Bubbles76 Thumbnail

Arooma

@Bubbles76

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
CHAPTER 52:

------------------ Next day - Sunday @ Hospital - Around Noon

Gupta family had come to meet Arnav ... they were leaving for Mumbai in the evening so they wanted to meet him once before going. Garima and Buaji literally embarrass him by thanking him again and again for what he did for Khushi and wish him healthy recovery as well. They move aside to talk with Nani and Mami ... as Raizada family had also come to the hospital.

Shashi was talking to Arnav's Mama, when he saw Arnav got free he went to him and place his hand on his shoulder and said, "We can't even thank you enough for saving our daughter", said Shashi.

"Not you too Uncle", said Arnav trying to keep irritation out of his voice. Shashi smile hearing this, Mamaji smiles too as he could understand his irritation, he knew well that Arnav doesn't like all this attention.

"I know but still ...", Shashi was saying when Arnav cut him, "You don't have to Uncle ... I wouldn't have forgiven myself if something happened to her", said Arnav.

"But we didn't want you to get hurt either", said Shashi pointing towards his wound, "You really scared everyone". Arnav just shrugs and smile in reply.

Garima gesture Shashi that its time for them to leave ... Shashi nodded in response and tap Arnav's shoulder, "Ok young man ... we better leave ... take care of yourself" said Shashi and turn to go when Arnav stopped him.

"Uncle ... you don't have to worry about Khushi ... I will take care of her", said Arnav ... his expression showed that he meant every word.

"I never had any doubt about that in the first place or else I would have asked for it", said Shashi with a smile and turned away. Arnav was surprise at what he said ... it clearly shows that he trusted him with his daughter. Shashi shakes hands with Mamaji and went out of the room. Arnav smile and said bye to Garima and Buaji who came to bless him again.

All this while Khushi was outside with Payal and NK ... Arush was in her arms ... Payal was trying to make Arush address her as Masi. Payal had seen the love Arush had for Khushi ... Payal loves kids too so she wanted Arush to call her Masi as he called Khushi his Mama.

And NK was also trying to make Arush say NK', as he didn't want to left behind.

"Baby say Payal Masi", said Payal in a baby voice as she held one of his tiny hands.

"No ... say NK", said NK and Payal give him a look.

"No .. he will say me Masi first", said Payal.

"What Payal Di that's not fair", said NK making a face.

Khushi was enjoying their banter, Payal caresses Arush's cheek and said, "Come on baby say Payal Masi". Arush give a toothy grin and turn his face hiding it between Khushi's neck and shoulder.

"Awhh baby is blushing", Payal giggled.

"Jiji ... it's a big word for him ... ", said Khushi smiling at her sister.

"Yeah ... let him try NK ... hey handsome boy (NK turn Arush's attention towards him) say NK", said NK. "Nukk Nuk ...", Arush exclaimed.

Payal and Khushi laughed at this and NK made a face. "Now its ok ... Nuk Nuk", said Payal and NK give her a look.

Khushi make Arush turn to her and said, " Ok .. Arush baby say Payal Masi ... look baby", said Khushi ... she make Arush turn towards Payal, who happily wiggle his hands in gesture to play with Payal.

"She is your Masi ... come on say MAAASII", said Khushi ...

"aaasiii", said Arush giving a wide smile.

"No Baby ... its MAASIII ... say MAASII", Khushi tried again. NK smiles, gesturing at Payal that the baby is not ready to say Masi either.

"aaasii ... asssi", said Arush while jumping in Khushi's arms ... "tataaa ...a anngnghh" he made baby voice.

"Aye hayee ... soo sweet ... chalo aasiii hi sahi (At least aassii is fine)", said Payal as she give a peck on Arush's cheek ... who again hide his face in Khushi's neck feeling shy shy.

"Blushing ... baby is blushing", Payal tease and tickle Arush's tummy ... who gave his baby laugh.

"Can I take him?", asked NK ... "yeah sure", said Khushi and extend Arush to NK ... NK tried to take him but Arush made an annoying sound, "naaahhh" and turn his face away ...

"Awhh ... baby needs only his Mama haan ...", said Payal teasingly and Khushi smile wide and give a peck to Arush ... who again hides his face ... Payal, NK and Khushi laugh at his reaction.

Akash who was standing few feet distance away, constantly watching Payal play with Arush ... the scene was very adorable to him, seeing Payal in this playful mood as he has always seen her reserved kind.

Few minutes later Shashi, Garima and Buaji come out of Arnav's room. Seeing them out NK went in to meet Arnav. He didn't come yesterday cause somewhere he feel that Arnav won't appreciate his presence.

"Hey ASR ... how you doing?", asked NK coming near to Arnav.

"NK ...", greeted Arnav keeping his voice stern, "I am fine ...". NK nods his head ... he stood there not knowing what to say else and Arnav was also didn't know what he should say ... he wanted to thank him, for teaching Khushi to defend herself and also for coming on the rescue mission ... although it was for Khushi ...but Arnav understood now that he deeply care for Khushi.

"um ok then ... I should leave ...", said NK and Arnav nods his head slightly.

"take care and get well soon", said NK and went out of the room.

Khushi look at NK when he came out of the room, she gesture at him asking the matter, NK just shakes his head ... Khushi was about to go to him when his cell ring and he moved aside to attend the call.

Seeing NK, Garima called Payal who was still busy playing with Arush, "Payal Bitya come lets go ... we have to do packing as well".

"Amma wait ... I will come as well", said Khushi and went in the room ... She wanted to ask Anjali if she can take Arush with her ... she wanted to spend some more time with her family before they go. But Anjali was not in the room ... as she was away with Rahul.

"Nani ji ... I am also going with Amma, Baba", said Khushi coming to Nani and she looked at Arnav as well ... who was attentive to her.

"Ok bitya ..", said Nani with a smile.

"I wanted to ask ... can I take Arush with me?", said Khushi looking at Nani and Arnav both.

"of course bitya ... why are you even asking dear", said Nani coming near Khushi and patting her cheeks lovingly.

"Beside ... Arush bitwa won't stay normal for long without you ... you knowzzz ... he gets all crazyia asking for his Mama", said Mamiji and Khushi give a noisy peck to Arush nearing this, who again hides his face in Khushi's shoulder ... it seems like he was feeling shy with all the pecking he is getting.

Khushi move towards Arnav ... he held her hand when she came close.

"you won't mind right", asked Khushi.

"No ... just be back soon", said Arnav ... "I will ...", replied Khushi. Arnav wanted to kiss her hand or hug her or may be something else ... but the presence of his Nani and Mami aren't making things easier ... Khushi seems to understand this so she withdraw her hand.

"Pappaaa ...", Arush exclaimed seeing Arnav ... Khushi bends a little extending Arush towards Arnav who ruffles his hair ... "hey ...". Arush try to grabs Arnav's hand but Khushi move back.

"Baby let Papa rest ok ...", said Khushi taking Arush's hand which was still extended towards Arnav.

"Pappaa ... essttt ..", said Arush looking at Khushi ... who nodded her head.. "Yes Papa rest".

Arush place his head on her shoulder.

"baye Arnavji ...", said Khushi looking at him with a shy smile ... Arnav nods his head slightly and then Khushi left the room.

"Lets go Amma", said Khushi coming to her mother. Just then NK came there, "Sorry yaar I cant drop you ... I had to go somewhere urgent", said NK looking at Khushi with apologetic face.

"Anything serious?", asked Khushi. "Nah ... my friend had some problem so he want me to help him ... he lives very far away so I have to leave right now", said NK.

"its ok bitwa ... we will go by ourself", said Garima.

"Aunty, I can drop you", said Akash who had listened the conversations.

"No its ok beta ... we will take taxi", said Garima.

"Oh no Aunty ... why you take taxi when I can drop you", said Akash looking at Payal ... he didn't want to miss the opportunity to talk to her before she go away.

"you sure Akash ... ASR might need you here", said NK ... Akash shakes his head, "its no problem ... Di and jiju are here".

"its great then ... thanks man", said NK.

"its ok .. no problem", said Akash ... NK then bid goodbye to Gupta family and left from there. Akash asked then all to come with him

"but beta ...", Buaji wanted to denied as well but Akash insisted and they agree and then left from the hospital.

Arnav opens Khushi's picture in his cellphone, which he took at his Di's wedding ... he run his finger on her beautiful smiling face, as much as Arnav wanted to make Khushi stay ... he didn't said or try ... Last night too he wanted for Khushi to stay with him but he knew that her family specially her parents want to spend time with her and same goes for Khushi ... he knew that as much as scared he was about Khushi getting kidnap and in danger ... her parents will be more worried and they want to be assured themselves that she is fine ... which can only happen when they will be with her ... so he let her go.

He sighed and looks at this cell seeing the time ... now he just need something to kill the time till Khushi gets back.

------------------------------------------------

Akash had dropped Gupta family along with Khushi and Arush at their home. He came forward to Shashi, "Uncle ... when should I come to drop you to station?", asked Akash. Shashi was surprise and felt good at his courtesy. "No son ... its alright ... we can manage on our own", said Shashi.

"You sure uncle? ... I mean its no problem for me", said Akash with the corner of his eye he watched Payal who was also listening to the conversation.

"Yes ... we can manage ... thanks for asking son", said Shashi tapping his shoulder. Just then Garima's feet slipped while climbing the stairs.

"Amma ...", Payal said loudly and rush to her mother ... Shashi also followed.

"I am fine ... nothing happened", said Garima as Shashi quickly hold her around shoulder.

"Still you should be watching while stepping", said Shashi little sternly and take Garima inside. Payal smiled seeing her father's care towards her mother.

Akash step ahead and sensing him Payal turn to him, "Thank you Akashji for dropping us ... um .. ok (Payal climb one step) take care".

Akash held her hand and Payal was little taken aback but she didn't pull her hand, "we will be in touch right?", asked Akash with hopeful eyes.

"yes we will", said Payal with a smile.

"Great ...", exclaimed Akash with happiness and Payal look at him a little bit shy.

"Thanks for accepting my friendship ... let me assure you I don't have any bad intentions", said Akash a little bit excited.

"yes I know ...", said Payal and they look at each other for a while.

"Um .. mmm ... I should go now", said Payal gesturing towards their hands.

"Oh yeah ... right ...", said Akash and step back leaving her hand ... "um ok ... then hope to see you soon .. baye", he waved and then went to his car. Starting the car Akash look at the door and find Payal still standing there ... he waved again and Payal too.

When his car went out of sight ... Payal moved in and bumped into her father, "Oh .. Bitya carefull ... first your Amma then you ... what's up with you guys today?", said Shashi holding her shoulder.

"Sorry Baba ... was thinking something", said Payal with a smile.

"What?", asked Shashi ... "um nothing important ... um I should go and pack my stuff", said Payal as she avert her eyes ... and went to Khushi's room where she was staying.

"Hmm nothing important hain ...", said Shashi while smiling ... "Kids these days ... thinks that their parents don't know ... huh ...". He closed the door and move to his room, he had seen Akash holding Payal's hand ... though he didn't hear their conversation, he didn't like to eavesdrop ... but the look of that young man was enough to tell Shashi and something is up definitely.

------------------ Around Evening @ Hospital

The Gupta family had left for the station, their train will leave in an hour for Mumbai. Khushi first went back to Shantivan, as poor baby Arush was tired with all the playing he had at Gupta House. He had already slept in Khushi's arm when she was on way to Shantivan. She lovingly place Arush in his cot and called Ms. Shobah for tonight. After freshing up she went to the hospital, collecting her bag and cell phone, which was already placed in her room (The guest room which was given to Khushi).

When the car enters the hospital compound Khushi saw 2, 3 media Vans and bunch of reporters near the entrance of the hospital at bottom of the stairs, they were trying to get inside but stopped by the guards. She saw Akash standing on top of the 5 stairs addressing the media.

Reporter 1 (Male): is it true that Mr. Arnav Singh Raizada got shot?

Reporter 2 (Female): Who is the enemy? Do you know them?

Reporter 3 (Female): Are they some business rival or is it a personal enmity?

Akash (speaking in loud voice): No ... my brother did not get shot. It was a simple car accident. Do you people hear it ... an accident.

Reporter 1(Male): Was he drunk? Was it a rash driving?

Akash (Little in anger): What? NO ... can't you guys get the simple fact that it was a simple accident ... took a wrong turn ... that's it ... no need to put oil and make a fire out of it.

Reporter 3 (Female): When Mr. Raizada will be discharge?

Reporter 1 (Male): What are the doctors saying?

Akash (still angry): Please No comments now ... My brother needs rest ... so will you guys just leave.

Saying that Akash turned to go ... his cell rings that moment, seeing that it was his brother he picked it up and what he heard made him surprise and anxious, "Are you sure?", he asked.

After few seconds ... Akash turned and look at the direction of the car in which Khushi was sitting.

"Ok ... yeah ... will do that" ... with that he cut the call. Akash turns to the media and said, "My brother will be discharge on Tuesday evening ... you will be getting a statement from him when he is ready to address to the media" ... with that he signaled that guards and turned to go ... reporters try to push their way in but guards came and covers the entrance doors.

Khushi, who was watching this, didn't come out of the car. As her previous experience with media ... she didn't like them much. Also she knew if they saw her they will easily connect her with Arnav and will make the scandal out of it. She watched Akash go inside the hospital and then her cell rings ... she picked up quickly seeing "Arnav ji" flashing on the screen.

"Khushi ... you are in the car now right?", asked Arnav. "Yes Arnavji ... you alright? There is media out here and ..", Khushi was saying being worried when Arnav cut her, "Khushi ... I am fine ... yes I know media is here ... listen stay in the car ok .. Aman had called the police ... they will be clearing the media ok don't worry", said Arnav.

"Ok Arnavji ..", said Khushi and Arnav cuts the call. She relaxes back on the seat thinking why media always make a hype of every little thing.

After some 10 minutes police came and they started to ask the media people to leave the premises. It took some 15 to 20 minutes and the media was gone. Aman came out and went towards the car, seeing him Khushi came out of the car.

"hey Khushi ...", Aman greeted Khushi.

"Hey ...", said Khushi giving Aman a side hug. "So we are clear now".

"um .. not completely", said Aman as he take Khushi inside the hospital. "Mr. Richard is here with his team to meet ASR ... we told them and the press (Making a disgusting face) that it was a car accident. Your team mates are here as well", said Aman as he and Khushi gets in the elevator.

"Oh ok ... so I will not be meeting Arnavji now ... right?", asked Khushi.

Aman gives a teasing smile, "Awhh someone is dying to be with someone".

Khushi smack his arm, "Just hush ok ...".

"Well you go ahead .. I will come after some minutes ... just tell them you are here to meet your boss just like they do", said Aman and gesture Khushi to go ahead coming out of the elevators.

Khushi went towards Arnav's room and there she saw her team mates and VF team people standing outside the room, Khushi greeted them all.

"Khushi .. how are you now?", asked Prachi with concern

"I am good ...", said Khushi little bit confused at the question.

"I called you many times but you didn't pick up .. Lavanya Mam told us that you aren't well that's why couldn't come to the design meet yesterday", said Prachi.

"Oh that ...", now Khushi understand that Lavanya must have cover up for her, "yes I was ill ... sorry couldn't pick up your calls".

"it's ok dear ...", said Prachi, "we got worried when Lavanya Mam told us about ASR's accident ... we all wanted to come yesterday but Mam said not to as boss's family will be here and it doesn't seem good."

"Yeah", said Khushi ... then her other colleagues come to her and started talking. Khushi didn't have the choice but to get engage in the conversation.

After few minutes Mr. Richard came out ... then some employees went in who were left to meet their boss. Khushi went in as well. Akash was standing beside Arnav; there were flowers on the table and sofa from the employees. She gives a smile to both of them. Seeing Khushi, Arnav's eyes turn intense. Khushi can feel his gaze. Both wanted to be alone but knew that it isn't possible. So keeping her behavior formal, Khushi greet Arnav with her colleagues and went out of the room. Then they all started to leave, Prachi and other 3, 4 team members plan for a little hang out. Prachi asked Khushi to join them but Khushi refuse giving the excuse that she isn't feeling well but Prachi and her colleagues insisted and Khushi couldn't refuse ... as she can't tell them the reason to stay back here. So she left with them sending a text message to Arnav.

"Going out with Prachi and gang ... couldn't refuse them"

After few seconds she got a reply...

"Have fun ... will wait for you ;)".

Khushi blush seeing the wink ... she was glad that Arnav didn't mind ... and went with her colleagues.

Akash went with Mr. Richard, seeing him off till the elevator. He was about to go back when he saw Vikrant coming out of the other elevator with his team. He greeted him and together they went to Arnav's room. Aman was already there ... giving update about media.

"Just no need to tell them anything ... those lechers ... if they get any idea about me getting shot ... they will make the situation worse ... I don't want them to know about Kushal or my past or anything for that matter", said Arnav in anger.

"Don't worry ASR ... they will not know", said Aman in assurance.

Just then Akash enters with Vikrant and his men.

"Where is Khushi?", asked Aman when he saw that Khushi didn't come.

"She went with her colleagues ... its good that she isn't here", said Arnav.

"meaning?", asked Aman.

"I didn't want her to know what we will plan ... I don't want to worry her", said Arnav.

"What plan?", asked Akash.

"Will tell you ... first (turning to Vikrant) do you get any news of Kushal?", said Arnav.

"No. he is very well hidden ... we haven't leak the news of Ajay being dead ... so I was thinking that we should let this news out ... may be then he will come in the open", said Vikrant.

"Yes you should ... do it tomorrow", said Arnav.

"Why tomorrow? Why not today?", asked Shivam, Vikrant's right hand man.

"Because tomorrow is Monday ... I know Kushal very well ... the first thing he would want to do is attests those property papers by court, as today is Sunday ... so court is close. But when he attests the papers tomorrow he will know that those papers are not valid", said Arnav with a smirk. "I already transfer all the property on Arush's name, making Di the sole care taker of all till Arush turns 18. So my signatures don't hold any value now. When he gets to know that he will get very angry that I deceived him and when he gets to know about Ajay as well he will get madder ... and then he will try to harm me or more probably kill me".

"But bhai why did you ask me to tell the media that you will be getting discharge on Tuesday?", asked Akash.

"Because Kushal cannot come inside the hospital due to the security and I know he won't even to go Shantivan ... I want him to come out and finish him off forever ... its enough now ... this news will give him a chance to plan against me.", said Arnav.

"Oh I get it now", said Vikrant understanding Arnav's plan.

"What?", asked Akash.

Then Vikrant tells him what Arnav meant ... Akash was worried but they have to take the risk. Then for another hour they discuss their plan.

------------------ Next day - Monday - Around Noon

Khushi was very happy ... in today's designers meet they had finalizes the designs of evening/party gowns of all the designers ... those design now will be going to the productive team in Paris. Every designer has to design 5 pieces. 1 for gown, 2 options for bride's dress and 2 options for bridesmaid dress. Gown's designs have been finalized today and the final changes have been discussed for the wedding dresses. Khushi was positive about her bridesmaid's dress; both of her options were appreciated. The wedding dresses she designs were beautiful too but she felt that something was missing ... so she thought she will ask Arnav about it. She took the half day off, Lavanya understood that she wanted to be with Arnav so she didn't question but instead teased her a little.

On her way to hospital she bought lunch from a Chinese restaurant ... she knew that Arnav is irritated with the hospital food ... so she thought a change would be better for him. She went into the elevator excited to meet Arnav ... she wanted to surprise him with his favorite lunch.

Yesterday night when she came back around 10pm ... she saw Aman and Arnav busy in some office wok Anjali, Rahul and Khushi insisted Arnav to not work ... but he was Arnav Singh Raizada ... he shut them up saying that its enough that he is staying back at the hospital ... if they made hurdles in his work he will leave from here and go to office, so they all just back off. Khushi lay down on the sofa as she was feeling tired, waiting for Arnav to get free but she slept.

Khushi pouted at not being able to spend time with Arnav ... but then he made up in the morning. She blushes remembering the morning scene.

Flash back to Morning ...

Khushi sleep broke feeling something caressing her cheek ... she opens her eyes and found the brown intense orbs staring at her.

"hey Good Morning sweet heart ...", said Arnav seeing Khushi awake as he caresses her cheek with his right hand ... his left arm was still casted.

"What are you doing here Arnavji?", asked Khushi as she sit up in the sofa seeing Arnav sitting on the floor on his knees.

"tuch ... wrong answer", said Arnav as he move to sofa beside Khushi and wound his arm around her waist and pull her to him, Khushi gasp a little.

"I said Good Morning ...", said Arnav huskily in her ears and then he slowly nuzzles the side of her neck.

"Arr .. navji ..", Khushi stammers feeling goose bumps at his touch and being so close to him always makes her stammer and shy.

"You know ... you still haven't wished me morning", said Arnav moving little back watching her face ... little flush red.

"Good Morning Arnavji", said Khushi feeling shy as she caresses his cheek with one hand and other hand on his shoulder.

"tuch wrong again ...", said Arnav ... Khushi furrows in confusion but before she could say anything Arnav places his lips on her ... Khushi gasps at the sudden kiss and it gives Arnav the chance to probe his tongue inside gliding it along hers ... the kiss went to passionate from slow when Khushi got involved in it too with all the other thoughts flying out of mind. When they broke the kiss, Khushi push him away getting a little angry.

"Arnavji ... I didn't brush ... even wash my face", said Khushi pouted angrily.

"So what ... you still taste so sweet", said Arnav flicking her nose.

"Arnavji ...", said Khushi as she pushes him further away and stood up.

"Where you are going?", asked Arnav grabbing her arm. "to freshen up ... then I will go home as today I have to go office", said Khushi.

"ok .. then I am coming too", said Arnav leaving her arm. "No you are not ... you are not fully well", said Khushi.

"I am bored here ... you will be busy all day so what will I do", said Arnav shrugging his shoulders.

"uffo ho Arnavji .. Who said that I am going for full day ... I am doing half day today ... I already talked to Lavanya ji", said Khushi and turn to go. But Arnav grab her hand pull her close.

"Wow ... very thoughtful of you", said Arnav making his voice husky ... Khushi blush more and then wound her hands around his neck and said, "Why not ... if you can(bringing her face close to Arnav) be so thoughtful for me ... then .. (Pause as Khushi move near his lips and Arnav eyes went to her lips as well) then why can't i?" ... saying that she gives a noisy peck to Arnav at corner of his lips and pull back quickly as Arnav grip got slacken due to Khushi closeness ...

"Khushi ... wait ..", Arnav called Khushi as she opened the door to go out ... she turns back and stick her tongue out and close the door behind her ... Arnav chuckled at her childness.

Flash back Ends.

Khushi went out of the elevator with a big smile ... reaching near to Arnav's room she quickly check her appearance in one of window's reflection. She takes a deep breath as she holds the door knob and placing a smile on her face she opens the door and enters ... but the next second her steps halted as she saw the scene in front of her.

There was a nurse standing beside Arnav who had just taken Arnav's gown shirt off, put it at the bottom tray of the trolley, then she and took a wet sponge from the bowl placed on upper tray of the trolley and glide it on Arnav's back ... her face clearly tell that she was drooling on Arnav, who was busy in some file.

Sensing her, Arnav look up and found a startled Khushi at the door, "Hey Khushi ..." Arnav greeted her.

Khushi quickly move in the room, coming near to the nurse, who too stopped seeing her.

"What the hell are you doing?", said Khushi in loud angry voice and that made nurse a bit scared.

"Mam .. I .. I was .. giving Sir a sponge bath", said the nurse not understanding the angry look of Khushi.

Khushi place the her bag and shoppers on the tray and next second snatch the sponge from her hand, "You ... leave .. right now", said Khushi in same angry tone.

"Khushi ... what are you ...", Arnav was saying when Khushi showed her hand telling him to stop.

"Didn't you hear what I said ... leave (stressing on the word) right now", said Khushi pointing towards the door.

"But Mam I have to give sir a sponge bath to change him into a new gown", said nurse.

"I will do it ... you go", said Khushi ... the nurse got nervous and look at Arnav who was watching Khushi with a smirk on his face.

"What are you looking at him ... just leave now or should I call Dr. Rahul?", said Khushi ... the mention of Rahul's name made the nurse more scared ... as she knows that Khushi is close to Dr. Rahul's family. So without saying any word ... nurse quickly went out of the room.

"Khushi ... what was that?", asked Arnav smirking as he clearly understand that Khushi was feeling jealous.

"Nothing ...", said Khushi as she moves towards his back and started to rub his back with the wet sponge.

"Khushi ... why are you doing this ... nurse was here to do this, its her duty", said Arnav trying to tease her more.

"so? If I am doing this do you have a problem with that?", asked Khushi still angry.

"Nope ..", said Arnav. "then sit quietly and let me finish this", said Khushi as she put the sponge in bowl, squeeze it for the extra water to drain then again place on his back and rub it. Arnav was quite enjoying this whole thing. After finishing his back, Khushi moves to front ... she takes his right hand in her hand and rub his arm and shoulder with the sponge ...

"um Khushi ... you missed from here", said Arnav as point towards the space between right shoulder and neck.

Khushi give him an angry glare and rub the area with the sponge which Arnav pointed out. Then she dip the sponge in water and then started to rub right side on the chest going down to abs and stomach ... Khushi started to have goose bump seeing his perfectly shaped body. Seeing her expression Arnav new that she is getting affected by him.

She the dip the sponge again in the water when Arnav said, "Khushi you missed from here", said Arnav pointing towards the area extreme right of his abs ... Khushi give him another angry glare but didn't say anything and rub the area which Arnav pointed ... then she rub his neck and middle of his chest.

"Khushi ... you are not doing it right ... I think you should have let that nurse do her job", said Arnav in a fake serious tone as he wanted to tease her.

Khushi throws the sponge in the bowl, "Fine ... you need the nurse ... I will call her ... take the sponge bath from her ... do lunch with her (Khushi stood up in anger) and do the rest of the things with her as well ... and don't call me later then" with that she turn to go but Arnav grabs her hand and pull her on him ... Khushi crash on his chest and he quickly wound his arm around her waist trapping her in his grip.

"Arnavji .. leave me...", said Khushi in angry ... she didn't like one bit what Arnav said.

Arnav give a strong pull to her bringing her face close to his and said in deep husky voice, "I ... don't ... need ... anyone else other than you ... I just want you" as he look straight into her eyes. Khushi's anger slowly ebbs away but still showing that she is angry she turn her face to side.

Arnav press her waist and say, "Should I show you that", leaning close on her lips. Khushi blush a little understand his meaning, "Arnavji ... Please ...", said Khushi as she try to push him.

"Ok ... but then you have to give me the bath first", said Arnav loosening his grip on her waist ... Khushi looked up at him still shying under his gaze, "or else I will do what I want to do", said Arnav again in a teasing tone. Khushi just nods her head shyly.

Arnav takes his hand off her waist and Khushi sit straight ... taking the sponge again and rubbing on his stomach going to his left side ... Arnav had his eyes fixed on Khushi's face. Sensing his intense gaze Khushi turn his face to side and then rub his lower stomach on further left side ... then she dip the sponge ... take his left hand carefully in her hand and rub the sponge on his left hand and arm, the nurse had taken the cast off as well. Arnav turns his face to her and again look at her with same intensity ... Khushi again turn his face away feeling shy with his gaze ... Arnav smile at her gesture. Khushi then make him wear his gown shirt and the cast as well.

"Thanks ...", said Arnav as he held her hand. Khushi smile at him but didn't said anything.

"Don't you think its your turn now", said Arnav ... Khushi furrow her eyebrow asking what he meant.

"For the sponge bath you know", said Arnav smirking ... Khushi mouth in an O understanding his meaning.

"Arnavji ...", said Khushi and hide her face with both hands ... Arnav chuckled at her innocence and move forward and kiss her hand. Khushi quickly withdraw her hands and stood up, Arnav take her hand ... Khushi try to take her hand away but Arnav grip was strong.

"Arnavji ... please ...", said Khushi feeling shy. "What did I do?", asked Arnav making an innocent face.

"Please don't .. don't tease me na", said Khushi in an innocent way that Arnav heart melts ... he left her hand ... he wanted to tease her more but seeing her shyness he thought to stop ... he didn't want to make her uncomfortable.

"Lets have lunch ... you know I brought your favorite", said Khushi after few seconds overcoming her shyness.

"Ahan ... and what is it?", asked Arnav.

"Chinese", said Khushi showing her the restaurant shopper and then take the food out.

"ahan ... nice", said Arnav.

"I knew you would be bored and irritated with the hospital food ... so I thought to bring this ... you know a little change in diet ... but don't worry ... its not spicy ... I asked them to make it very less spicy", said Khushi as she put food in tray.

Arnav smile and look at her intently and appreciating her thoughts, always caring about him. Then they have a nice lunch sitting together ... Khushi telling him about the design meet and other stuff ... Arnav too talk in between ... but less as he wanted to hear Khushi more.

After an hour or so Rahul came and took Arnav for the physiotherapy session ... Khushi went to Shantivan to change her clothes and also to spend some time with her baby.

------------------ Meanwhile on the other side ...

"What do you mean by these papers are not valid?", said Kushal angrily waving the property papers in front of his lawyer. "He signed the papers in front of you and that time you did checked the papers then how the hell can you say that these are not valid and cannot be attested" finished Kushal throwing the file on table.

"I am not saying that these papers are wrong ... but these are not valid", said his lawyer with worried expression, "I am just saying what the court had told me ... apparently Mr. Raizada had already transfers his property in the name of his son making Mrs. Anjali Singhania the sole care taker of it until he come of age ... I did check the copy of those papers and those are already attested by the court ... I brought the copy ... you can check", with that his lawyer handed him another set of papers.

Kushal snatch them getting impatient and read the papers ... his lawyer was right ... Arnav had already transferred the property on Arush's name ... two day ago, on the same day Kushal had asked him to sign, and it had the court seal as well, which means these papers are well legalized and solid in all terms.

Kushal shakes his head not believing that Arnav had tricked him. After all he had done, kidnap the girl and then demand the property, Arnav once again beat him to it.

"According to the court you need Mrs. Anjali Singhania's signature to transfer the property on your name ... in these paper her name is not mention ... that's why these papers are invalid", said the lawyer.

"No ...", whispers Kushal ... "No ... NO NOOO ...", then he shouted ... tearing the papers and then throwing them on the floor. "Damn that Malik ... he betray me ... ME (Kushal pointed to himself looking angrily at his lawyer) ... ME ... HOW DARE HE?", shouted Kushal.

His lawyer stepped back, getting afraid with his outburst , "Sorry Sir ... but I can't help you in this", said his lawyer and went to the door ... why he put his life in danger, he thought.

"AAAHHH ..." shouted Kushal in rage throwing things away from the table ... breathing heavy. He quickly pick up his cell and dials Raghu's number.

------------------ Around Evening @ Hospital

When Khushi reach near Arnav's room he saw Aman standing outside the room pacing back and forth, and some files in his hands ... she got worried, "Aman ... is everything ok with Arnavji?", asked Khushi coming to Aman.

"Oh hey Khushi ... yeah everything is fine ... doctor is checking his wound ... probably changing his bandage as well", said Aman with a smile.

"oh ok ... the way you were moving to and fro ... I thought that something is wrong with him", said Khushi getting relieved.

"Oh that ... I was just thinking something", replied Aman.

"About Lavanya?", asked Khushi with concern. Aman shake his head slightly, "Some office work".

"Is everything alright between you two? ... I noticed that Lavanyaji isn't talking to you?", asked Khushi concerned about her both friends.

"Well she is angry that I haven't told her about your kidnapping and also that me, Akash and Arnav went to save you ... so yes she isn't talking to me right now", sighed Aman.

"Should I talk to her?", asked Khushi putting her hand on Aman's

"No Khushi ... its fine ... she will come around when her anger reduces ... she is not understanding the situation right now ... but I know once she do ... she will be back to herself", said Aman smiling at Khushi, tapping her hand in assurance.

Just then the door open and Rahul came out with Dr. Kapoor and nurse. Aman went in, and Khushi went to Rahul who was talking with Dr. Kapoor. Khushi waited and after few minutes Dr. Kapoor left with the nurse.

"Khushi ...", Rahul patted her head lovingly.

"Rahul bhai ... how is Arnav ji? Is his wound healing?", asked Khushi with concern.

"He is much better Khushi ... Arnav is a fighter you know", said Rahul giving her an assuring smile. "His BP and sugar levels are normal now ... and as for the wound ... it will take time. The bullet was deep so the muscles tissues will take time to heal ... and same goes for the movement of his left arm. He can go home in few days ... there are some physiotherapy sessions left for him".

Khushi nodded listening this, "Don't worry much dear ... he will be fully recovered in 2 weeks more", said Rahul and Khushi smile at him. Rahul left from there, Khushi stood there thinking that if Arnav still have some days left to discharge then why he asked Akash to tell media that he will be discharging tomorrow afternoon.

Yesterday when she came back from her hangout she was very tired that she wasn't able to spend much time with Arnav and eventually slept ... and then what happened in morning make her forget to ask Arnav about the media. She got to know when she came down after putting Arush to sleep and heard Anjali and Nani asking Akash about the news. She was shocked that why didn't Arnav tell her something important like this, she was angry too. On asking, Akash told her that it was Arnav's idea to let Kushal out. Now everyone knows about the situation so it was no need to hide about Kushal, but Akash didn't tell what Arnav had planned further.

Meanwhile inside the room, Aman told Arnav that he had received a call from Vikrant that he had asked his undercover officer Iqbal to leak the news about Ajay's death. So in few hours Kushal will get to know about this and he will definitely try to harm him. So for tonight Vikrant will send some extra men for security purpose.

They both stopped talking when Khushi enters the room, as usual Aman pass her a smile which Khushi returns.

"Khushi ..." said Arnav, his face brightens on seeing Khushi which didn't go un-notice by Aman.

"I think I should leave now", said Aman getting up from the stool, thinking that both might want to be alone.

"No ... Aman .. please you carry on with your work ... I will wait", said Khushi giving a smile to Aman and then a stern look to Arnav.

Arnav got confuse that why Khushi seems angry, but he couldn't address that in front of Aman.

"You sure ... it will take time", said Arnav.

"yes Arnavji ... its fine ... I know your work is important ... beside I got my work here as well to pass the time (Showing Arnav her sketch pad) ... so don't worry", said Khushi as she sit down on the sofa.

Arnav went back to Aman, and they both started discussing about work, as Aman shows his files, discuss the statuses and take his signature on some pages as well.

Khushi knew well that in evening Aman will be here, as he always gives the end of day report to Arnav. So she brought her sketch pad & papers with her so that she can work on designs while Arnav and Aman work. Also she wants Arnav's advice on some things as well.

After an hour Aman left bidding goodbye to both of them. Khushi was still engrossed in her work that she didn't notice Arnav sitting beside her.

Arnav watch her designing a lehnga, he raised his eyebrow thinking why she is designing the lehnga, wasn't the task was to design wedding gowns.

"Khushi, why are you designing that", said Arnav so sudden that Khushi got startled.

"Arnavji ... (keeping hand on her heart) you scared me", said Khushi and then smacking his thigh, "don't do that again".

"Ok sorry ... but why are you designing Lehnga's ... the event is for wedding gowns remember", said Arnav looking at her.

"I got bore designing those gowns ... they don't have much things to do or differentiate unlike lehngas you know ... we can do so much more with the Lehnga ... why aren't we displaying Indian Bridal attire as well. You know It will be great if we show some Indian Designs as well in that foreign event. Let them see our tranditional clothes as well", said Khushi as she excitedly look at Arnav.

"hmm ... idea is not bad ... let me discuss it with Aman and Mr. Richard", said Arnav taking the sketch pad from her and inspecting the design which was less than half.

"reallyy .. you will do that", said Khushi grabbing his arm excitedly.

"ow oww ...", Arnav hissed in pain ... as in excitement Khushi didn't realized that she had grabbed his left arm.

"Oh .. sorry sorry sorry Arnavji", said Khushi as she took her hands off and worried etched her face.

"it is paining??", she asked.

"its fine Khushi", said Arnav ... it pained him but looking at her eyes which were close to tears he said otherwise.

"I know you are lying ... it must have pained you much .. I am so bad", said Khushi and finally 2, 3 tears fell on her cheeks as she realized that she had caused him pain.

"oh dear ... (wiping her teas quickly) ... its ok ... it happens ... please don't cry ... it will hurt me more", said Arnav cupping her cheek his eyes showing his love. Khushi's heart moved with the intensity in his eyes, "ok ..", Khushi nodded her head and stood up, "Come on you need to rest now".

"oh please ... I am fed of that bed and all the time resting ... lets just sit here for a while", said Arnav pulling her back on the sofa.

"So have you completed the gowns?", asked Arnav as he flipped the page going back.

"oh yes ... I remember now ... I want to ask you something", said Khushi and take the sketch pad on her lap and flip 3, 4 pages back.

"See this design Arnavji ... Lavanya ji said ... it is pretty and looks done but don't know why I think that something is missing here" , said Khushi giving the sketch pad back to him.

Arnav looked at the design ... and gown was elegant and no doubht pretty ... looking deeply he agreed with Khushi that something was lacking. Khushi's eyes were darting between Arnav's face and her designs. She waited for Arnav to say something about it.

After few minutes Arnav picked the black pencil with the thick nib "lets see here" said Arnav and started to draw on the design. Over the next few minutes Khushi watch Arnav with slightly open mouth making modifications on her design. His hand movements were very sleek and the way he was drawing smooth line in just one go was something Khushi had seen doing only highly experienced artists.

"Here its looks better now ... isn't it?", said Arnav looking at the addition which he had done ... when he didn't hear her voice Arnav turn to Khushi and found her wide eyes and slightly open mouth looking at him with astonished expression.

"what?", asked Arnav.

"You drew? You ... you actually drew ... and that to so good ... even after so long ... I ... It's nice", said Khushi coming out of her trance. Lavanya had told her that Arnav stopped designing the clothes 2 years ago after that Tania incident and he never drawn anything after that ... so watching him doing that make her surprise and a bit shock.

Arnav understood what Khushi meant so he keep his face non-chalant, "Its no big deal Khushi ... this (pointing to the design) just came in my mind so I drew ... its not perfect ... just rough ... you need to do it properly", said Arnav.

"No way its looks rough Arnavji", said Khushi looking at the design. "Lavanya ji was right ... you are one talented designer ... why don't you design something", said Khushi looking at his face.

"I don't think so ... its just .. its been too long Khushi", said Arnav turning his face away.

Khushi cup his cheek and make him look at her, "remember I told you Arnavji ... life is too short ... don't let the past rule your present and future ... I know you can do it ... just try it ... its no harm in that".

"hmmm", said Arnav and sighed, "So you like it?", asked Arnav showing her the design.

"I love it ..", said Khushi smiling wide and Arnav chuckled at her expression.

"So get back to work then ... just make it a bit proper", said Arnav little more in a bossy tone.

"yes Boss", said Khushi saluting Arnav and he shakes his head at that, "I will call Aman with your idea", said Arnav as he stood up and went to bed to take his cell phone. He dials Aman, as he watch Khushi doing her work ... and her words echoing at the back of his head.

------------------ Meanwhile on the other side ...

Raghu stood in fear watching Kushal go mad turning the room upside down. Unfortunately he brought the news of Ajay's death.

On receiving Kushal's call in the noon made him worried knowing that what trick Arnav had played with them. On Kushal's order he went to the hospital, changing his appearance a little so that no one recognizes him, to receive information about Arnav. He got to know that Arnav will be going his home in ambulance as media will also be present there and they will be expecting him to travel in his own car so they are expected to follow him ... that's why they are using the ambulance. Going in ambulance means, no family member will be with him expect for doctor ... so probably his jiju will be with him.

Raghu had also notice the security for Arnav, who were checking every person who will go on that floor where Arnav room was. There too, he bribed a ward boy to collect the info, as he didn't want to get caught.

On his way back to his boss he went to the bar in that area, where usually the crime people hangout. There he heard the gossips about Ajay's death, he was shocked not believing that it could be true. So he contacted his source, the constable whom he bribed, he confirmed the news of Ajay's death and Raghu feels that it will be the end of his life too giving that news to his boss.

Kushal was going mad with grief and rage, throwing everything in the room, shouting and cursing Arnav. Raghu was told by his source that Ajay was shot in encounter, but Kushal believed that it was Arnav who killed him.

Raghu moved ahead when he saw that Kushal is getting out of sense and will harm himself, "Sahab, please be careful, you will hurt yourself", said Raghu holding Kushal.

"LEAVE ME ... I WILL KILL HIM ... I WILL KILL EVERYONE", shouted Kushal trying to free himself.

"Sahab ... lala ji will not come back now ... please hold yourself together", said Raghu.

"Its all because of him ... HE KILLED MY SON ... ITS ALL BECAUSE OF HIM ... I WILL KILL HIM", shouted Kushal jerking Raghu away from him.

Raghu didn't knew what he will do to make his boss calm. The news itself was horrifying for both of them.

After minutes when Kushal get hold of his rage he asked Raghu to get ready for tomorrow. He got to knew from the news that Arnav will be getting discharge tomorrow noon.

"tomorrow will be that last day of him ... I will not leave him alive ... he thinks that he is smart ... now I will show him what can I do", said Kushal in evil tone.

------------------ Post Dinner @ Hospital

"When I said No' Di, it mean it's a NO", said Arnav a bit angry on her sister.

"but whats the problem in that Chottey ... I just want to stay close to you ... you know I am worried about you", said Anjali trying to make him agree.

"No Di, I don't want him to see you or Khushi or any other family member ... you don't know him ... so its better that you all stay at home tomorrow and let me handle him in my way", said Arnav in final tone which means there will be no more argument now.

Anjali had brought dinner for Arnav, Khushi and Rahul. After dinner Anjali asked Arnav about his plan for tomorrow and why he asked the media about him getting discharge. Arnav give the answer in same lines as Akash. He didn't want her to know what he planned or else she will get more worried. So Anjali then say that she will stay with him tomorrow as she is worried for him that Kushal might harm him but Arnav denied immediately. Khushi was also present there, she was sitting on the sofa arranging sheets in her sketch pad, while Anjali was sitting on bed beside Arnav. She stopped her work when Anjali started the topic for tomorrow. She wanted to talk to Arnav about the same but alone. So when Arnav said that he didn't want Khushi to be here as well she got emotional.

The scenes from previous days started to run in her mind, her kidnapping, her longing for Arnav, watching Arnav fight with Ajay then him getting shot ... Arnav on operation table ... his heart beat gone ... how she felt in that moment that she have lost him forever ... she suddenly stood up with a jerk and her pad fell down on floor. Arnav and Anjali both look at her ... her eyes were teary. Before Arnav could say anything, Khushi said, "I will just come" and without waiting for reply she went out of the room.

"Khushi ...!!!", Arnav called her and quickly takes his legs off the bed.

"Wait Chottey", Anjali stopped him from getting off the bed. "But Di .. Khushi ..", said Arnav looking at the closed door.

"She is worried for you just like I am ... let me talk to her, I know what she will be thinking", said Anjali getting up from the bed and left the room. Arnav leaned back on back rubbing his temple, thinking how he should make Khushi understand.

Anjali found Khushi in corner of corridor, wiping her face, she turn Khushi towards her, "Khushi ...", Anjali called her softly. Khushi hug her and cry as she couldn't hold it any more.

"Anjali ji ... if something happen to him again ... then I won't be able to live", said Khushi between her sobs.

"Arey pagal ... nothing will happen to him ... Akash, Aman and police will be here with him na", said Anjali as she caresses Khushi's hair and back, "And I can understand why he don't want us to be with him ... he don't want to take any risk ... Kushal Chacha knows me well but now he even knows about you too ... so if he saw any of us here ... he might use us in taking his revenge with Chottey", said Anjali making Khushi understand.

Anjali break the hug and wipe her tears, "I think you should go and talk to Chottey ok, he will assure you in a better way ok", said Anjali smiling while Khushi nods her head.

"no more crying now ok ... I am leaving for home ... have to see Arush as well haan", said Anjali and Khushi nods again.

Anjali left for Rahul's cabin to bid him goodbye while Khushi went inside the room. Arnav sit straight when he saw Khushi coming to him. Khushi stopped near the bed but didn't sit beside him.

"humain kahin nahi jana ... hum ap k pas rahain gey kal ... bus (i dont want to go anywhere ... i will stay with you tomorrow .. thats it)", said Khushi while fidgeting with her finger as 2, 3 tears fell on her cheeks again.

"Khushi, sweetheart ... come here", said Arnav extending his hand to her.

"Nahi ... pehley kehye k ap mana nahi karain gey (No. First say that you will not deny)", said Khushi looking at his extended hand.

"Acha nahi karun ga .. idhar ao (Fine .. i won't ... come here)", said Arnav his hand still extended to her. Khushi takes his hand at that and Arnav pull her softly to him, making her lean on his chest.

"Khushi ...", Arnav call her lovingly, "I don't want you to be here tomorrow", said Arnav.

"But you said ...", Khushi was saying when Arnav cut her.

"I know ... I am not denying you I am just telling you what I want. Kushal knows how much you mean to me, God forbid if by any chance he saw you here ... he will try to get hold of you to use you as a leverage for taking revenge with me ... and if you stay here ... I will be more worried about you than thinking about the situation ... that's why I am asking you not to come here tomorrow ... once the police capture him I will call you myself to come here", said Arnav while loving caresses her hair and cheeks.

Khushi place her head on his chest as more tears fell from her eyes," humain bhut dur lug raha hai Arnavji ... ager ap ko kuch hogaya toh .. toh hum ... (I am very scared Arnavji ... of something happen to you .. then .. then i ...)", Khushi couldn't complete her sentence.

"Shhshhsshh ... kuch nahi hga mujey Khushi ... mein toh is room se bahar hi nahi niklun ga ... aur Kushal yahan tuk a bhi nahi sakhta (nothing will happen to me ... i wont even go out of this room and Kushal cant come here as well)", said Arnav.

"Humain bus ap k pass rehna hai (I just want to be with you)", said Khushi as she cry more.

"Mein tumharey pass hi hun Khushi (i am already with you Khushi)", said Arnav and then after some seconds he added, "Hamesha k liye".

Khushi look up at him with teary eyes at that, "Hum bhi ...", she said.

Arnav wipe her tears, "Don't cry now please, I hate tears in your eyes", said Arnav his eyes showing his love. He softly kiss her forhead ... Then nose, then both cheeks ... Khushi clutch his shirt in anticipation of a kiss and she was disappointed as Arnav softly kiss her on lips. Khushi move close to deepen the Kiss. This time Arnav make it soft and slow ... relishing the feel of her lips and her sweetness. Khushi caresses his cheek while she got engross into the kiss. Slowly Arnav pull back while giving few light smooches to her.

"Just don't worry about tomorrow ... if still you couldn't help thinking about it ... then you should think about this", said Arnav and place his finger on his lips and then hers.

Khushi blush at that and lower her eyes ... Arnav look at her red cheeks lovingly ... "come on we should lay down now", said Arnav and move to side giving Khushi space to lay down.

Khushi put her head on his chest and Arnav wrap his arm around her. After some time Khushi asked, "Arnavji you will call me tomorrow ... right?".

"Of course I will", said Arnav.

"hmm ... every hour?", asked Khushi again.

"What??", said Arnav looking down at her and find her big doe eyes looking at him with hopefull expression.

"Khushi I will call you ... but after every hour? you will be in office working and it will feel awkward", said Arnav.

"No ... (Khushi move up a little) I don't care, if you wont call me after every hour then I will come here ... then don't say anything later", said Khushi pointing her finger to him.

"ok .. ok fine ... I will call you after every hour", said Arnav accepting the condition.

"And you will message me as well ... after every 30 minutes", said Khushi again in the same tone.

"What the ... Khushi this is too much now", said Arnav slightly irritated at her.

"I don't know and I don't care... I will come here if you dont", said Khushi keeping her head back on his chest and tap it with her hand as if lulling him to sleep.

"Pagal ...", murmur Arnav smiling at her being childish and close his eyes.

------------------------------------------------

Later into the night Arnav sleep broke ... he felt thirsty ... he looked at sleeping Khushi beside her, smiling seeing her angelic face ... carefully he get up from the bed, not disturbing her and went to the table beside sofa where the water jug was. While drinking the water his eyes fell on Khushi's sketch pad ... the page showing the Lehnga design which Khushi was making ... which was now 60% completed. Involuntary his legs move towards it ... sitting on sofa he looks at the design. Although it was black and white and Arnav was sure when it gets its colors and completion it will look fabulous.

For many minutes he kept looking at the design turning the sketch pad in different angels. He picked up the pencil as some idea came in his mind ... but his hand stopped on that page ... he looked at sleeping Khushi and then after thinking something he took out a new page and started drawing.

His hands draws the perfect smooth strokes on the page as he started with the lehnga skirt ... making its border ... his fingers rub and fades the lines on the page mixing it with the other lines as he colored the areas making it dark to make it stand out ... he kept looking at Khushi in-between his drawing as if he was gaining strength from her presence. He went with the long shirt instead of blouse, making it sleeveless, in place of straps he put pearls strings to hold it. In between he kept looking at Khushi's face, smiling thinking about her and his hands drawing on the paper. And then he started to draw the duppatta ... he put pearls on its broder and then drawing patterns in middle of it.

He didn't notice of the time ... he only stopped when he finished the design ... in some places it seems rough but he thought to make it proper later ... as he can see outside the window that its nearing to dawn. He carefully tore the page from the sketch pad, fold it neatly and went to his side of bed, he careful slipped in behind Khushi ... he places the page under his pillow, and then giving a soft kiss on back of her head he closes his eyes ... as his mind plan to give Khushi a shocking surprise in Paris.

-----TO BE CONTINUED ...

looking forward to your comment ... Silent Readers, Do press like ... 😳

Bubbles762014-06-19 13:08:55

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

79 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".