Chapter 89
Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
Episode 89
(Akshat quickly takes amina to the hospital)
akshat(holding her hand): its ok...nothing...nothing will happen to u hunny...doctor?
doctor(shocked): what happened?
akshat: i dont no..the bullet came through our window..plz...start her operation...i will fill in all details...
doctor: ok...we will take her in the operation theatre...nurse..?
nurse: yes doctor..
(the nurses and the doctor take amina 2 the operation theatre..)
doctor(giving him a form): plz..fill in the form....how r u related to the patient?
akshat: i'm her husband...plz..doctor...she will be ok..rite?
doctor: we will try our best...dont worry...sir..(doctor goes in..meanwhile akshat fills in the form)
akshat(on the phone): mum....amina..got shot..
parvati(on phone..and is shocked): how?!!! how..and when did this happen?
akshat: i dont no..when it happened...u all were asleep...and...and...i immediately took her 2 the hospital when it happened...
parvati: ok...ok..beta...u hold on there..and we will come..ok? keep calm...dont...dont worry...
akshat: hurry...up...plz...mum...(both hung up the phone)
parvati: om...om...
om(waking up): what is it, parvati?
parvati: om...we need to reach the hospital...plz...amina...got shot...
om(shocked): what?
parvati: tell the kids...and we will go immediately...
om: ok..
(parvati and om inform the whole family..and leave for the hospital..)
sujal: hey..akshat..i just heard...luk...everything will be ok...ok?
akshat: how...how...will be ok? u should have seen her sari...it was covered in blood...
tuhina: but...how did she get shot..if u were in the bedroom?
akshat: i dont no...it suddenly came through the glass...but i kept hearing them..
tashu: hearing what?
akshat: the gunshots...like a bang..it always happened...
sohan: always? u mean...sumthing like this has happened before?
akshat: kind of..yeah...and...
yug(consoling akshat): hey yaar..she will be ok...luk..we r all here...rahul?
rahul: yes?
yug: erm..go and get all of us..some coffees...drinks...and stuff...
rahul: sure...poonam...cna u come wid me...wont be able to hold all the food myself..
poonam: sure...lets go..(both leave)
kavya a: so..about the gunshots....where and when did u hear them?
akshat: first time..was outisde the court...2day...and i heard it..but amina neva did...
shirley: the second time?
akshat: second time was...in our bedroom...we both heard it...like if..
gauri: if...sum1 was delibrately trying to kill one of u..
akshat: yeah..
arjun: thats it!!!
sujal: so..sum1 is trying to kill u...but...hang on...i get it...!!!
marriyam: i think there is a enemy that hates one of u...and he/she is trying to remove...u or her..
mamta: who can be that person?
sujal: akshat..have u been fighting any cases lately? like murder cases?
akshat: erm..no..the latest one has been a divorce case..no murder ones...
(suddenly..out of nowhere charu comes)
akshat: you? what are you doing here?
charu: i just heard...u..u...erm..i thought i might come and give u some support...
akshat: i dont need yur support...i have hers...
charu: but..shes not here wid u...is she?
akshat: shes always wid me...dead or alive...far or near...amina is always wid me...
charu: if u eva need anything...just give me a ring..ok? (gives him her number): u must have forgotten my number by now..
akshat: forget yur number..i want to forget u...
charu: i'll see u later..
akshat: i hope not..(throws her number down)(charu leaves)
shirley: u no..what? by coming here...shes just proved sumthing..
pooja: she could be the one 2 shoot amina...
tashu: well...we could neva know...could be...and could not...
(the police come..)
officer: good evening..mr.shergill..i'm PC Baker...Thames Valley Police
akshat: yes..how cna i help u?
officer: sir..w eneed to know..what happend..jsut befor eyur wife got shot..
akshat: well...we were talking in our bedroom...jsut about to go to bed...and...we heard a bang..
officer: a bang?
akshat: yep...it sounded like a gunshot...the window was open...and the bullet was found on the floor...by my wife...we found out that it was a gunshot..so i closed the window...and then there was another gunshot..and it hit my wife...
officer: and then?
akshat: she just collapsed...and my family were asleep...so...they were not aware...and i immediately took her to the hospital...
officer: did u see the person who shot?
akshat: erm....no...but i did see that it was a male..and had this sort of scar on his head...
officer: did he luk like that?(points to the man who shot amina)
akshat: you...its you
officer: u no him?
akshat: he was blamed for sum1's murder...and my wife and i r lawyers...and we fought his case..and proved him innocent...but why? why did u do it...and she frred u...if amina didnt prove u innocent...u would be in prison rite now
man: but...but....she told me...to do it...
tahsu: who did?
man: that lady...her name...what was her name?
gauri: was it charu?
man: thats it!!! that was her name!!
(everyone is shocked..)
akshat: officer...I have a complaint
officer: of what?
akshat: concerning this incident...against Charu...
(The doctor comes out)
akshat: doctor...is she all right?
doctor: she needs blood...very quickly...
akshat: blood?
sohan: whats her blood group?
hetal: its...B positive..
sujal: tashu...call yur parents..one of theirs must match...
tashu: ok...rite on it..(gets her mobile out): hello mum?
nitya: beta...how r u? and hows amina now..is she conscious?
tashu: mum..she needs blood...quickly...one of the parents must match...so u and dad...get back here again...quickly...
nitya: ok..we r on our way...bye..
tashu: ok...quickly...
(mayank and nitya reach the hospital..)
mayank: doctor...i'm her father...we r here for the blood tests
doctor: follow me...(the doctor takes mayank and nitya for blood tests)
(after a while..the doctor..get the results)
doctor: amina's blood group is b positive...mayank..yur blood group is a negative...and nitya's is b positive...so nitya..we need yur blood..
nitya: ok..
mayank: hurry nitya...save our daughter...
nitya: i will...
Precap: The doctors continue to get Amina recovered, meanwhile Amal-Adi return back to London, and the police come to arrest Charu.
Howz dat, ppl?
(Akshat quickly takes amina to the hospital)
akshat(holding her hand): its ok...nothing...nothing will happen to u hunny...doctor?
doctor(shocked): what happened?
akshat: i dont no..the bullet came through our window..plz...start her operation...i will fill in all details...
doctor: ok...we will take her in the operation theatre...nurse..?
nurse: yes doctor..
(the nurses and the doctor take amina 2 the operation theatre..)
doctor(giving him a form): plz..fill in the form....how r u related to the patient?
akshat: i'm her husband...plz..doctor...she will be ok..rite?
doctor: we will try our best...dont worry...sir..(doctor goes in..meanwhile akshat fills in the form)
akshat(on the phone): mum....amina..got shot..
parvati(on phone..and is shocked): how?!!! how..and when did this happen?
akshat: i dont no..when it happened...u all were asleep...and...and...i immediately took her 2 the hospital when it happened...
parvati: ok...ok..beta...u hold on there..and we will come..ok? keep calm...dont...dont worry...
akshat: hurry...up...plz...mum...(both hung up the phone)
parvati: om...om...
om(waking up): what is it, parvati?
parvati: om...we need to reach the hospital...plz...amina...got shot...
om(shocked): what?
parvati: tell the kids...and we will go immediately...
om: ok..
(parvati and om inform the whole family..and leave for the hospital..)
sujal: hey..akshat..i just heard...luk...everything will be ok...ok?
akshat: how...how...will be ok? u should have seen her sari...it was covered in blood...
tuhina: but...how did she get shot..if u were in the bedroom?
akshat: i dont no...it suddenly came through the glass...but i kept hearing them..
tashu: hearing what?
akshat: the gunshots...like a bang..it always happened...
sohan: always? u mean...sumthing like this has happened before?
akshat: kind of..yeah...and...
yug(consoling akshat): hey yaar..she will be ok...luk..we r all here...rahul?
rahul: yes?
yug: erm..go and get all of us..some coffees...drinks...and stuff...
rahul: sure...poonam...cna u come wid me...wont be able to hold all the food myself..
poonam: sure...lets go..(both leave)
kavya a: so..about the gunshots....where and when did u hear them?
akshat: first time..was outisde the court...2day...and i heard it..but amina neva did...
shirley: the second time?
akshat: second time was...in our bedroom...we both heard it...like if..
gauri: if...sum1 was delibrately trying to kill one of u..
akshat: yeah..
arjun: thats it!!!
sujal: so..sum1 is trying to kill u...but...hang on...i get it...!!!
marriyam: i think there is a enemy that hates one of u...and he/she is trying to remove...u or her..
mamta: who can be that person?
sujal: akshat..have u been fighting any cases lately? like murder cases?
akshat: erm..no..the latest one has been a divorce case..no murder ones...
(suddenly..out of nowhere charu comes)
akshat: you? what are you doing here?
charu: i just heard...u..u...erm..i thought i might come and give u some support...
akshat: i dont need yur support...i have hers...
charu: but..shes not here wid u...is she?
akshat: shes always wid me...dead or alive...far or near...amina is always wid me...
charu: if u eva need anything...just give me a ring..ok? (gives him her number): u must have forgotten my number by now..
akshat: forget yur number..i want to forget u...
charu: i'll see u later..
akshat: i hope not..(throws her number down)(charu leaves)
shirley: u no..what? by coming here...shes just proved sumthing..
pooja: she could be the one 2 shoot amina...
tashu: well...we could neva know...could be...and could not...
(the police come..)
officer: good evening..mr.shergill..i'm PC Baker...Thames Valley Police
akshat: yes..how cna i help u?
officer: sir..w eneed to know..what happend..jsut befor eyur wife got shot..
akshat: well...we were talking in our bedroom...jsut about to go to bed...and...we heard a bang..
officer: a bang?
akshat: yep...it sounded like a gunshot...the window was open...and the bullet was found on the floor...by my wife...we found out that it was a gunshot..so i closed the window...and then there was another gunshot..and it hit my wife...
officer: and then?
akshat: she just collapsed...and my family were asleep...so...they were not aware...and i immediately took her to the hospital...
officer: did u see the person who shot?
akshat: erm....no...but i did see that it was a male..and had this sort of scar on his head...
officer: did he luk like that?(points to the man who shot amina)
akshat: you...its you
officer: u no him?
akshat: he was blamed for sum1's murder...and my wife and i r lawyers...and we fought his case..and proved him innocent...but why? why did u do it...and she frred u...if amina didnt prove u innocent...u would be in prison rite now
man: but...but....she told me...to do it...
tahsu: who did?
man: that lady...her name...what was her name?
gauri: was it charu?
man: thats it!!! that was her name!!
(everyone is shocked..)
akshat: officer...I have a complaint
officer: of what?
akshat: concerning this incident...against Charu...
(The doctor comes out)
akshat: doctor...is she all right?
doctor: she needs blood...very quickly...
akshat: blood?
sohan: whats her blood group?
hetal: its...B positive..
sujal: tashu...call yur parents..one of theirs must match...
tashu: ok...rite on it..(gets her mobile out): hello mum?
nitya: beta...how r u? and hows amina now..is she conscious?
tashu: mum..she needs blood...quickly...one of the parents must match...so u and dad...get back here again...quickly...
nitya: ok..we r on our way...bye..
tashu: ok...quickly...
(mayank and nitya reach the hospital..)
mayank: doctor...i'm her father...we r here for the blood tests
doctor: follow me...(the doctor takes mayank and nitya for blood tests)
(after a while..the doctor..get the results)
doctor: amina's blood group is b positive...mayank..yur blood group is a negative...and nitya's is b positive...so nitya..we need yur blood..
nitya: ok..
mayank: hurry nitya...save our daughter...
nitya: i will...
Precap: The doctors continue to get Amina recovered, meanwhile Amal-Adi return back to London, and the police come to arrest Charu.
Howz dat, ppl?
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
4 Comments