Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: India_TV

Manjari is a vile selfish and cunning woman......

I am not able to trust arohi...especially after she blackmailed abhi for akshu's pregnancy issues....

But even if she is doing everything for her selfish motives, I m liking her talks...😂

I especially resonate with her....Kis haq se manjari ne yeh sab abhinav se kaha? has she talked to akshu on thi?

ab abhi ka ghar nahi hai todne ke liye...so she is hell bound of destroying akshu ka ghar.....I have developed a very strong dislike for this woman...

I foresee it going...akshu hate abhi way....arohi will reveal manjari's actions.....Not sure how abhinav will exit....But arohi will shift to goenkas along with akshu....alll against abhi....and abhi against manjari......I had hoped for this...Ki iss baar abhi akele rahe...and I think va may get this...😂

why do you still think abhinav will exit..akshara is over abhimanyu..I can’t see her ever going back to him.she’s fallen out of love with him… I think as harshad was brought in as male lead people still don’t believe that abhira may never reunite..but if you look at the narrative..abhira look truly over. Akshara has fallen in love with abhinav. And she’s married to him..so it’s illogical that she’ll leave him and go back to abhimanyu …it wouldn’t make any sense..🤷🏻‍♀️
MuguetDScorpion thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Even when the father is not problematic, the custody goes to the mother or it's a joint custody. Here toh Abhi is the problem. 😆 He will love his son and then also make his life miserable. That kid doesn't deserve a psycho family like the Birlas. That promo where they wanted to go dirty, I wish Akshara tells the court how he threw her out of the house after a few hours of miscarriage and how he refused to listen to her when she wanted to tell him about her pregnancy. He himself lost the chance to be a father.

I am loving the new Aarohi. I hope she will leave that mad house. Manjari and Abhi won't get affected by Ruhi's absence after two days. If it's about giving a father to Ruhi, she will get a better father than Abhi anyway. 😆

Again, can someone kill Manjari and show her the way to hell ? 😆 I wish that greedy woman loses both her grandchildren.

The way it's going, I feel like Abhir will be just like his father. He will forget his superhero father after knowing docman is his father. Unfortunately there won't be any hate track.

Krinya thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Team Critics

Originally posted by: Indira1211

why do you still think abhinav will exit..akshara is over abhimanyu..I can’t see her ever going back to him.she’s fallen out of love with him… I think as harshad was brought in as male lead people still don’t believe that abhira may never reunite..but if you look at the narrative..abhira look truly over. Akshara has fallen in love with abhinav. And she’s married to him..so it’s illogical that she’ll leave him and go back to abhimanyu …it wouldn’t make any sense..🤷🏻‍♀️

It's just a guess.. when trp fluctuates , they will do anything ....I'd personally love his character to stay, also to grow ...bec this if the first time the fl showed some courage to identify the flaws of her first marriage and move on with a better partner..normally in such cases , the ml is clearly defined as physically abusive or cheating on his wife wilfully (like vanraj) ..other than these 2 reasons , audience fails to see any fault in the ml as everything is brushed under the carpet with the excuse of chemistry and ppl make mistakes so what ?

She came uptil this point , that's an achievement for her...baaki abhinav or no abhinav , I don't want akshu to go bk to abhim🤢

Susi26 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team Critics

You have summed up so well about all characters by not taking anyone’s side.. Everyone’s lives are now tangled and on top of it Nav’s insecurities are going up whereas it’s clear Ak wants to be with Nav until the end. Arohi is not interested anymore to marry AbhiM,.. No words for Manjari😡. She has turned more vile and selfish than Arohi

DevilHere thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

exactly…but only adults will understand adult relationships..teenagers still in school don’t have a clue because they are still kids. But they know about hormones …so that’s why they have zero understanding of the mature relationships shown in the show and all they want to see is abhira Romance… and they’ll write any nonsense to validate that some irrelevant romance shown on that couple makes them soulmates 😂. But on a serious note.. akshara has created a loving family for herself and her child.. she, abhinav and abhir are happy together..yes abhir needs to know his real,father…and abhimanyu should get his father rights.. weekends, visitation rights or even joint custody…like divorced dads usually get.. and akshara and abhinav should be allowed to lead their happy married life without interference from anybody 🙏 and I’m glad akshara moved on…why should she struggle as a single mom when she can get marital,happiness and a loving father for her son..👍

Just tagging to know ur opinion guys...btao mehnat bhi nhi krni pdti...❤️❤️❤️

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

exactly…but only adults will understand adult relationships..teenagers still in school don’t have a clue because they are still kids. But they know about hormones …so that’s why they have zero understanding of the mature relationships shown in the show and all they want to see is abhira Romance… and they’ll write any nonsense to validate that some irrelevant romance shown on that couple makes them soulmates 😂. But on a serious note.. akshara has created a loving family for herself and her child.. she, abhinav and abhir are happy together..yes abhir needs to know his real,father…and abhimanyu should get his father rights.. weekends, visitation rights or even joint custody…like divorced dads usually get.. and akshara and abhinav should be allowed to lead their happy married life without interference from anybody 🙏 and I’m glad akshara moved on…why should she struggle as a single mom when she can get marital,happiness and a loving father for her son..👍

Indira... could you please edit the comment to remove striked part... It would be fan targeting and against IF rules.

@Anisha... Agreed, it's not a right to target fans. Let me know if you have any examples of fans bashing personal and off screen life of actors like those on edts.

Also, I had reported the other post but since no action was taken, I thought of responding... Not my problem if that led to fanwar😆... Feel free to report our posts too where you feel fans are crossing lines. I am still confident that our comments are usually clean and not as bad as that one edt!

DevilHere thumbnail

YRKKH Fans

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

Indira... could you please edit the comment to remove striked part... It would be fan targeting and against IF rules.

@Anisha... Agreed, it's not a right to target fans. Let me know if you have any examples of fans bashing personal and off screen life of actors like those on edts.

Also, I had reported the other post but since no action was taken, I thought of responding... Not my problem if that led to fanwar😆... Feel free to report our posts too where you feel fans are crossing lines. I am still confident that our comments are usually clean and not as bad as that one edt!

Since it didn't happen to u or u may have missed u can continue to believe that these comments r a rarity nd no bashing happens from the other side....I just quoted it to u coz the discussion was ongoing nd saw exactly what i was telling u about....i don't think I'm gonna waste efforts looking for posts nd making u edit them .... it's a waste of both our times....I hope we can stop stupid fanwars nd behave normally....take criticism with a pinch of salt if it's within the IF COC.... report it if not....rest is on the Mod....Rest assured i don't think me or u have indulged in such activities

shahsb_26 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

You have given a gist of how various writers shaped up the characters and not the way we want them to be.

The writers have dropped realisation and redemption from their dictionary.

The day each and everyone realise their flaws have caused irreversible damage then 3rd generation journey is complete.

Ideally DKP should have eased out the entire Birla family when they introduced Kasauli track.

😆 Wiping off Birla will be slow process.. But I feel it's in progress... because Abhimanyu and Majiri were key instigator of drama in this leap... But Mahima, Harsh, Anand, and Nishtha are like off... And Shefali is once in a bluemoon. I really really hoped they would have got her some story 😭

Hey beautifully summed up ❤️❤️ Loved reading it

Starlight2826 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Team Abhira (Gen 4)

Originally posted by: shahsb_26

ok will do…👍