Unspeakable Love FF prt. 1 (my first one)

LoveStruck21 thumbnail
Posted: 17 years ago
 I have never done this before. So if it sucks, or if it has been done before. Please, do tell me.

Part 1-

Outside it is murky and grave, the clouds are dark, the earth smells of wet dirt and rain. The wind whispers as though the dead are mourning their fate, and amidst this scene, beneath a large oak tree sleeps a wanton angel, her hair strewn about her slight form, her long limbs entwined in slumber, her soft lashes sweeping up against her cheeks.
    Her presence creates a sense of warmth and sunshine this dreary morning, and her lashes flutter as one drop of rain sinfully slides down her cheek and slides down her lips.
    Her eyes shoot open.
    Her languid body quickly untwines itself.
    Her hands quickly search for her dupatta, and within a blink of an eye Krishna Tulsi is seen running down the hill towards the sanctuary of her home, as rain drops violently fall from the sky.

"Where is that girl?" asks Tulsi, her brow wrinkled with concern.
"There is no trusting her with anything. I sent her to get me some mangos three hours ago-"
Tulsi hears a loud bang in the living, "What in the world is that?" she asks, trudging her way to the living room from the kitchen.
"Just wait till she gets home" mutters Tulsi.
She lifts her eyes to look up, and the sight before her melts away all her anger.

There stands Krishna, dripping in rain water, creating a puddle on Tulsi's living room floor, holding two mangos.

"Krishna, sweetheart, your dripping in water, my god, did you not see the clouds in the sky today? No, of course you didn't, you never pay attention to anything around you." Tulsi says, as she walks to go pick up the shards of the broken vase Krishna dropped while running into the living room.

"Well, give me those mangos and go change into dry cloths, I swear one of these days you will be the death of me"