''Banoo Main Teri Dulhan'' says Ritu to Harsh!

'Dulhann' actor Harsh Vasishtha all set to tie the knot with his lady love, Ritu Kambow.

After 4 & 1/2 years of dating one another, Harsh Vasishtha & Ritu Kambow are all set to tie the knot. The wedding will take place on 21st November in Mumbai.

How did Ritu & you meet? "Ritu & I met on the sets of our show 'Vishwaas' and hit it off instantly. We also worked together in 'Shanno Ki Shaadi', and are currently doing 'Sunn Yaar Chill Maar' on Bindass." Their plans soon after the wedding? "We plan to take time off from our hectic schedules and go abroad.. maybe Phuket."

Both Harsh & Ritu have been associated with films and television for a very long time. Besides shows like Amaanat & Shanno Ki Shaadi, Ritu was also seen in the Hrithik-Kareena starrer, Main Prem Ki Deewani Hoon. Harsh belongs to a film family, his father, Late Mr.Brahmachari was a renowned comedian and character actor. On his film career, Harsh says, "I started my career with films when I was two years old and have assisted Mr. Mahesh Bhatt on movies like Sur & Jism, in which I also did cameos."

And what about television? "I'm enjoying playing a fully positive role in Banoo Main Teri Dulhann; I am proud to be associated with Zee TV's no. 1 show. I've done hardcore negative roles in Mamta & Parivaar, positive in Dulhann & Kumkum and out & out comic character in Sunn Yaar Chill Maar, where I have managed to portray nearly 40 characters!" Talking about his image, he says, "I don't have a fixed image in the industry. I like it this way as it helps me try versatile roles." he signs off.

Congratulations to Harsh & Ritu! Here's wishing the couple, a very happy married life and lots of success in their careers.

Reporter: Srividya Rajesh
Author: Ekta

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Mahesh Bhatt Thumbnail

Mahesh Bhatt

H Bhatt Thumbnail

H Bhatt

Mamta poster

Mamta

Comments (15)

He sings really well..go amitabh u rock dude..

16 years ago

They look cute together. Wish all the best for them in the future.

16 years ago

best of luck all the best for the wedding

16 years ago

Siddhi_ Thumbnail

S226079

@S226079

This content is hidden.

16 years ago

CONGRATS TO BOTH OF THEM..
THEY DO MAKE A NICE COUPLE.

16 years ago

This content is hidden.

16 years ago

Wow they look cute together =) Cougrats to them . wish them good luck=)

16 years ago

they look good!! nice couple and good luck for ur future life...

16 years ago

Oh wow. Didn't know that. Look very cute together.

TFS :)

16 years ago

awwww....das sooo cute
wish em all the best of luck 4 da future!

16 years ago

Latest Stories