kelly789 Thumbnail

priya

@kelly789

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

Part 5        

India

(There university is closed for four weeks for a break so none of them have school.)

At night 8:00pm

Bajaj house

Prachii/kripa/metz room

The phone is ringing?.no one is picking it up???metz hears the noise & wakes up picks up the phone:

M: hello??

M: WAT ??..KYA ?..KAB ??.WHO?.WHEN?.WHY?????

Kripa and prachi quickly run from the livingroom to their room because of the shouting

K/P: wat happened metz???

M: (on the phone)..okie I?ll call you back bye

Pr: metz tell us

M: dii who kt is getting married in the break to a guy named laksh in Greece and she invited us and she said her mom already talk to mom and dad and they agreed to let us go ?.she said muma and papa will directly meet us their on the wedding day?.our flight is booked for tomorrow 5:00 am???(stopps to catch breath)

K: wow kt  is getting married ?. And we are going to Greece!!!!

Pr: aww kt soo lucky she found someone..okie come on girls lets get packing?.

K: I?m going to tell bhaiya about this and tell them to pack

Prem and arman room

Kripa comes running to their room ?..

K: arman bhaiya??.kt is getting married

Ar: wat kt is getting married?to who

K: someguy name laksh

P: aww sweet little kt found her true love??

K: yea??& we are leaving for Greece tom so get packing?and she already talked to mom and dad??.i;m so excited

Ar: my cute little sister ur getting excited as if ur the one getting married

K: (blushes) ..bhaiya I?m too young to get married

P: kripa u r going to be married so day so stop blushing??

Kripa gets really shy run away from there..

Ar: kripaaaaa??.where are you going ???...........so bro lets get packing we are going to Greece yeahhh?..hot girls and a awesome sightseeing.

P: yeah dude lets pack??.greece here we come !!!!!!

Prachi/metz/kripa are done packing and went to sleep

Pream and arman went to sleep too.

Morning  Bajaj house 3:00am

Prachii comes out the washroom wearing a maroon churidarr with golden earrings and maroon bangles and leaves her hair open and wears black sandals

Metz wearing a light purple churidarr with silver earrings and silver bangles does her hair in a French braid &wears silver colored heels

Kripa wearing black kurta with with jeans ties her hair up wears black earrings and black bangles and wears black heels??finally they are ready

Downstairs

Arman is wearing jeans with a polo shirt and prem is wearing jeans with a black hoodie

Waiting for the girls to come down

Arman sees them coming down?.

Ar: finally lets go or we?ll miss the flight

P: okie lets go

K/M/Pr: bhai we are ready to leave let go?.

They board their plane at 5;00am

Greece international airport

( Note: laksh arrived yeaterday night before both of the families do he can settle in pick them up at the airport)

Flight arrives

After the checking area the all come out ??to find kt and laksh waiting for them..

Kripa and mets run to kt..

K: hi jaan ??how r u ???

M: u r really getting married ??the 3 of them hug not noticing laksh standing there

K:  I?m kripa?? hi jeeju ur the who stole kt?s heart

M: hi I mets gota say kt he is cute/////

Laksh blushes?..

Prachi Arman& Prem join them

Ar: mets stop flirting with ur jeeju?by the way im arman.he is prem and this is prachi

Everyone starts to laugh

L: lets go

P: okie lets go

Farmhouse

Prachi/kripa/metz decide to share a room?.they unpack there stuff..get fresh for diinner

Arman and prem share a room?.and unpack their stuff?& go down for dinner

Dinning table

Kt: lets eat

L: plz enjoy youself kt made the food ?..she is a great cook

Kt:  (blushes).laksh

Prem=p/Prachi=Pr

P: kt u shud be happy he is prasising u?

K: so jeeju is their anyone else joing us here at the farmhouse

Kt: yes kripa tomorrow laksh close friends are arriving  they are going to be staying her tooo?

M: cool

Ar: are ther any girls????

Pr: armann?..don?t mind him laksh he is just like that

Ar: sorry dii

L: prachii it okie I don?t mind actually there are two girls & 3 boys one girl will be joing us the next day and 1 will come tom?

P: nice?

Kt: ok u guy must be tired u better go to sleep??.me & laksh won?t be home till 1:00 pm will come straight form airport we have something to take care okie?..then I?ll see u guys tom at 1:00?.goodnight

Pr/M/K: goodnight kt and jeeju

Ar/P: yea goodnight sis and laksh

Kt: goodnight bhaiya and u three

L: goodnight

Next update : the khanna?s arrive &the couples meet each other in their unique ways..!!!stay tuned to read next part and plz comment??plzzz commentTongue

kelly7892008-09-05 23:10:29

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

11 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".