Chapter 41
[MEMBERSONLY]
Hello Arakshians. I know all are sad and broken after today's episode...I am too...but jo hona tha woh hogaya...all we can do is cry a bit and move on...
anyways...back with a new part as promised.the song was suggested by Marnali...dedicated to u dear!
pls read and reply.errors ho toh maaf kardena.
Thanks for liking and commenting on it! ur comments is my driving force.thanks a ton!
So please do reply...
Disclaimer: all characters, situations and names used in the story are fictional.any similarity is purely by coincidence!
Also the info regarding places are purely my imagination...
Part 25A:
He was quick to grab her and pin her down to the floor...his hands crushed her down as he spoke up, "What did you think? You just walk away from me and I wouldn't find you Miss Wrong number"
He didn't give her a chance to reply but sarcastically voiced scowling, "So who are you really?? Miss Sakshi Anand uff Miss Kalyai Deshpande or is it Miss Deepti Verma?"
Her whole body trembled against his intensity and flaming anger!
She took in a deep breath and also gathered some courage as she touched his stern face voicing, "main humesha tumaare wrong number hoom Arjun"
He angrily pushed away her hand, "don't you dare try to calm me down with your sweet talks Sakshi"
She tried to smile and enquired, "Then what do I do to cool you Arjun?"
Arjun's hold on her tightened causing pain to her gentle body and she yelped...though her pain affected him, he showed off as undeterred and continued hurting her...All his pains, unshed tears and anger when he discovered that she went away from him was blinding him out at these moments and the only way was to vent it out on her...Else he would burst out uncontrollably!
It was his love for her and the feeling of having lost her forever which caused pain and anger...He felt an urge to hurt her to cool himself...he wanted to give her back the hurt she caused to him when she went away without a word...
He also had to get a feeling that she was with him finally now...
He looked at her glaringly, the fumes from his eyes enough to burn her down to ashes...he growled, "You don't do it wrong number...I decide my ways with you..."
His intense looks, though angry gave her a shrill through her entire body...it was also mixed with his love, desire and lust though every emotions was laced with his blazing anger...His eyes lowered down to her shivering lips...Before she could protest or react, he bent down and captured her lips with his...He devoured her furiously, ferociously and his demanding gesture was becoming too difficult to handle for her...His weight pressed onto her delicate body making her back ache against the hard floor...the sand particles on the floor was poking onto her skin too through her soft light kurta...
His passionate unending angry kiss made her gasp for breath...Even amidst her moans, her pleading murmers echoed through the dead silence of the night...
She could see how hurt he was by her actions...each second which passed away while he kissed her reflected his love, pain, concern, rage, the helplessness he would have felt when she walked away from him, his desperate state and disappointment at each dead end he came across in his attempts to track her...everything dawned upon her while he angrily savoured her...
He crushed her lips harshly biting her lower lip and then also pierced violently into her slender nook of the neck making her scream out,"Arjun...please...You are hurting me"
He looked up from her into her pleading eyes...He flared up, "aur jo dard tumne mujhe diya, usska kya, haan?"
But then he glanced at her swollen lips...the blood from the small cut sought his attention...Even if in anger, the concern for her surfaced as he rubbed the cut with his thumb gently...wiping away the blood, he parted a bit to regain his lost sanity...In his anger, he didn't want to do something irrepairable...
He rolled away from her after touching her lips once more as a therapy to her wound and then quickly got up and walked away to the sit out area...
She sat up hugging her knees to her chest...she knew she had hurt him so much to cause this storm in him but she didn't know how to make him understand why she did that...She also didn't know how much he knew about her purpose of visit to this place...If she told him about her reason for going to the ashram and also her suspicions about the people there, he would end up doing something reckless and that would ruin the whole plan...The mere mention of Sikandar would make him go mad! But she realized that she couldn't hide everything now!
She looked to the direction he went and slowly got up to join him...perhaps it was time to tell him atleast a part of it!
Two days ago...
Prithvi's message with her photo flashed on his mobile screen...He had asked for it after all his controls snapped and he was dying to get a glimpse of her...He wanted to see her and make sure she is there...safe and sound at a place well within his reach...Thats when he sent the message to Prithvi...Prithvi didn't ask any reason but just obeyed him and Arjun was truly grateful to him for that...
He took a deep breath and prepared himself to see the photo...he didn't know how he would sustain the moment he sees it and also if he would be able to resist the urge to run to her after seeing her picture...but he clicked it open after a whole minute rather impatiently...
There she stood hugging her jacket to protect herself from the chill climate...In the tranquil scene, she looked beautifully poignant and her thought process seemed so intense that he wondered what she was thinking...was it anything about him? He could see that the peace and tanquilty around her was doing very less to make her stormy mind calm...She appeared so lonely and lost that he just wanted to carry her into his arms and fly off to some paradise where it was just him and her...and their love...He just wanted to do away with whatever troubled her at that moment...His self built control and decision of not rushing to her was slowly undoing itself at the sight of her...he wanted to meet her...talk to her, touch her, hug her, kiss her...make love to her desperately...
Unaware of himself, his lips kissed her photo gently trying to sooth his nerves and senses...And then quickly he put the mobile down on the table trying to switch his focus away from her else composing and stopping himself would become impossible...but his eyes darted again to catch one final glimpse of her and thats when something else caught his attention...
A little away from her, in the darkness of the night, there stood a person in black more like a dark shadow...only his eyes were seen in the darkness which sported a cruel hateful look... those cruel eyes were fully on her...
He stood up trying to examine the sight with a more clear mind...he also got Shree to scan the photo and zoom it to blow up the shadow...nothing else except those eyes could be seen even in that blown up picture...
Arjun was now quite sure that Sakshi was being watched closely and followed by someone else apart from Prithvi...but who was it??...The sudden revelation made Arjun feel vulnerable and clueless as to what to do next...The very thought that Sakshi was at risk made him feel weak...he had to take the situation under his control...Not that he didn't trust Prithvi but Arjun couldn't rest when Sakshi was so far away...he wanted her at his arm length...He wanted to be the protective shield for her at any cost!
He immediately messaged Prithvi to alert him of the shadow...Prithvi took his revolver out and tried to cover up Sakshi but from a distance where she wouldn't spot anything odd...
But the shadow disappeared into the darkness without a trace...
Arjun made all arrangements for his travel to Haridwar and notified Prithvi...he had reached Haridwar the very next day and was with Prithvi all along from then on...He wanted to find out all about her mission there before he confronted her...So he kept away from her sight fighting all his urges to go and grab her...His blood and body boiled each time she came into his sight but he controlled all his emotions...He had been following Sakshi the whole day and today on the fly, they spotted another person who was clad in black and also wore a mask following Sakshi...
His intentions were more or less clear when he neared Sakshi and tried to make her unconscious...
Prithvi and Arjun didn't wait for a second before gunning him down...And Arjun rushed to grab a fainting Sakshi...Thats when few more people came out from their hideout behind the road side trees...
Prithvi and Arjun tried to shoot them all and Prithvi asked Arjun to take Sakshi away as it was dangerous to stay on...Prithvi took charge while Arjun carried away Sakshi realizing Prithvi was right and he was also confident that Prithvi was capable of handling the masked men...
Arjun brought Sakshi to his guest house which was far off from the temple town away from the prying eyes...He waited for Sakshi to get up...
Present...Sakshi walked to him and placed her hand on his shoulders, "Arjun...I know I hurt you...but I do have a reason"
Arjun pushed her hand off and cornered her in a calmer tone, "Why did you do this to me Sakshi?"
She shivered even at the calmness that reflected his anger...her silence and her innocent face mellowed him a little...His palm automatically went to cup her soft cheeks...At his gentle touch, she almost melted and closed her eyes cherishing it into her...
Heere moti main na chaahoon
main toh chaahoon, sangam tera
main toh teri...saiyyan
tu hai mera ...
...saiyyan ...saiyyan
tu jo chhoo le pyaar se
aaraam se mar jaaoon
aaja chanda bahoo mein
tujh mein hi gum ho jaaoon main
tere naam mein kho jaaoon
saiyyan ... saiyyan
Your reaction