Chand Jalne Laga A Story Of Childhood Friends And A Horse

SilverBell thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 2 months ago

This Beautiful Story Had Everything

Childhood Friends Dev And Tara Along  With Badshah 

Their Beautiful Horse 

Was Different For The First 50 Episodes Only.

Then After The Story Went Downhill When The Colors Channel Had The Storyline Changed To Typical Nonsense..

I Will Miss Watching vishal-aaditya-singh_

And Kanika Maan Together

Along With Badshah.

I Wish Them All The Very Best In Their Future Projects

smiley9smiley27

Hope To See Vishal In A New Project Again 

And The Wonderful Friends I Made On This Forum.

--Priyaa-- thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 3 0 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SilverBell

This Beautiful Story Had Everything

Childhood Friends Dev And Tara Along  With Badshah 

Their Beautiful Horse 

Was Different For The First 50 Episodes Only.

Then After The Story Went Downhill When The Colors Channel Had The Storyline Changed To Typical Nonsense..

I Will Miss Watching vishal-aaditya-singh_

And Kanika Maan Together

Along With Badshah.

I Wish Them All The Very Best In Their Future Projects

smiley9smiley27

Hope To See Vishal In A New Project Again 

And The Wonderful Friends I Made On This Forum.

Will definitely miss the show especially the actual plot and the couple we watched in the initial episodes..Deva Tara Badshah were so beautiful but yes story sadly went down hill for the race of trps..had lots of fun discussing the show here and hope to see you guys around 💕🤗

SilverBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Will definitely miss the show especially the actual plot and the couple we watched in the initial episodes..Deva Tara Badshah were so beautiful but yes story sadly went down hill for the race of trps..had lots of fun discussing the show here and hope to see you guys around 💕🤗

Me Too

Lets Meet Up In Some Other Forum

🤗💕

pyaar2012 thumbnail
Anniversary 11 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

The channel ruined the story plot. CJL was promising.. Colors is a low dignity channel they bring good shows but do not have the courage or resource to retain it. Hope to meet u guyz in Parshurama Forum. Vishal is promoting it as well. We will surely meet to the next show of Vishal. Yaha Vishal ki fans zyada hai. If we get a good show of HC or Kanika Man we can met there also. 

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

The channel ruined the story plot. CJL was promising.. Colors is a low dignity channel they bring good shows but do not have the courage or resource to retain it. Hope to meet u guyz in Parshurama Forum. Vishal is promoting it as well. We will surely meet to the next show of Vishal. Yaha Vishal ki fans zyada hai. If we get a good show of HC or Kanika Man we can met there also. 

i hope cjl gets a new life. I still can not get over the ost smiley38 

I want to know the real plotline of cjl. I hope channel revives the show after 15 days smiley38

SilverBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: pyaar2012

Of Course Iam Sad Too That CJL Is Going To End..

But We Will Meet Each Other In Parashram Forum 

Sure Lets Meet Up In The Next Show Vishal Will Do.

No Sad Goodbyes Just Happy Thoughts 

smiley9

SilverBell thumbnail

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

i hope cjl gets a new life. I still can not get over the ost smiley38 

I want to know the real plotline of cjl. I hope channel revives the show after 15 days smiley38

I Will Be The Happiest If CJL Gets Extended 

smiley28

It Was My Favorite Show 

I Saw All 15 Episodes In One Night

😔

firewings_diya thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilverBell

I Will Be The Happiest If CJL Gets Extended 

smiley28

It Was My Favorite Show 

I Saw All 15 Episodes In One Night

😔

mine too i have nothing to watch so watching old shows  

mushat thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail + 3

Never thought CJL will end like this. They didn't even give proper closure. So many questions are yet to be answered. Devra didn't even had a proper conversation or a meal together smiley19

Yeh kaisa love story hai yaar. Rangu ka koi show main nahi dekhungi aab.

Today they'll air the last episode. We'll meet on parsuram forums till vishal comes with his new show.

mushat thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

mine too i have nothing to watch so watching old shows  

I'm currently watching a tragic love story Khani.

You can give it a try. I have watched 5 episodes from yesterday. It's a finite series of 30 episodes I guess.