Buzzin Hot!!!

A Statement for The REAL REASON of SNG Disbandment Has Been Released!

Here's why Varun Thakur, Kautak Srivastava, Aadar Malik and Neville Shah quit...


Amidst all the several popular comedy channels on YouTube that include names like AIB (All India Bakchod), The Viral Fever (TVF) and others, there was one budding channel that made quite the wave since the past couple of years. And that was SnG Comedy (SchitzenGiggles).

The channel was originally owned and operated by a group of five comedians: Varun Thakur, Neville Shah, Aadar Malik, Kautuk Srivastava and Karan Talwar.

However, the fans have been wondering for the past few months new as to why has the quartet of Varun, Neville, Aadar and Kautuk been missing for the past couple of months now and only Karan has been conducting the several podcasts and segments. The reason is now out as Varun, Neville, Aadar and Kautuk have quit the channel and it is now solely run by Karan Talwar.

Many wondered as to why that happened and an official statement regarding the same has now been issued-

What do you think of the same? Leave in your comments below...
Previous Next

Comments (0)

View all