Chapter 90

Shirley Thumbnail

Shirley

@Shirley

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
Episode 90

(The doctors take nitya's blood...and transfer it into amina...)

nitya: i did it...i gave my blood....now...lets jsut hope our daughter recovers...
bauji: theek hoge..dekhna sab...ki humare beti theek hoge...

(poonam and rahul come back...)

rahul: here r the drinks...any1 want them?
sujal: erm...give one to akshat...he needs a break...
akshat: nope...not until charu is behind bars...and amina is fully recovered...i'm not going to eat a bite...
sohan: but thats madness..keeping yurself hungry..is not going to make amina better..is it?

(akshat is silent)

parvati: sohan is rite..have sumthing...akshat..
vasu: uff..akshat is just trying to play the "legendary romeo"...get some sense akshat...and anyways...cant amina be careful?
akshat: aunty...plz...
sujal: luk...aunty...rite now...we r in a crisis...our frend is in a crisis...so...we dont need yur commentary rite now...
vasu: veena...luk at yur son's attitude...
veena: he said the rite thing...
lalit: vasundhara....quiet
piyush: calm down..dad...dont be so harsh on mum...
tashu: do u realsie what yur mother is doing..pressurising someone on their guilt...
piyush: well..mum is rite...amina should have been careful...
kavya a: she didnt see it coming...so piyush...quiet...
piyush: no..dont tell me to be quiet...
sujal: quit having a go at my frend...
piyush(angry): u shut yur face...
sujal: u shut yur face..first...
gauri(loudly): THIS IS A HOSPITAL!!!

(everyone is quiet)

gauri: rite now...our frend is fighting 4 her life..so Mr. Piyush Raheja...just keep quiet..if sanjana was in there...yur condition qould be like ours...like tashu's...like akshat's...and...sujal's..pooja's...sohan's...tuhina...every one...so keep quiet!!
piyush: the whole lot of u r crazy!!(leaves)
shirely: he still hates sujal jiju...for what happened...
tashu: he cant do anything 2 my sujal...as long as i am wid him...
sujal(holding her hand): i no that...hunny...i'm proud 2 be wid u...(hugs her)
rishi: piyush is keeps rubbing salt in his own wounds...hmph!!
sujal: rishi?
rishi: sorry big b..

(doctor comes out)

akshat: doctor...what happened?
doctor: she's alrite..operation was successful...
akshat(happy): thank god!!
doctor: we took the bullet out..and her mother's blood saved her...but shes unconscious...she needs rest and sleep...and sum1 will have to watch her day and night...
nitya: i will...
romaila: no bhabhi...u the sleep...i the stay the here...
akshat: no..i will...
om: akshat's rite...rite now..akshat has the right 2 meet her...
yug: yep...luk..i told u...she will be alrite...
kavya a: we will stay here wid u...
akshat: no...u got duty 2morrow...anyways...u all go home..and i will keep u informed...go...
diya: ok...see u then...
akshat: ok bye...

(everyone leaves...akshat goes inside 2 see amina...and sees her sleeping on the bed...wid the oxygen mask on her face)

akshat(stroking her hair): i'm glad....so glad u r still wid me...

(next scene: charu and shefali talking together)

charu: finally...amina is out of the way....hehehe...rite now...the doctor must have informed them all...that shes dead...(laughs)
shefali: u r so evil....(laughs a little): bechara akshat...turning into a devdas now...
charu: yeah..but in the original version..its devdas who dies...but in my version...its paro who dies...
shefali: oooii...paro is u...haina?
charu: quit eright..anyways...give me more champagne...
shefali: one more drop...and u will drop dead like a devdasi...(laughs)
charu: shut yur laughing up..i hate it..
shefali: well..its better than hearing those sinha girls cry..over amina...
charu: rite u r..shefali...anyways...heres to amina..may yur soul rest in peace(clink their glasses together...but the inspector comes in)

charu: how may i help u..inspector?
inspector: we have a legal warrant to arrest a lady named Charu...which one is charu?
charu: i am...but what is it?
inspector: u r under arrest...4 the attempted murder of a lawyer named Mrs. Amina Shergill..
charu: thats crazy...i neva murdered her...
inspector: no..but u asked sum1 to...(shows her the man who did her job): he did..
charu: u told them everything..didnt u?
man: they offered more money..than u did...
inspector: ma'am...u have to come wid us...
charu: shefali?
shefali: dont worry...go..go...i will bail u out...
inspector: i'm sorry madam...thats not possible..
shefali: what?
inspector: the warrant and complaint issued against yur frend here...is not allowed to bail her out..she will remain in police custody...until the case isnt solved in court...
shefali: who issued the complaint?
inspector: the patient's husband...Mr. Akshat Shergill..
charu(shocked): akshat did this? my akshat did this?
shefali: luk..charu...go wid them...and swayam..me..ansh...all of us will try and get u a gud lawyer 2 defend yur case...

(the inspector takes charu away..)

(back at agarwal house...marriyam gives out everyone some drinks)

parvati(taking the drink?): thanx beta...
marriyam: i feel so alone...amina is hospital..amal is in italy..and its just me...
arjun(putting his arms around her): u r not exactly alone...i'm here wid u...
shilpa: well..dont worry marriyam..soon shirley will be here...in 3 days time..and u will have to worry about nothing...haina yug?
yug: hmm...yeah...thats rite...
om: oh..speaking of the wedding..we need 2 get the arrangments done...too...we got so many problems...

(adi and amal come into the house..)

tuhina: adi..amal...hey..u guys r back...
adi(luking worried): yeah..we had to...
rahul: but u were not supposed to...until...2 days later..
amal: but there was an emergency...should we tell them?
adi: we should..
kavya a: tell us what?
adi: Aksh is back...
arjun: what? aksh as in....who was supposed to marry Amal..?
adi: yep...him..and he thinks..amal is not married...and he wants to marry her this time...
parvati: does he know...that she is married?
adi: nope...he doesnt...
ansh: aksh? how cna he come back..and wid what rite? (pretending)
amal: i dont no..i'm just worried...
marriyam: anyways...u made it in time for the wedding...but....dont worry...we will help u...just...dont worry...

(at sinha house..nitya and romaila...receive the orders of the outifts for the wedding)

romaila: oh...these suits r the so..the luking the beautifell..
nitya: beautifell nahin romaila...beautiful..
romaila: thats what i meant...
vanshita: i will shot these all 2 the girls upstairs...

(vanshita comes into the room..and shows the girls their outfits)

diya: wow...my silver churidaar..luking gud..isnt it?
gauri: wow...kool outfit diya...wow..(picking up her suit): my bright green dress...just what i wanted...thankoo chachi..
vanshita: no worries...sweetie..erm..mamta...yur red suit...
mamta: hmm...my suit needs its borders re-stitched...haina chachi?
vanshita(luking at the borders): they luk poorly done...i will mend it 4 u...
mamta: ok..thanx...erm...here is tashu's...
vanshita: oh..i will give it 2 her in the morning..but its luking beautiful..the white sari..haina?
mamta: yep...and pooja..here is yur light blue...sharara...
pooja: thanx..and is the jewllery there?
mamta: yep...and..poona,..here is yur outfit
poonam: my god...baby pink...suit...nice..jsut what i wnated...hehe...
vanshita: and shirley?
shirley: hmm?
vanshita: beta..its yur wedding..and u r hardly paying attention..
shirley: what?
vamshita: here is yur bridal outfit...ncie..haina?
shirely(luking at the outfit): a bright pink lengha..wid embroidery...yep..its nice..(starts 2 read her books again)
vanshita: pagal larki..
gauri: everyone one of us r mad...
pammi: well..at least u admit it..gauri...
gauri: and that includes u...pammi..
pammi: oh...
vanshita: ok..bye..girls...take care of the outfits..dont ruin them...keep them safe..ok?
girls: ok..
(vanshita leaves)
shirley: ok girls..i'm going to bed...(phone rings): let me get that...(leaves the room..and goes out on terrace..and sees kavya's name flashing on the screen)
shirley(on phone): yes kavya...what is it?
kavya a: hi...erm...just checking up...on u..
shirley(mute tone): i'm ok...
kavya a: u dont sound like it...
shirely: i am...believe me...
kavya a: i'm...going on duty 2morrow..erm..
shirley: ok...then..is yug going?
kavya a: yep...oh...erm..shirley...amal is back...
shirley: she is...say hi 2 her from all of us...
kavya a: will do...just wanted 2 hear yur voice..
shirley: why?
kavya a: just...tc...and goodnight...
shirley: goodnight...(both hung up)

(Next scene: R & G group of companies)

veena: what was the need to confront piyush like that? and that in a hospital?
sujal: mama...he was blaming amina..and akshat for not taking care fo each other..and anyone who behaves like that wid my frends...is...
veena: u hate piyush..rite?
sujal: i dont hate him...he hates me..bcoz he couldnt marry tashu..
tashu: sujal..
sujal(interrupting): its ok..hunny..u go 2 bed...go on..i'll be up there...
veena: jao..tashu..
tashu: ok..goodnight..papa...goodnight mama...
cg & veena: goodnight...
(tashu leaves and goes in her bedroom)
sujal: i dont no..why...but...i cant be frends wid him..anymore..he just waits for small things to occur..so he can pick on me...
veena: but sujal..control yurself...control yur anger...
sujal: ok...but mama..i wasnt the one who started it...anyways...i'm going to bed...goodnight..
cg & veena: goodnight..

(sujal leaves..and goes 2 his bedroom..tashu is lying in bed)

sujal(stroking her hair): r u ok..?
tashu(sits up): sujal..?
sujal: i no...u r going to say the same as mama did..rite?
tashu: no..i'm not...but..plz...i just want our family to keep calm wid the rahejas...
sujal: tashu...i'm not the one who is jealous..he is...bcoz i have..what he doesnt...you..(going more closer): i no..it..he wants u...and he will drop to any extent to separate us..
tashu: piyush wont do such a thing..
sujal: really? bcoz i know him longer than u have...
tashu: but...rite now..take yur mind off these things...and concentrate on other stuff...
sujal: like what? you?
tashu(blushing): i neva said that...
sujal(holding her hand): i luv u...i luv u so much...
tashu: i luv u too...
(both hug each other tightly..)

Precap: Akshat brings Amina home, meanwhile Shefali reminds Marriyam of her task she has forgotten to complete, and SOhan invites Tuhina on their first date.

Howz dat, ppl?

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

7 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".