ramas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: shanti05

I hope he shows athurity and tells Nakul that Simi and I are in love and we want to live our lives together !! Left to simi if she is reborn as a fighter she will speak up for wat she wishes otherwise Abhi has to do all the speaking

we all know shant abhi has to do for simi she has no gutts especially when manju is round she freezes.
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Such a sad episode. I am really irritated the way storyline is moving.
That daadi behaving like what...is she god??
Hum tum dono ko behnen nahi rehne denge. Who are you.
The first rishta's approval has not come in officially. Ask for the second. How rude was she. She says omi aur neetu ka rishta karne aaye hain...
Hello lady..there is difference between asking and declaring.
Such a disgusting creature.
Im just plain irritated.
Anyways our Abhi has heard about their plan.
Well.....I have decided I am not taking this to heart and definitely not ruining my weekend.
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesimi

Such a sad episode. I am really irritated the way storyline is moving.

That daadi behaving like what...is she god??
Hum tum dono ko behnen nahi rehne denge. Who are you.
The first rishta's approval has not come in officially. Ask for the second. How rude was she. She says omi aur neetu ka rishta karne aaye hain...
Hello lady..there is difference between asking and declaring.
Such a disgusting creature.
Im just plain irritated.
Anyways our Abhi has heard about their plan.
Well.....I have decided I am not taking this to heart and definitely not ruining my weekend.

that is the spirit mesimi I am keeping the same attitude since dadi is leaving the decison on Nitu's hand and I hope nitu does not agree.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
Thanks Di,
Yes, Simbhi relationship has to cross several hurdles before they start their journey together. Guruji had advised this. Road to success may be hard and harsh but never lose faith and trust in god.
The first problem was RB. Situation was overcome.
Second major hurdle was confessing to each other. That passed.
Third issue was declaration at home for approval. That was suceeded when RS approved.
Fourth was official acceptance of their rishta in front of the society. That was completed.
Now its this Nakul issue for whosever's sake..family, Neetu,etc,etc,
THIS TOO SHALL PASS.
Edited by mesimi - 15 years ago
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: mesimi

Thanks Di,

Yes, Simbhi relationship has to cross several hurdles before they start their journey together. Guruji had advised this. Road to success may be hard and harsh but never lose faith and trust in god.
The first problem was RB. Situation was overcome.
Second major hurdle was confessing to each other. That passed.
Third issue was declaration at home for approval. That was suceeded when RS approved.
Fourth was official acceptance of their rishta in front of the society. That was completed.
Now its this Nakul issue for whosever's sake..family, Neetu,etc,etc,
THIS TOO SHALL PASS.

I agree but we are in for anothr round of heartache, May be Nitu will not cahnge her midn and refuse to amrry Omi and may be some how she confess she is carrying vicky's child and Nakul will agree to talke case back if vicky returns the money. and I hope he also accepts abhi Simi's rishta.
ramas thumbnail
I liked Anuj very much who finally showed anita he is in control.
ssree thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

I was totally disspointed with todays episode. lets see whats in store for us on monday, dosent seem to be very good.

that dadi i dont know what she thinks of her selves, fors tof all she comes into the house without informing, then she talks as if she is a big maharani, and then she bossesov er. aye dadi ji app apne pothe ke upar hi robh jamana, doosron ke upar nahi.
manju another crazy person, with out even thinking twice she says yes to the rishta of omis.
simi again shocked nad sitting beign dumb. hope abhi does some chamatkar ( lie how simi says in raksha di's FF). I hope abhi hears them talking about omis rishta and tell RS that his is having some problem (i hope omi has some problem )
anuj showed some boldness today............. but still have to wait and see how he is.
abhi diddnt have much role so nothing to pint out about him. but am annoyed with todays episode.
lets see how ou romi turns out to be😲.
Abhi picture baki hai mere dost ......................
forget I dont feell like wring more down now. will think of later on........😕
Nothing was there to joke on also.
shanti05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
I think Abhi heard the whole story and he will tell Abt Omi's problem

How dare Dadi tie up Neetu for her own selfish reasons !! If Abhi knows somthing he can tell !! Anita is over oyed that they are asking Neetus Rishta for Omi Devil that she is she will want that 😈 Anita !!!
ramas thumbnail

Originally posted by: shanti05

I think Abhi heard the whole story and he will tell Abt Omi's problem

How dare Dadi tie up Neetu for her own selfish reasons !! If Abhi knows somthing he can tell !! Anita is over oyed that they are asking Neetus Rishta for Omi Devil that she is she will want that 😈 Anita !!!

anita is disgusting everythins should come around in her life and she should be shown sheddign tears and no one should ahve mercy on her. not even simi I hope abhi speaks up.
Edited by ramas - 15 years ago
By the way, I couldn't grasp the meaning in RS story to Neetu about one's own shadow.
What does it imply with reference to this context
Edited by mesimi - 15 years ago