Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
[MEMBERSONLY]
MT_loverboy 2013-10-27 11:11:23
SHE : A DESTRUCTION
Chapter 4 : For Just One Night
Arnav "Khushi !!!!"
Khushi turned to him . Arnav pronounced her name in so gentle voice that Khushi's cudnt stop but started to cry .
Arnav "Khushi ..dont start your dramas now !!!"
Khushi stared at his face .
Arnav "Ok tell me what happened ?"
Khushi "Arnav ji ! You know I wished for a husband who will understand me in every situation . You asked for 1 lakh rupees from amma knowing that she cant arrange . You shouted over me today .I seriously dont know how that necklace was on floor ."
Arnav "Okkk okk... i understood i understood ...Leave it Khushi ...come here ...I think we should spend sometime together !!!!"
He came closer to her ...and ...consumation .
Morning :
Manorama ordered Khushi to wipe the whole house by hand , to cook food , to wash utensils and clothes .
Khushi just smiled a little and said ok .
Arnav came over there "Amma !! Where is the maid ? These all work should be done by maid and not Khushi ,..!!! "
Khushi listened this while leaving from there . She felt so happy that atleast her husband is with her in this time .
Manorama "Arnav bitwa !! Look !!! You know that her mother dint gave any money to you . If her mother is not helping my son then being your mother I cant help her ..."
Arnav "I am just away from all this ... Do what you want !!!"
He left .
Khushi was doing all the work . She was tired , ofcourse she was , but she dint stopped . Her determination was still strong .
She was wiping the entrance of the house and just then someone's feet came .
She raised her head . A huge smile ran over her face . Great happiness in her heart . It was Garima .
Khushi left her work and hugged Garima tightly . She started to cry .
It was just 1 day that they met but still for Khushi it was like years . In admist of all strangers and devils , she had her mother now .
Garima looked at Khushi's hands . They were kinda swollen .Still mehndi was there on her hands and she was doing so much work .
Garima's heart broken a 1000 times on seeing her daughter .
She had married her daughter to an engineer . Arnav's family said that he will soon be employed or he will start his own business .
So , she married her well educated daughter to Arnav . She thought Arnav to be a perfect match because for her Arnav was as innocent and quiet as her Khushi .
But just after 4 days , now Garima understood everything about them .
She made a thought in her mind that "What they want ? They want 1 lakh rupees ? I will give them . Atleast they wont torture my daughter like this ."
Buaji was watching the daughter-mother meeting standing there .
She also had tears in her eyes .
Buaji took Garima with her and dictated her everything .
Garima said to her that she will give 1 lakh rupees to them . Buaji tried to make her understand that it wont do anything . But Garima made a firm decision .
Garima went to Arnav and Manorama and said "Damad ji aur sambdhan ji !! I will give you 1 lakh rupees anyhow . But please dont tortue my Khushi like this . Please !!!"
After some time ...Garima left from there .
Arnav went to Khushi in full anger "How dare you ...?"
Khushi was shocked on this ...
Arnav "How dare you ? Do we torture you ? How can you say this to your mother ?"
Khushi "Arnav ji !! Listen to me...I dint ..."
Arnav "When I saw amma misbehaving with you I felt bad , but now I think she was right ,...You deserve this Khushi *IN full anger* "
He left from there .
Khushi was crying and crying .
Garima was so tensed over everything .
She decided that she herself will do a job to collect money .
There was some coal mine there . She talked to the manager and got employed there .
In part time , she got employed for some labour work .
She sold her jewellery .
1 month passed by like this ...
Garima working ...
Khushi more and more tortured by Garima and Anjali .
But Khushi was tolerating everything .
Arnav stopped saying anything to Manorama for their behaviour to Khushi .
Every night Arnav was too kind to Khushi but rude otherwise .
Now Khushi too was used to all this ...
After 1 month !!!!!
Garima's condition was so bad now . She collected 1 lakh rupees . But lost her health .She was now not even in situation to stand up .
Arnav's friend(very rich) Nandkishore (NK) arranged a party for his birthday .
He invited Arnav and khushi over there .
In this one month , Arnav and kHushi both were somehow used to each other .
Khushi wore a very beautiful saree and Arnav wore a three piece suit .
Khushi was looking so gorgeous that anyone can fall for .
And that anyone who fallen for her that night was Nandkishore .
Nandkishore was mesmerized by Khushi's beauty .
He was all the time roaming around her .
Khushi felt bad and strange for this but she ignored . She said to Arnav about this .
Arnav scolded her insted for being so stupid .
Party was over now .
Khushi and Arnav left . Just as they reached to their home , NK called Arnav to his house .
Arnav went to NK .
******************NK's house********************
NK opened a bottle of wine and gave it to Arnav .
Both were enjoying .
Talking and laughing ...
NK "Arnav ...do you want money ? So much money ...without doing any work ...?? any labour ?? Lifetime money !!!"
Arnav laughed "Are you mad ? Its impossible yaar ."
NK "It can be possible for you !!!"
Arnav *Serious* "How ?"
NK "Look Arnav !! You...Have to do just a ...justt a ...little ...c..compromise ?"
Arnav "Tell me clear !!!"
NK "Just send Khushi to me for one night . And you ..."
Just on listening these words Arnav got furious and he clutched his throat ."How daree youuu to say such thing for my wife"
NK "Arnav leave me !!!"
Arnav took a bottle of beer and broke it on NK's head .
In court room :
NK's lawyer accused Arnav for trying to kill NK for money .
NK had dressings over his wounds . He too gave statements regariding the same . He even showed the pics of Arnav trying kill him by thraot and by breaking bottle over his head because he was drunk and he wanted money .
The judge ordered to give verdict 2 days later .
Khushi ,manorama and Anjali were crying and crying .
Manorama dint ate anything . She was just praying to God .
Khushi was too sad for her husband and also for everyone's condition . She was feeling so helpless that she cant do anything for them .
Home :
Everyone was sitting in disappointment .
Khushi was in her room .
NK came over there .
Manorama shouted over him to get out of the house .
NK "I will leave !!! But dont you all want to save Arnav ?"
NK "If yes !! Then I just want one thing ...Send Khushi to me for night and I will take my case back otherwise your son will be jailed for more than 10 years ."
Om "Just shut up !! and get lost how dare you to talk about our DIL like this ...get lost !!!"
NK "I am leaving but think about it in peace !!! This si my card"
He threw card at Manorama's face . It fell down .
He left .
Khushi was listening this from behind .
She went to her room .
Her inner soul "What are you thinking Khushi ? Dont go there "
Khushi "But Arnav ji and everyone .They will break off ..."
Her soul "Everyone will raise fingers over your character ."
Khushi "But if Arnav ji is not here then what is the meaning of I being a woman or the bahu of this house . Being a wife and a bahu , I should do everything for my house ,for its safety ,for the safety of the son of this house ."
Part 5 : The Death of Khushi
Precap : What will be Khushi's decision ?
"Huh !! She wants to be a ideal bahu ...
The fire in which she is going to burn ...I will burn herself in it."
NK and Khushi - One night stand !!!
1 lakh rupees and Garima !!!!
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
71 Comments