shalu-14 thumbnail
😭😭😭😭😭Kya yaar bichare simbhi kab tak yuhin problems sahenge???????? give them a break!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Di aap pls episode hi post kar doo
ginac thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
I cannot believe the bangle scene today. It just brings me to tears to even think of a golden opportunity that the cvs had and they let it go. WHAT IS WRONG WITH THESE PEOPLE!!!!!
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: daboo89

The times Simi has been shy of Abhi was....you must notice, its in past tense here.....
Anita-Anuj wedding time.
Post 143 confession when Abhi comes home and she trips over.
The kitchen scene when he gives her the bell(That was the best for me)
The kitchen scene before Abhi adds those chilli seeds to halwa
The missed kiss scene at the park.
The last time Simi was seen shy was after Abhi gives her a peck on the cheek.
After that she never has been. Of course a newly wed girl will be shy even if she has known her partner for quite long. She was a bit uncomfortable in their room together at T mansion, not shy. Its definetely a different feeling for any girl.
The way they have shown Simi as a character, its surprising Simi is not shy of Abhi the first time they sleep together even if it was on the road, their first night together at Omi's Dhaba. In fact she had comfortably cuddled up to him. That was nice but she was not shy. And yeah obviously they have not shown them together after that. Even after the sandwich fight patch up, NO SHY only SMILE. But cute look and smile she did give.
For a change i wish at least if Abhi is shown to be shy of Simi next time she hugs him. He must not hug her back and
Simi may ask......Abhi,kya hua and looks up at him,
Abhi should say...Please Simi, aise mat dekho mujhe .....kuch kuch hota hai...
I am sure Neil can do a good job out of this scene
Edited by mesimi - 15 years ago

Krisha123 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Today's episode was great. Now that Anuj is out there is ray of light for SimiAbhi to save KB 12/24. Well deserved slap to bhalla from Abhi. Hope Anita get her senses back soon after today's slap. But still there is a complain to the CV's why didnt they show Abhi Putting bangles on simi? when they could show Omi putting payal on Neetu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

I liked today's epsiode. Abhi was great so was simi. I liked anuj and Nitu too.

I am hopin for better episode tomorrow.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
KBfanNo1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Abhi and Simi look awesome together and the chemistry is back.... but the problems are there everywhere... not sure if they can have SR....
ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
It was another dumb epsiode showing mili running for her life repeatedly and it it felt like they wanted to fill time so they sent goons after mili 2nd time.
The only highlight was few minutes of Simbhi romance.which mor ethan make up for all wasted time.
-Shankar- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
today was partly wasted. i agree di. mostly mili running. i have a feeling mohit is there.
btw, liked simbhi today. soooo close to SR. but interrupted once more. i have a feeling it is coming soon though. like next week.
Dhabu89 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Why? why? why? And Anuj is home now and Mili could have very well called him!!!!!
Why is it as soon as we feel that SimBhi is getting somewhere they have to cut it short and go save someone from the Sethi parivar?UUFF......
this is not even do deen ki chandni....ye to sirf do second ki hai😡