kushluv thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Welcome to the Chat and Spam Thread # 22

Again I am pleasantly excited to present yet another round of thread and awards to all wonderful people at IF.  I can't believe we already have marked our 22nd.  Will I be exaggerating to say that by next week we should have our 25th?  I don't think so folks. 

Ritu started with this chat thread idea and the rest is history.  We had about 21 of those threads full of 150 pages  of non sense talk and witty humor so to speak.  In the essence,

we have come so close to each other and established a happy family where we all just feel so connected, so overwhelmingly nosy to butt in to each others lives πŸ˜†  Here we feel

MySpace Funny Comment: 8

πŸ˜†

Anyway I guess time flies when you are having fun.  I just posted the thread on Friday and here I am doing it again.  He he he! 

What can I say?  I love doing this and I love mah people. 😳

MySpace Funny Comment: 2

If you wanna join us  I wld say ,

MySpace Funny Comment: 6

πŸ˜†

Any way in order for anyone to join this thread this an open chatting thread any one and every one can join it and collect their witty awards .  Speaking of awards, we are always looking for a new talent and ideas to present here so we can not only amuse folks on IF but also can inspire them.  However, there are some rules that we all need to follow.  One of them is you cannot talk about Kyunki at all in this thread.  You can talk about George Bush , but not Kyunki.  uh huh!  We do not allow that at all. Rule number two is always be witty and bring your funny bone to exercise here.  Rule number three is you always bow down to us the sr members.  Ha ha!  Just joking.  Feels good though, waise idea bura nahi hai πŸ˜‰

Any way enough of this blabbering 😳 I wld like to present to you the next set of awards

that happen to be Awards From Heart 😊

Disclaimer:  These awards are genuinely for fun and are not intended to offend anyone.

The first award is the

"Our eyes are on you"  goes to.....................

As you all know  Nimmi, Swati, Sweta and Bhaskar.  πŸ˜†

Spark plug award goes to Ritu for being the is the spark of this thread and inspiring the idea.  This thread has enabled people from all over the world chat and spam on IF πŸ˜†

telephone cord connecting with globe. fotosearch - search stock photos, pictures, images, and photo clipart

Nuts about the job award goes to Labib AKA Strange Mirror

Kiss award  goes to Zainu who AKA Faith.

Banana Award (for people with special appeal) goes to Devu aka *Devanshi*, Harshit aka kit_fan, Neha AKA Shilpa Fan ,    Su aka Arman *Luv* Ridz

A note to start on (For those who got us going)  Ratree aka Ratree, Pallavi aka Lively gal, Prerna aka Prerna15, krishna4ever aka Ekta, Hania aka **H**..., Usi aka Usman_m, Meethusweetu aka Smruti

"Egg"cellent job award goes to Shabo aka shabo24,  wasima aka sallu_lover, imshah aka Rimshah, Ammu aka MRS BANI WALIA, Jhanvi aka Desigrl05, Zinu aka Zinu29

Most Noteworthy  award goes to Lata AKA Mucleprotein

You banded us together goes to seona aka seona13, Disha aka dishu, Amreen aka Amreen1990, Ruchu aka ruchu_ronitu, Urber aka Urber, farazlol aka Faraz, Sana AKA sss_rrr

Now a Special award to my friend hani AKA YOOUSHA  for her forgetful nessπŸ˜‰

Scout spirit award  goes to Mona aka k-ekta fan, Sonal, Sonia aka Sonalkulhar and tabi aka -Wicked

If you would like to be Jury Please let us know in advance so that we can arrange.  To be jusry you need to know every member.  Also you need to be an active member of this thread.

OUR ARCHIVES

Thread 1:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/876902

Thread 2:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/881904

Thread 3:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/885446

Thread 4:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/887837 &T PN=1

Thread 5:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/889785 &T PN=1

Thread 6:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/893111

Thread 7:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/895513

Thread 8:

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/896473

Thread 9

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/898287

Thread 10

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/901647

Thread 11

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=903289&g et=last

Thread 12

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/907458

Thread 13

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/910968

Thread 14

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=913045&T PN=1

Thread 15 -

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=914664& TPN=1

Thread 16-

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/916415

Thread 17-

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/920048

Thread 18-

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/925643

Thread 19-

https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/928662

Thread 20-

https://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=930949&T PN=1

SO R U READY TO ROCK N ROLL GUYS?  What r thinking about lets rock n roll

Lets run to the 25 th folks

kushluv thumbnail
yeppie

i gotr an award

the banana award πŸ˜ƒ
Calvin_Klein thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
"Banana Award (for people with special appeal) goes to Devu aka *Devanshi*, Harshit aka kit_fan, Neha AKA Shilpa Fan ,    Su aka Arman *Luv* Ridz"

Thank u for my award neha ben & harshit. love it that'a ll for now, I am sleepy Harshit, we got the same award. Ok good night I mean good morning πŸ˜† Bye.

zinny.xo thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
^Aha, agreed! Very creative. 😳 πŸ‘
Okay, I'm here again, but you all are so fast. πŸ€”
I joined the last CC, last week, on page somthing, (1 didgit number I'm sure πŸ˜† ), now it's on the 22nd one. 😲
Hats off dude. πŸ‘ πŸ˜†
kushluv thumbnail

hey guys

note

i havent done the awardsπŸ˜†

i have only posted it

so dont thank me

the awards r done by

desipride05πŸ‘

so thank her not meπŸ˜ƒ

k-ekta fan thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

hey hi guys...
hw ju all doin...

harshit thx 4 wonderful awards man.

it was superb award...

thanchu neha 4 d award man. it's brillaint....thanchu harshit 4 d info man.

but ju open dis topic so tahnchu 2 ju naaaaaaπŸ˜›

Edited by k-ekta fan - 15 years ago
kushluv thumbnail

no need to thank me guysπŸ˜ƒ

i only posted the awards πŸ˜†

Edited by KIT_fan - 15 years ago
Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Wow Neha ben......you did it againπŸ‘......that too without "oops"πŸ˜†. Thanks for calling me "Spark"......

BTW Desserts and Stressed part is amazing😳

Thanks Harshit for posting it..........and I thought that you have done the awardsπŸ˜†.......

Now most important thing:

Harshit, Hani and Mona - you three do 23 , 24th and 26th....our Silver Jubliee awards page is readyπŸ˜ƒ......so you three take up and decide who is doing the next two and 26th...OK...we "seniors" need some rest now....you all new recruits take over this awards responsibiltiy.....and its an order..so "no ifs andno buts"πŸ˜‰

Ranbirrocks thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Hi Hani....I will be back after reading my updates etc.....πŸ˜ƒ

blueegg thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
thanks for the awards neha good job beautifully done loved it πŸ‘hi guys anyone free πŸ˜†