Amit Verma sheds those extra pounds

mitts thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Amit Verma sheds those extra pounds

Amit Verma has been busy doing the rounds of his gym these days. Those who haven€™t seen him in the recent past are in for a shock as the man has lost 10 kgs in just two months. And that€™s not it, apart from burning those calories, he is busy building those muscles as well. The daily exercise routine has helped him achieve his target and he thanks his trainer and the weight training sessions for this one. €œWhen we were wrapping up Kittu Sab Jaanti Hai, I had gained some weight. I thought of going on a diet or take out time for a proper gym sessions, but it never happened. Now, not only have I lost weight, but I€™ve also managed to tone-up.€ Amit follows a strict diet and hits the gym five days a week. Amit is also contemplating western dance classes since they are an excellent form of cardio-vascular exercise for the body. Looks like Amit is not only going to be fit, but he€™s going to learn some new moves as well!

Shot at 2007-07-07
WORKED UP: Amit Verma
Edited by mitts - 16 years ago

sammie thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
posted b4

but this is one edited pic i think of one earlier one 😕
mitts thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
it came n different paper but these papers copy each other so cant help I got wid the pic 😆
rhea26 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
ouououou...guud yaar hes doin dat,but i like him jaise bhi he is... 😉