Iqraimran
Iqra @Iqraimran 10 years ago epilogue ke intezar ma poora din guzar gaya :(
bs_deeps
bs_deeps @bs_deeps 10 years ago [QUOTE=Omoraboti]
Dipu! What will I do without you??

[/QUOTE]
should I really answer that question? without me, you will give faster updates

Omoraboti
Omoraboti @Omoraboti 10 years ago Dipu! What will I do without you?? [QUOTE=bs_deeps]reserving for the last time in this SS

===========

I thought of updating the comment on same day to make you happy, but guess what happened, I wrote 10 lines and then closed it by mistake..and it took a week for to come back..as usual I am late.. and sorry for that..I am ready for any punishment that you are going to give..not for late unres, but for saying sorry Punishment! Sounds delicious .. lemme think!

"Many times in life I've regretted the things I've said without thinking. But I've never regretted the things I said, nearly as much as the words I left unspoken."

- Lisa Kleypas, Sugar Daddy
One of the best suited quotes for ASR... Agreed!
Arnav felt his heart sinking as he stared at the small house in front of him in Laxmi Nagar. The house was generously illuminated with fairy lights; the nearby trees too did not miss the touch. The front door was open and he could clearly see the hustle and bustle of festivity inside the house. People, mostly women in colorful Saris, were coming out of the house giggling and leaving in group.
poor guy..His lemon has changed him so much without even trying, the man who used to take steps without thinking, is now spending time in even noticing the fairy lights on trees...kya kar diya hain Khushi ne uske sath? and girl, did you really have to talk about trees not missing the tough..LOL..I am glad you didnt say, trees didnt miss her tough... How can I not mention the trees! Trees and plants are Arnav's life .. how can he not notice!
Arnav looked for the familiar face, standing few feet away from the house. He remembered the last time he had been here, only a few days back. He remembered having her in his arms, in his hold. His heart twitched. He wanted to have that back. He wanted her back in his arms.
why was he looking for her outside the house. At this point, he should be expecting her inside the house right, as she is the bride? He wanted to have her
Omoraboti
Omoraboti @Omoraboti 10 years ago
You guys flatter me, really! Thank you so much for all the love!
vks11
vks11 @vks11 10 years ago thank you thank you thank you. really excited.
anjs
anjs @anjs 10 years ago i didnt know u were posting it today...wow, now m excited...
Omoraboti
Omoraboti @Omoraboti 10 years ago I have just started .. Will post as soon as I am home!
shruti46
shruti @shruti46 10 years ago hey its wed...!!where r u and our epilogue??
PoochiePie
PoochiePie @PoochiePie 10 years ago
I am also waiting..and she is still not updating [/QUOTE]There are still 8 hours for wednesday to end!Sabr ka fal meetha hota hai!
bs_deeps
bs_deeps @bs_deeps 10 years ago
I am also waiting..and she is still not updating
see more

You Make Like

Jamla Tar Mag
Jamla Tar Mag By heyitsme12 (@heyitsme12) eye 88 star 1 book 0

THIS IS A FICTIONAL STORY BASED ON 2 CHARACTERS ASHWIN AND RHEA/ANVI ASHWIN ...

Safed
Safed By Aditi (@melodyofflowers) eye 324 star 2 book 0

A widow, Gauri met her long lost friend Omkara in a family function, who still ...

Silent Whisper
Silent Whisper By Anubhuti (@tellyme) eye 29582 star 91 book 5

Life Journey of two people poles apart in career, status and style. One is the ...

up-open TOP