~Simmi~ thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smartly_yours

Kshreya, Good ones.. I am not sure what Simmi's studying but if she's planning to write CAT/GRE/GMAT.. these will definitely come in handy... πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

Im not planning to give any of these..and even if I were I would first go for extra tuitions to Sandeep jee..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
~Simmi~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Fazila~

poor simmi...........guys dont forget ur time will come too......and ksh........better late than never, i guess simmi would agree with better never than this hahahahhaha πŸ˜† πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

motw me math questions is a total torture..πŸ˜† I never knew this happens..I was 😲 when I saw her post..

I had really been nice by only one or two sets..lekin next bakri jo bhi ho main chodungi nahi..gin gin k badla lena hai..πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†

TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
@Simmi...i seriously didnt expect you to try and answer those questions. so i give you a 15 on 15 for trying. 😊
@fazi...i got all weekend to think how i could torture simmi. my sister is giving cat so thats how the idea struck. now i fear my turn...plz ensure its like 100 years away!Edited by kshreya2002 - 16 years ago
smartly_yours thumbnail
Simmi.. great job... pretty good answers and some fun ones too... really good
Fazila~ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: ~Simmi~

Im not planning to give any of these..and even if I were I would first go for extra tuitions to Sandeep jee..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

heheheh...better ask urmi before going to sandy, i dont think she will like sharing him with anyone now hehehehheπŸ˜‰
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~Simmi~

motw me math questions is a total torture..πŸ˜† I never knew this happens..I was 😲 when I saw her post..

I had really been nice by only one or two sets..lekin next bakri jo bhi ho main chodungi nahi..gin gin k badla lena hai..πŸ˜ˆπŸ˜†

Shukar i will not be a motw........whos next now???? sheuly??? nessako.........awwwwwwwww poor sheuly hehehhe...sheuly get ready ur nexttttttttttttt πŸ˜‰
Fazila~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

@Simmi...i seriously didnt expect you to try and answer those questions. so i give you a 15 on 15 for trying. 😊
@fazi...i got all weekend to think how i could torture simmi. my sister is giving cat so thats how the idea struck. now i fear my turn...plz ensure its like 100 years away!

that qs were really a torture.......but did u check, r they correct????? ur turn will come ksh........im doing as they all joined in....so dont worry, in a few weeks ur trun will come......πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†
TheRager thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 4
i hope u become as slow as sandeep babu in this. πŸ˜‰
Fazila~ thumbnail
hahahhaha.....dont worry ksh............u all will taste this chamber of grilling soon hehehehhehe πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜† 😳
~Simmi~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: kshreya2002

@fazi...i got all weekend to think how i could torture simmi. my sister is giving cat so thats how the idea struck. now i fear my turn...plz ensure its like 100 years away!

15/15..wow..πŸ˜† If u dint expect me to answer them, then what did u expect..pehle batana chahiye tha na..kitna time waste kar diya..lekin phir bhi bahut saare maine nahi kiye..ksh, are those answers right?

and wait till ur turn comes, u will have all math, chem, biology in ur motw..πŸ˜†πŸ˜†