jonny lever is jelouse of "shakeel"??

hello_motto thumbnail
i think jonny is jelouse of shakeel ...cause, he never gives them full marks & if u look at his performance he rocks!!!!!!!!!!! plus he never tells what mistake he did...what do you think???

surveen_kapoor thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: buttercup

y wud he be jealous tho?

i think coz shakeel bro hasana moreπŸ˜†

Kim_ thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
πŸ˜†

yeah I think so too,

Shakeel is a big star on stage, probably johny knows him from before, that's why he gets jealous, I think it's old rivelry πŸ˜‰
archangel thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
thought so too he can't appreciate true talent, Johnny Lever was a thorough bore on his show so who is he to teach Shakeel about punch nahi tha etc ...........get a life Johnny bhai πŸ˜• 😑
~RexKiRani~ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kim_

πŸ˜†

yeah I think so too,

Shakeel is a big star on stage, probably johny knows him from before, that's why he gets jealous, I think it's old rivelry πŸ˜‰

shakeel is a star in pakistan not india so wat kinda rivalry

srkangel thumbnail
i think u guys might not know but shakeel uses alot of of stuff from his theater dramas with umer shareef his mostly jokes are of umar shareef (in case u u guys don't know umer shareef he is the best pakistani comedian) not only shakaeel but many other pakistani contestant too 😳
farash thumbnail
yes definitely johny iz jealous with shakeel coz i think he is scared of him that he might replace him if he gets the chance in indian film industry as a comedian.I think priya darshan should take shakeel in his latest on coming movie... he will definitely be the one of the bests
crazyfan thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
i dunno abt jealous but he definetly doest ever give shakeel the points he deserves! n for ppl who say tht shak takes some stuff rom dramas etc; maybe but hez the best comedian coz hes WITTY. he passes hilarious remarks on ppl IN THE SPOT according to the situations!!
mahan84 thumbnail
ya its true, Johnny is really jealous from shakeel...i dont know why but he is.. i think he feels unsecure cos of him as he's so natural in comedy and jhonny does kinda fake comedy,,like makinmg up funny face etc, but shakeel does comedy in his decency.
inocentmarry thumbnail
ya i think jonny is jealous of shakeel cuz maybe he thinks that isis agood comedian shakeel rocks on stage he never gave him full marks cuz of jelousy 😑 but relly shakeel shakeel use from umer shreef shakeel πŸ˜ƒ rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!