Cont soon 

heycookie thumbnail
Posted: 1 years ago

waiting for next part

coderlady thumbnail
Most Comments (2023) 1 Thumbnail Most Comments (July 2023)  1 Thumbnail + 8

chapter 35

Maan is sick and Geet forgot all her anger and kicked into caring mode.

coderlady thumbnail
Most Comments (2023) 1 Thumbnail Most Comments (July 2023)  1 Thumbnail + 8

chapter 36

Maan did not even realize what he was doing, so it was good they didn't go all the way. Would not be fair to her.

Mg13 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 7 Thumbnail + 6

Planning to update Mehbooba

Guess, this will be on hold till then. ðŸ˜Š

Mg13 thumbnail

will update this one after mehbooba...this story is on hold from long while, has to finish that soon, so that i can give regular update of others. will try to give long update of this also...🥱

khwaishfan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 7

eagerly waiting for next

Charanjeetkaur thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail + 3

Watting for update dear

Shradhapriya thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 5

Very nice update . When will they realise their feelings for eachother and stop fighting like kids . 

Pls update soon

Mg13 thumbnail

Chapter 37

It was lunch time, Maan got up after finishing the work at his hand. Strangely there was not a sign of his wife till now. He wondered where she got disappeared after their arguments in room.

Thinking about her, he descended the staircase then walked towards the kitchen hearing some noise there. 

Geet was busy in her own adventure of cooking. Whole kitchen was almost in a mess. Because last time it was Dadi ma who helped her in cooking her first sweet dish. Today, she was in charge and chefs and cook just stood at side making worse faces. 

Madam, let us help. One tried to approach her.

No need, she immediately snapped at him, i can do it myself and better. Do you think I am incapable of doing anything on my own. Dadi ma yaha nahi hai toh kya hua, unhone mujhe sikhaya hai and ha i have this cooking book. She showed them proudly. Everyone just nodded rolling their eyes to each other.

Maan muffled his laughter bit couldn't stop admiring her efforts and most of all her cute antics. Her face looked mess as he watched her side profile... He silently walked inside behind her making all servents stood shudders with the glare all received from their master.

Whole bunch of servants ran from there getting us silent glare. Once satisfied on being alone he approached his cute and frustrated wifey.

What's up....he asked suddenly making her yelp in shock 

After reading your comments motivated me to update this one for you guys, so plz continued to shower your comments on this story so that I could successfully complete this one also like my other work. 

Thanks a ton for being here, friends...🤗

READ MORE

Edited by Mg13 - 1 years ago