Siddhesh Pai saves himself; Mukti Mohan in danger

Siddhesh Pai averts yet another elimination in Zara Nachke Dikha; and it will be Mukti Mohan who is targeted by the boys this time..

The Mast Kalandar boys had their task cut out this week in Star Plus' Zara Nachke Dikha as they lagged behind in the number of wins to the Massakali girls. And the going was tough as their best dancer Siddhesh Pai was tagged for elimination by the girls last week!!

So did Siddhesh manage to save himself or not?

Well, a little birdie told us, "Siddhesh gave an electrifying robotic performance which was appreciated by the judges. With this, yet another elimination was averted on the show".

"Siddhesh gave one more sizzling performance in the Challenge round and amassed a perfect 10 from all the three judges", informs our source.

The week went on very well for the boys, and they happened to win this week's Battle of Sexes.

Our source tells us, "After winning the week's contest, the Mast Kalandars targeted Mukti Mohan for the next elimination. They passed out a message to the girls that they believe in giving a tough competition and decided not to eliminate the weakest link amongst the girls. Hence they targeted their best dancer Mukti Mohan who in all probability, will save herself next week".

With this, the Battle of Sexes stands at two apiece for both the Mast Kalandars and Massakkalis… It can't get more exciting than this.

Reporter and Author: Pooja Shenoy

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Zara Nachke Dikha poster

Zara Nachke Dikha

Star Plus thumbnail

Star Plus

Comments (44)

Guys I'm dying here: please tell me if Mukti is safe? Ca't watch the show without her, she's the best-est. I want Mukti. Please tell me she's safe. Please please please.

13 years ago

no doubt that Mukti didi will save herself...she's rocking..she will ROCK on the dance floor...and even Siddesh is the best from the Mast Kalandar boys...but they must change the elimination part of the show..or else don't keep that part itself..

13 years ago

i agree wid d girls tht siddhesh is ghamandi
& y d hell he shouldnt b proud
cmon yaar
he has proved himself as a dancer
he was india's 3rd biggest dancer in 2009
actually he should b more proud & ghamandi

13 years ago

it is realy scripted..... bt d gud part is v can see solo perfomance of a gud dancer.......!

13 years ago

@Manisha..I agree with u!!! This show is scripted!!!! I m just waiting for Kkx2 to dance together!!!!

13 years ago

benching part like ZNKD should again come as elimination part is so stupid and boring

13 years ago

ROFL.. the elimination rounds luk such a dumb thng.. 1. It doesnt serve the purpose 2. Its stupid 2 target gud dancers.. 3. It proves the show is SCRIPTED.. 4. The baazigar rnd is jst kept 2 fill the 10 mins of the show lacking any other original concept 4 dance... ROFL..

13 years ago

i think they shud bring back the benching thing..not the elimination as it does not wrk

13 years ago

thnx, like siddesh. hes a very good dancer! bt thy shd do the elimination properly, no one evr gts eliminated!

13 years ago

hate elimination part.....it jus not in ZNKD.........hate it.....its totally a VERY BAD IDEA

13 years ago

Latest Stories