Written Update for 25th NOv 07

Fazila~ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 16 years ago

Hi friends, im new at this, infact this is my first update so plz , do forgive me if i miss something or dont do justice to it :)... here goes...

Its morning in Cg and the camera goes to Sandeeps balcony, he comes out of the house and is thinking.........he goes back to decs 06s scenes, when urmi had first said that she was in love and he had asked, kis se.. then she had said aap se.... but then she had changed it to... aap se sab baat tu nahi kah sakri na.. then hes thinkings baout the hospital, when he was running her head and asked how u feeling, so she had rplied that it looks as if im dead and have gone to heaven...sigh............poor urmi....

Then hes thinking about the dewali night when urmi tried to confess but failed and instead he had confessed to the air around him that he loved urmi too much.........sigh...........πŸ˜†πŸ˜³...

Then he sees urmi coming out from her house n telling him, sandeep babu, what i had been dying to hear for ages, u said it but why u didnt say it to me.. why sandeep babu, he was about to ans her when someone knocked on his door and he turned n looked back at urmis house so he can be excused, but none was there, he was jsut dreaming itall..........sooooooooo sweet......heheh for once our sandeep babu has been knocked out for six....hehehheπŸ˜†πŸ˜‰...

He slaped his head and goes to ans the door, there he sees urmis mom.... well a big problem coming ur way now sandeep... she comes in and tells sandeep that she had come to discuss something very imp with him.