ideal indian idol....

DiscoDhokla thumbnail

think twice and post๐Ÿค”.... who's ideal indian idol according to u?????๐Ÿ˜ m a emon'sโ˜บ๏ธโ˜บ๏ธ deepali's fan๐Ÿ˜ƒ n also parleen's fanโ˜บ๏ธ .... but i feel amit is perfect๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ.... i feel emon, deepali n pooja are too young 2 b indian idol๐Ÿ˜ฒ ๐Ÿ˜”... but i'll b on cloud nine if deepali n emon b d indian idol๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘. since they r young they shud not gain so much in life they also should knoe the struggle๐Ÿ˜’... m not sayin dat they din struggle here... yea they did... but amit will b the wiser choice... but i wanna see a girl as indian idol.... deepali is nice... but still usme woh baat nahi hai jo ki indian idol main honi chahiye๐Ÿค”...deepali can improve๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘... u all can c she is improving a lot... ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

all the bashing from u guys r welcum....

priyankumupal thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Well to me either Deepali, Amit or Emon would make a good indian idol. i would be on cloud nine if Amit wins but he should reach his full capacity before he can become the indian idol. Emon needs to work hard and deepali needs to work on her image. These 3 are the ideal choices for the indian idol.
Tabzy thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

well fr me any1 frm dis list is ideal indian idol

• Amit
  • Emon
  • Parleen
  • Ankita
  • Deepali
**Sundas_Sui** thumbnail
well for me
Emon or Deepali or maybe Amit
~LiL*PrInCeZ~ thumbnail
Emon or deepali i was never an amit fan but after past 2 galas i think he has the potential ..so either of the 3..i hope to see these 3 in top3
niyati1 thumbnail
Amit Edited by niyati1 - 16 years ago
Saleha_20 thumbnail
Emon,Deepali,Amit,Pooja,Perleen,Abhishek they all r best &maybe 1 of them will become an indian idol
SoNi_KuDi thumbnail
Amit is and should be the ii3
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
i like parleen..emon n amit.. buh i think Amit should be da II3.. hez juz awsum!!๐Ÿ˜›
pungi123 thumbnail
I won't mind if any one of the below becomes an II3
Ankita, Emon and Deepali ๐Ÿ˜Š

But I'll be super super happy if Ankita wins [;) ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ˜ƒ ]