.:LAUNCH of KNYH times.:Newsletter

*~sneha~* thumbnail

A very big welcome to all the membersπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Are you all ready for the very first newsletter of the KNYH section?

Here it is..

This Week's Guests were:
Karishma Tanna
Aditya Narayan

Video update 

Written

This week's YOTW is none other than our videobie Nipun97

Come on and grill him

YOTW from 23rd to 30th feb

the Hottest news right now is that KNYH is on the third position in the CHASKA METER.

97# CHASKA METER

Wanna Make KNYH no. 1??
Vote in the chaska meter then
Vote in the chaska meter

There is a caption contest in the forum and we would request all members to PARTICPATE!

Caption Contest #1 Participate

This week's picture is of the beautiful girl's OOPS boys who came on KNYH this week..thumka maar rahe hai..πŸ˜‰

Introduce yourself right here

Have a doubt?Some questions in your mind? Visit the help desk!

Help desk

Want to share your birthday..So we can all celebrate it together?

KNYH member's birthday calender

Don't know what Kaho Na Yaar hai is all about?

About the show

Every week we will have one game and you will have to pm your entries to *~sneha~*

Hope to have a lot of participation!

This week you have to guess who is there in this picture..!!

Labels-sneha

Written Updates- ~Saraa~

Video Update- nipun97 & sadaf45

Hope you have enjoyed  this week's newsletter!

Lots  of love
Sneha & Saraa
    I-F devlopment team
Edited by *~sneha~* - 16 years ago

illuminated. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8
Mindblasting NL Sneha πŸ‘ Loved the way it came out πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰
*~sneha~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Saraa~

Mindblasting NL Sneha πŸ‘ Loved the way it came out πŸ˜› πŸ˜‰

thanks di..I am glad it came out well!!Its my first try..i was quiet nervous.
illuminated. thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: *~sneha~*

It came out very wellπŸ‘

xarmaanloverx thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *~sneha~*

fantastic nl snehaaaπŸ‘ =D !...love the format!!πŸ˜‰ ...dont be nervous..it looks perfect! πŸ‘keep up the good work!!!...siggies look awesome bdw πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜›

Edited by xarmaanloverx - 16 years ago
*~sneha~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Saraa~

It came out very wellπŸ‘

Thanks saraaπŸ˜ƒ
*~sneha~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: xarmaanloverx

fantastic nl snehaaaπŸ‘ =D !...love the format!!πŸ˜‰ ...dont be nervous..it looks perfect! πŸ‘keep up the good work!!!...siggies look awesome bdw πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜›

Thanks yaarπŸ€—
SonPan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Breat work! IT looks FANTASTIC!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ btw how do we guess the picture?
*~sneha~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: *mansibhatia*

Good work Sneha.. πŸ‘ πŸ‘

Thank u soo much!πŸ˜ƒ
*~sneha~* thumbnail

Originally posted by: SonPan

Breat work! IT looks FANTASTIC!! πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ btw how do we guess the picture?

Just try to figure out..who could the person possibly be...!!