The Dark Night - Fan Fiction

soni595 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 16 years ago

Disclaimer

First of all, I'm very bad at completing/ending fan-fictions, and I have a full record of not ending even one of my fan fictions, so if you like stories with endings, then you might not like my procastination later on LOL 😆

Secondly, I'm a random fan fiction writer, I will mostly write new parts to this piece on the week-ends, but sometimes I may just post in a random manner.

Thirdly, I hope you enjoy this fan fiction! 😛I will reveal to you what and where this story is starting from the show, after I post the next part. (A little tidbit, I adore, enjoy and love suspense, thrill and romance, so that's a hint as to what this fiction may be about) Please don't tell anyone Dulhanian about this fan fiction, otherwise chappals will be thrown my way😆

Prologue: Living through pain

He thought to himself kya yeh akhri alvida hai? Kya humare raaste hamesha keliye naya mor lelenge? He finally reached the place, closed the door shut and slumped to the floor in exhaustion…Not physical exhaustion, but internal exhaustion, something inside of him was fusing out, burning and aching…As voices kept rotating in his head, getting fainter and fainter, all he knew as the darkness spread over him, that he was alone, and that his tears were an unstoppable ocean…

Narrator: Woh yeh nahi jaanta tha, ki raaste bale hi alag ho jaaye, kisi na kisi mor par zaroor milte hai, chahe woh jisse kissi mor par bhi ho…

He didn't know, that even if roads separate, in some form or the other, they do meet at one intersection, whichever angle it is from…

Two years later…