HalkatJawaniJay thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 16 years ago
Hi, guyz. I'm Kajol and I will be doing update on Monday and Wednesday. This is my first time doing update and sorry if there's any mistakes.šŸ˜³ So here's the update for today:

Starts with Shonali telling that we started the show with spectacular performances, but we also lost two of the participants. Then they show the av's of Aaskha and Chetan from last week.

Theme for today is musical knowledge and corrdination partners  have with each other.

Sonali asks the Madhur is he ready and he says yes he's ready to see how much musical information they have and ready to be entertained.

Sonali Bendre says she is ready to be entertained.

First up are the boys each will get a card from Shonali and act it out. Their partner have to guess it and then girls will come up and their partner will guess the song.

1st up is Sanjit . He tries to act out the song Pape Pyaar Karke, but shilpa couldn't guess it. But priyanka guessed it right Pape pyar karke. And Madhur and Sonali says that this was hard song to enact.

2nd up is Karnvir. He  makes the hockey stick. Nausheen guessed the film Chak De India, but couldn't guess the song. Purbi guessed it was Ek hockey donge rakh ke

3rd up is Swapnil. He makes Amitabh Bachhan posture, Song was mere angne mein tumhara kya kaam hai, and priyanka guessed it. Madhur says swapnil excellent and he's has blessing from the god

4th up is  Kushal. Kunal, he pretends to take off his shirt off and also he acts like he is riding on the horse, time is up Jasvir couldn't guess it . But priyanka guessed it and song was tenu leke jaunga from Salame-e-ishq.