make the mistakes alwys They are bad at timings !!😆
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
One more suggestion Shanti...
He better switch off his mobile next time he plans to get anywhere close to her.
The problems of having a cell phone.
One more idea. Forget about Simi enjoying the first kiss froom Abhi.
Abhi ne itni takleef uthayi hai toh ek kiss to banta hi hai. Option is waiting till she falls asleep and then going for the kiss.
And since nights are jinxed, go for it in the day. And yes he better not waste his time decorating and romancing. Just like their instalment marriage, better would be to just continue from where it was cut off .
No I would not blame just Simi. When Abhi gave her a peck on the cheek, madam Simi was very much expecting him to kiss her on the lips. This fellow ruined the chance and uselessly said I love you. As if she did not know.
When she said maine socha ki....he asked her also...ki mai tumhe kiss karne waala hoon...???!!!
Then why did he give a peck on the cheek.
Abhi is equally responsible.
shanti05 thumbnail
Infact I e3ven thought that they could have shown milli coming back home after her dupatta is snached I mean some how reached home and then Manju console her and they all keep quite till morning'

In the barsaati Simi escapes his advances and goes and sits on the bed and wears the other pyal herself and Abhi watching her do it.. then Finally he takes the dupatta and puts it over her head just like how she wud look as a Dhulan..

Then Make her sit on the bed and tell her" Pata hai Simi Manay hanesha dekha tha ki chand asmaan mai rahethy hai lekin Mera Chaand meray Samnay hai
Simi wud then say Abhi "I love you !!" Yeah baad Tumnay us din kaha aur mai sirf sonthi rahi lekin Aaj mauka hai Mujey yeah tumhay bataney keliye ki Agar tum nahi hothey tu mai saach mai mar jathi..

Then Abhi will stop her words and then she will kiss his hand and then his forehead and then Abhi wud slowly remove her dupatta and then screen wud freeze on her blushing face

To be continued......

Atleast then there was some scope that somthing wud have happend coz next episode they wud have shown then getting up in bed with Simi hqaving a smile on her face and looking at a sleepy Abhi !!

See this is what i hate they don;t finish the scene which could have easliy been done

Or maybe the creatives want to show that if we fisnish Simi and Abhi's romance or night so easily whats nore for their love story I just don't get what runs thro these creatives mind 😕
ssree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

Infact I e3ven thought that they could have shown milli coming back home after her dupatta is snached I mean some how reached home and then Manju console her and they all keep quite till morning'

In the barsaati Simi escapes his advances and goes and sits on the bed and wears the other pyal herself and Abhi watching her do it.. then Finally he takes the dupatta and puts it over her head just like how she wud look as a Dhulan..

Then Make her sit on the bed and tell her" Pata hai Simi Manay hanesha dekha tha ki chand asmaan mai rahethy hai lekin Mera Chaand meray Samnay hai
Simi wud then say Abhi "I love you !!" Yeah baad Tumnay us din kaha aur mai sirf sonthi rahi lekin Aaj mauka hai Mujey yeah tumhay bataney keliye ki Agar tum nahi hothey tu mai saach mai mar jathi..

Then Abhi will stop her words and then she will kiss his hand and then his forehead and then Abhi wud slowly remove her dupatta and then screen wud freeze on her blushing face

To be continued......

Atleast then there was some scope that somthing wud have happend coz next episode they wud have shown then getting up in bed with Simi hqaving a smile on her face and looking at a sleepy Abhi !!

See this is what i hate they don;t finish the scene which could have easliy been done

Or maybe the creatives want to show that if we fisnish Simi and Abhi's romance or night so easily whats nore for their love story I just don't get what runs thro these creatives mind 😕

shanti, u r in a very romantic mood today. dont expect more than this from the cvs. and simi telling ILU to abhi never. it will always be the opposite.
might be the cvs are thinking the same as me , what if they fonish with their first night romance then what else or what more romance can they show.
repeated romance are written only in the romantic books yaar, i dont think if they will show it on indian television.
now the next roantic scene between abhi and simi will be shown only after 2 months ...... suddnelly after that time the cvs will remember oh v have not finished with simbhi romance and their first night then again the same old thig and when they are about to romance each other the repeat........
its like u know steamed cake ( u make it in south india with rice powder and coconut......little bit of coconut and then the put more rice pdr, then again coconut and so on) same way it abhi and simis romance , the cvs show little bit of simbhis romance and more of problems the ratio is 99:1
shanti05 thumbnail
😆 99:1 ratio OMG that was really hilarious !!
After two months another night decoration Then it will be hatrick any ways 1224 Kb mai hatrick always happen
Simi 3 rokas almost !!😆

That guy has those killer eyes and she was looking so beautiful infact did'nt even look in her 30 thirties Looks like thay re trying ti make Simi look younger

But i wish she wore a nice shoffon saree and left her hair loose !!
Uff that hair is ties from ages !!!😡

Even in the choti bahu episode where they danced Simi let loose her hair
Edited by shanti05 - 15 years ago
Well this was the best option.
The first kiss from a long shot and just like when they showed her waking up next day morning at the dhaba, they could just show her blushing when she wakes up beside him next morning. Or if Abhi is awake she can just hug him once blushingly or had the dialogue from Simi to Abhi...Thanks for being such an understanding and loving husband. i am blessed i have you in my life.
Would have appreciated this. We definetely dont expect real raunchy scenes out of Neil and Smriti, but there are ways shooting the scene to let us know that they are a couple in all sense. i am sure both actors would have done a decent job out of the scene.
Well creatives dont have creativity, they would not even need dialogues to shoot this sequence and and they are wasting on the bunch of talent they have on board.
shanti05 thumbnail
Wondering where laila is she will give her 2 cents and blast the creatives 😆