For All Neha/Kripa Fans

buttercup thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago

Friends,

We have noticed that the forum is getting into more of a chat room then a discussion board.

Therefore members will NOT be allowed to do any bit of chatting in the discussion posts from now.

But talks related to KYPH (random things) can be talked over here, in short do masti here and let the forum be clean.

Dont attack members/actors here!!

But you cannot make this a total personal chat thread, to a limit its fine but dont go overboard.!!

And most importantly, ONLY NEHA FANS CAN POST IN THIS THREAD.

Love,
KYPH Dev Team
Edited by buttercup - 17 years ago

Infinitedreams thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³ πŸ₯³ Thanx Butterji for this post.
I think this really needed it 😳 😳 .

Muniza
mitali_s thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2
i am a neha fan!!!
so now we hav a neha fan club n a iq fan club in kyph forum...*sad*...well 4 me iq n neha were one and i love jodi...always wanted them to b 2getha atleast in the forum in our hearts if not in real lyf...but i think its only me...now our lovbirds r officially divided!!!
but may b it was pretty much needed

p.s sorryy 4 posting my feelings here but since i lyk neha a lil more than iqbal...i posted it here...hope u dnt mind!!!
ShellyB thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mitali_s

i am a neha fan!!!
so now we hav a neha fan club n a iq fan club in kyph forum...*sad*...well 4 me iq n neha were one and i love jodi...always wanted them to b 2getha atleast in the forum in our hearts if not in real lyf...but i think its only me...now our lovbirds r officially divided!!!
but may b it was pretty much needed

p.s sorryy 4 posting my feelings here but since i lyk neha a lil more than iqbal...i posted it here...hope u dnt mind!!!

well jaan dats lyf i wud luv for der 2 be a iqbal neha jodi fan discussion coz lets be honest dats wots made us go crazy over iqbal n neha in da 1st place

neways enuff bout dat im here coz im a total neha fan n my love n respect has grown for her lyk by multifolds coz of her gandhigiri andaaz *faints*

buttercup thumbnail
Hey friends, you are welcome to discuss neha/iqbal or kyph here.
We didn't separate both stars..bt we have given separate space for both actors fans. Coz its not safe to have both iq fans and neha fans in one post..
😊
ShellyB thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: buttercup

Hey friends, you are welcome to discuss neha/iqbal or kyph here.
We didn't separate both stars..bt we have given separate space for both actors fans. Coz its not safe to have both iq fans and neha fans in one post..
😊

so true

okies so im gonna start a discussion every1 plz list da top three scenes which u feel sizzled da screen wiv total chemsitry, passion and give reasons why plz do participate πŸ˜³

my list

1. 26 kisses- why do i hear u ask coz it was full of hot passion, intense chemistry n wen i fink of retakes haila my knees go weak 😳

2. 1st kamzor pal on kripa's birthday- why coz it involved so much intenisty, so much passion n da lookeria was killing me it was lyk  πŸ₯³ A-K finally united in da true sense πŸ˜‰

3. all scenes where angad/zaib was man hadnling kripa/tanya- o my my my those love-hate scenes were just so electrifying sent chills down my spine vah vah kya chemistry hai jee *faint*

n much much more i mite add more scenes l8r but these were da 1st 3 dat popped in me head 1st 😳

Edited by ShellyB - 17 years ago
MS-meghasharma thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
even i m a neha fan and her good nature made me like her more than iqbal and also respect her more than him. Edited by deeya123 - 17 years ago
anna143 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Neha O Neha

Thanks for the lovely post. Now rock it out!!! 😳 😳 😳

whrd u get tht neha pic frm..she looks like a cutieeeπŸ˜ƒ

anna143 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 0 Thumbnail
this topic was much needed
and with nehas bday bein so near...how u guys preparinn..
lol today imma go crzziee makin siggys of her LOLZZZZZZZ
Infinitedreams thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
My 3 favorite scene was

1. The 50 kissess scene- So much chemistry, intense and passion 😳 😳 .

2. Chup Raho Scene- Ufffff too hard to bear it, too hot and the comfort level was too good 😳 .

3. Raped Scene- That was the first raped scene in whole tellywood serial which was too real and wonderful. IN/AK was best in scene.

Muniza