My Life With(out) You KKGSR

My Life With(out) You KKGSR Completed G

Chapter 6

Comments (27)

Koeli
Koeli @Koeli 12 years ago
I will do that dear dont worry. thanks for reading and commenting.
kriti_atharv
kriti_atharv @kriti_atharv 12 years ago loved it dear n i realy feeel dat its actualy khushi
sweetygirl28
sweetygirl28 @sweetygirl28 12 years ago arnav again showing his attitude.. nice update!!
udaymanyata07
udaymanyata07 @udaymanyata07 12 years ago thnaks...great job...lvoe it...beautifull...
Piya.D
Piya dhaliwal @Piya.D 12 years ago i loved itlovely updatethanks 4 the pm!
Wrappedinblue
Amna. @Wrappedinblue 12 years ago this update made my tym , was totaaly boaredd :/Well thnkyu fr the pm n yea sorry fr commentg late as my xams are startngg tw i wnt b able to cmmnt and all so plz dun stop frm msgng me :P do mesege the link whenever yu update! Ok :PTc :)
Koeli
Koeli @Koeli 12 years ago . Thanks yaar. But I have 95 buddies but only 50-60 hits thumbs up and out of that 10-15 gives regular comments. I like your comments including some others. Comments always motivates me to write better abd better. I get to know the reaction of the readers.
ann123
ann123 @ann123 12 years ago [QUOTE=Appy_Indy][QUOTE=ann123]Back to square one...so now we will be witness to the Arnav-Muskaan hate trackMuskaan in jeans..but i believe it was needed to create the much needed difference with khushi...the father-daughter bonding was as usual so adorable...The conversation on phone was a bit confusing but i think it will also have itz part in the later part of the story...i really liked the ASRgiri of our hero...n his belief that he can buy anything with money was bang on target...one last thing...the jalebi connection was really very cute
[/QUOTE]
Thanks ann once again... :) much awaited reply... :) more than you wait for my FF i wait for your comment. [/QUOTE]
awww...so sweet of you...ab itna accha likhogi toh ek comment toh banta hai boss
Koeli
Koeli @Koeli 12 years ago sorry dear its too early to disclose. That choice is yourz. If you find it interesting then only continue reading my FF. Thanks for commenting though.
see more

You Make Like

Safed
Safed By Aditi (@melodyofflowers) eye 74 star 2 book 0

A widow, Gauri met her long lost friend Omkara in a family function, who still ...

Silent Whisper
Silent Whisper By Anubhuti (@tellyme) eye 27558 star 90 book 3

Life Journey of two people poles apart in career, status and style. One is the ...

Divine Whispers of Ramayana
Divine Whispers of Ramayana By Shirisha (@ExoticDisaster) eye 536 star 3 book 4

Drabbles for Shrimad Ramayana Contest

up-open TOP