Sriti Jha, Shraddha Arya, Dheeraj Dhoopar, and more dazzle at the Nominations Party's Red Carpet

Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Shraddha Arya, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Arjun Bijlani, and Arjit Taneja, amongst others, made heads turn at the Zee Rishtey Awards' Nomination Party.

Team India Forums

Team India Forums

View Profile
Zee Rishtey Awards

After entertaining viewers with stories and characters that have found their place in their hearts, Zee TV is all set to enthral the audience yet again with its annual celebration of the Zee Rishtey Awards. Year after year, the grand extravaganza has celebrated the deeply cherished relationships that the viewers have with their favourite Zee TV characters while awarding the finest work by the actors, directors, producers, creative teams and technicians. However, with Holi just around the corner this year, what better platform for families to come together and celebrate the festival of colours than the Zee Rishtey Awards? So, get set for a splash of vibrant colours as the Zee Kutumb comes together to celebrate familial bonds with a night full of splendid performances, lively banter, and light-hearted pranks because - BURA NA MAANO, FAMILY HAI!


ALSO READ: Dheeraj Dhoopar opens up on his stint in Zee TV’s show Rabb Se Hai Dua

Zee TV kicked off the festivities by hosting a star-studded Nomination Party, which saw everyone's favourite Zee TV faces take to the red carpet in their most glamorous and stylish attires, captivating everyone present. Popular stars like Shabir Ahluwalia, Sriti Jha, Shraddha Arya, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Arjun Bijlani, Arjit Taneja, Neeharika Roy, Nikki Sharma, Paras Kalnawat, Sana Sayyad, Baseer Ali, Shakti Anand, Rohit Suchanti, Aishwarya Khare, Maera Mishra, Krishna Kaul, Abrar Qazi, Rachi Sharma, Avinesh Rekhi, Tanisha Mehta, Manasi Joshi Roy, Navika Kotia, Karanvir Sharma, Aditi Sharma, Richa Rathore, Yesha Rughani, Seerat Kapoor made heads turn at the Zee Rishtey Awards' Nomination Party.  

The stars of Zee Kutumb looked stunning on the red carpet with their stylish and glamorous outfits. While the heartthrob Dheeraj Dhoopar stole everyone's heart in his black studded suit, popular actor Shabir Ahluwalia walked the red carpet in a quirky combination- Blue Jodhpuri paired with sneakers. Renowned actor Avinesh Rekhi looked handsome in a black suit, and Tanisha Mehta looked gorgeous in an all-green Indian ensemble. Manasi Joshi Roy and Navika Kotia also stole the show with their beautiful and elegant looks. Shraddha Arya wowed everyone with her lovely pink saree, and Nikki Sharma looked elegant in her sea-green lehenga. The handsome boys of television, Arjun Bijlani and Arjit Taneja, looked dapper in suits. Paras Kalnawat also looked dashing with his co-actors Sana Sayyad and Baseer Ali. Amongst the beautiful ladies, Sriti Jha made heads turn in a red evening gown. Popular Jodi Rohit Suchanti and Aishwarya Khare also graced the red carpet in an all-black and royal blue ensemble, respectively. 

The Zee Kutumb then gathered to witness some wonderful acts. They even indulged in some fun games and engaged in some light-hearted banter during the Nomination Party. With loads of surprises in store for the night, you cannot miss the Zee Rishtey Awards' Nomination Party when it airs at 5:30 PM on Sunday, 18th February, on Zee TV. 

ALSO READ: Arjun Bijlani won't be hosting the new season of 'Splitsvilla' due to prior commitments

Your reaction

Arjun Bijlani Thumbnail

Arjun Bijlani

Sriti Jha Thumbnail

Sriti Jha

Dheeraj Dhoopar Thumbnail

Dheeraj Dhoopar

Shraddha Arya Thumbnail

Shraddha Arya

Comments (0)

Popular Stories