Buzzin Hot!!!

Ace of Space Season 2: Check out The Full List of Contestants!

MTV Ace of Space is back with yet another season and we bring to you the full contestant list for this season...


After a grand success of Ace of Space, MTV is back with Season 2 of the show. The new season will be hosted by Vikas Gupta himself and will premiere tonight at 6 PM. Divya Agarwal, won the first season of the show, and walked away with the princely sum of seven lakh. 

Besides Deepak Thakur, Baseer Ali and krissann barretto being a part of the new season, Have a look at the rest of the contestants from MTV Ace of Space Season 2. 


1. Manhar Seth

2. Roshni Misbah

3. Nasir Khan

4. Akshay Kakkar

5. Renu Bhati

6. Shruti Sinha

7. Salman Zaidi

8. Khushali Vyas

9. Ohm Kaliraman

10. Rashmi Jha

11. Yash Rajput

12. Rohit Singh Rajput

13. Nikita

14. Prakruti Mishra

15. Lucinda Nicolas

Watch out this space for more updates.

Previous Next


Krissan Barreto Deepak Thakur MTV Ace Of Space  

Comments (0)

View all