thank you dearBeautiful update...
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 2nd Oct 2025
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 29
Gen 5 News article Mila
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
SRK Enters Billionaire Club
Bingo Blitz - The Ultimate Showdown (Sign-up)
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari opens well!!
🏏India vs West Indies, 1st Test: N M Stadium, Ahmedabad🏏
🎉 New Fun Quizzes Are Live on India Forums! 🎉
Abhishek Seeks Legal Action On Salman Ash AI Generated Videos
The Manuscript Marauders Bingo Challenge Thread
Literary Looters 💰🤑 Book Bingo Discussions | October 2025 BTRC
What do you folks think about this???
The Literary Looters 💰 | Book Talk Reading Challenge October 2025
To everyone disliking Amaal, Baseer, et al…
How saiyara became hit
thank you dearBeautiful update...
thanks dakshika. I am glad that you are enjoying the storyline. will update soon
thanks di for your valuable reviews. ishu and vandu convoy was much needed thing. as she need to know much more things about Raman and Vandita will help her. I think they will take time to realise their love for each other. even I am also waiting for next thread. let see when that day came 😳Originally posted by: shravani_2311
finally raman standing against everyone fr ishu...
its good to see that side of raman...ishu nd vandu convo is good and ishu caring and missing raman...i hop she knows her feelings soon...raman gave suprse...tht is so sweet of him...want to know when ishra realise their love...??p.s: next update may b in nxt thread... waiting fr tht...
will wait for your edit 😊
thanks for this sweet comment dear, will update soon
thanks prachi for liking this part. yea things are changing for good. I hope you will like future parts alsoOriginally posted by: prachi_vrushan
awww this was an awesome update
omg things r changing ha good good
hi di, was waiting for your reviews. Raman is actually very sweet. he never received so much love from anyone but now when he is receiving affection from Ishita so he is also giving his best.Originally posted by: janani_divan
Hey lovely surprise by raman for his wife that too first day of her career..:-)
Im loving vandy ,she comforting her,helping her..
raman tell her,she only think about her mother dreams..its really motivating ,assurance talks of raman.
mr.bhalla ko investments ki padi...y mr.iyer do that thing to his daughter,y he return his investments from raman.ishu is the only daughter of mr.iyer.whole property belongs to her...akala hai nahi mr.iyer and bhallas ko.
raman not argue with his mindless father,he voiced out and defend his wife.
i love whats app conversation of ishra..its too cute..
Ready to open new thread..
thanks for pm:-)
I am also excited for new thread yaar and thanks dear for appreciating this.Originally posted by: ..Isha..
superb update 😊
Wow Raman is here.. chlo iska mtlb vo b apne madrasaan ko miss kr rha tha 😆
looking forwrd..
yes next update will b on new thread 😃 😊
thanks for liking this. will continue soon. I am also excited for next threadOriginally posted by: sparkingsoul
loved it yaar
its just awesomecontinue soonwaiting for your next thread...😉
thank you dearOriginally posted by: heemasomani
Fantastic update
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
There's something bittersweet about finding a fandom when it seems dead and buried, but that's how things seem to have worked out this time. I...